Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 2650 reviews

1803 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Yenny Y. Families with older children Indonesia, September 26, 2013
it is always good to be back again to this hotel

affordable price,comfortable room,superb location
8
I always have a pleasant stay at this hotel. Despite it is a very simple outlined hotel,yet it can provide offering of satisfaction. I love the superb location the most as it provides guests with very easy access for food. The only downside is if we drive a car,we will find it hard to find a parking lot as the parking basement is pretty small. During daytime the traffic around the hotel vicinity can be quite bad.But overall..still love it as a good hotel... Will definitely come back to stay there again
Chan S. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2013
excellent but medan is not a tourist friendly town

breakfast, staff, environment
9
Aditya A. Couples Indonesia, September 25, 2013
Valur For Money Hotel

Great Location, Great Staff, Good For Value
9.3
The hotel location in Central City, so easy to access to anywhere. Staff is very helpful and the breakfast is good.
Nyoh L. Groups Malaysia, September 25, 2013
Great location with friendly receptionist!

Big room, clean room and centrally located.
10
Great location with friendly receptionist! Big room, clean room and centrally located. Easy to get taxi.
Hudiaratama H. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2013
thanks thanks thanks thanks

thanks thanks thanks thanks
10
Ng C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
We really enjoy it and the price is right..

The staff is helpful and the room is clean and the air con is working well.
9.3
The counter is most helpful in many way , it even direct us to nearby travel agent so we could book our transport to Lake Toba. It have been a wonderful experience and we sure be back next time. Thank a lots for your efforts.
Pikko W. Business travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Budget hotel but not so tidy room

Great location , 24h mini market
5.3
The room is too dark with all black floor .. Wi fi is unstable and untidy bed sheet
Nean P. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Clean environment,friendly and helpful staf

clean environment,friendly staf,variety food for buffet
9
it was good experince as we got help from the hotel staf,they are friendly and helpful.Environment was clean. just that we did send message for airport transfer,but end up did not turn up.After we take cab to hotel,they replied us with that they are busy and peak hour.Not enough staf. But overall still ok.
Yusinta P. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
clean room

bathroom, easy to access, food stall everywhere
8
at first i was doubt about the quality because the cheap price. this hotel is new when i visited medan. i love the stone bathroom and the location was near at food stall.. u must defenitely eat cong sim noodle, right behind the hotel... i
Robert A. Business travelers Indonesia, September 21, 2013
affordable, clean and in the center

location near the town local food center and easy to go there and bed size is big
8
satisfied with bedroom size and many local food to try on
Previous page 691 - 700 of 1803 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04