My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1898 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1898)
Sort by:
Dermawan H. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2012
lovely hotel, great value

there is many food to eat at the back of the hotel, jl Selat Panjang
8.3
the room is small, but clean enough. The staff are very helpfull. The worst thing is, there is no enough soundproof in the room, We can hear the chiller machine buzzling at nite...so noisy, and there is nothing they can do with the sound
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, October 8, 2012
Great location but need to advance

Location of course
8.7
Great location with great food around. Anyway maybe hotel can considering about to adding some carpet, it's very small addition but crucial enough. Nice attitude from the staff. Bravo!
Achmad I. Solo travelers October 8, 2012
nice hotel

great location and service
8
This hotel is quite good. It is location in the strategic area. I can go anywhere I want easily from this hotel. I can reach the public transportation easily. This hotel is very near to the center department store in Medan. The room is so clean, and the service is quite good.
Yenny Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 7, 2012
hotel feels like a familiar house

cleanliness and simplicity
8
have been coming back to this hotel on my every visit to Medan. Staff is very efficient and helpful.hotel is clean.getting food is very easy.location of hotel is very near to the airport.convenient store isn only beside the hotel lobby so getting basic amenities isnt a problem at all. recommended!
Vivin N. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
location not a good room

location
6.3
Good location, not a good room. Walls were dirty and no fridge in the room. Bathroom was very dark and small. The ac machine was very loud and disturbing at night.
Jamal M. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2012
nice hotel

clean
9.3
This hotel met all my criteria for a good stopover stay. Efficient staff speaking good English, clean restful room, close enough to airport, taxis, buses. The breakfast, included in the room price, had plenty of choice. The only thing I found strange (and amusing) was the on-the-spot client satisfaction survey in the breakfast room - the waitress hovered over us as we filled it in which put us under pressure somewhat.
Tian S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Unexoected good in location and service

Good Service
9
I stayed in Swiss Belhotel for several times and impressed with its service. So, I tried its associate Swiss Belinn this time. Surprisingly, though, Swiss Belinn much smaller but the services provided would not lose than any 5 star hotel.
Vivin N. Couples Indonesia, October 6, 2012
great location but not a good room

near to food area
6.7
Location was ok but room was way to small and walls were dirty. Bathroom looks dark and small. No fridge in the room. The ac machine was very loud.
Kevin Y. Solo travelers United States of America, October 6, 2012
Well-kept hotel but lower floors are noisy.

Clean rooms, good restaurant, friendly service.
7.7
Overall Swiss-Bellinn is a good value. I would return for a short-stay. Wifi only in lounge, food is OK, good service.
Tonny K. Business travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2012
Lovely Hotel with affordable price

Wifi in every room, Clean and Tidy Room.
9.3
very nice hotel, every room have a wifi to make you easy to work and to do something over the internet. all the employee will service you with a smile and very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: behind the hotel you can access a lot of restaurants, they will offer you a lot of local food

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C08