My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Hotel Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.5

based on
1891 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1891)
Sort by:
Bee H. Couples Malaysia, October 1, 2012
Great location but small room, No ice box & safe

friendy staff
6.7
it is convenience to shop and easy to find food to eat but a bit expensive. I like to use the computer as it is convenience too. There is no cupboard in the room for putting clothes. An icebox is needed as I stay for four nights. It is a pity that I didnot know transport is provided if we want to go sightseeing. Only the moment I left, I realize we could do so.
Gunasilan R. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Nice small Hotel. Service is good.

I liked the cleanliness.
8.3
Not very far from the city centre. It is in the midst of hardware shopping area. However, the hotel comes with a suprise with its cleanliness. Room is comfortable for two. Friendly staffs.
Agnes J. Couples September 30, 2012
Nice boutique hotel

clean, modern, good value
8.3
my 3rd time staying there, and will be back again!
Noldy P. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2012
Goog

Nice
10
Discover Rwanda. Rwanda is stunning landscapes, shimmering lakes, fresh mountain air and seemingly infinite rolling hills. It is pounding rhythmic drums, elegant and graceful dance, rich traditions, and uniquely beautiful traditional and contemporary art. Rwanda is majestic gorillas, acrobatic chimpanzees, charming wildlife, and spectacular birds and butterflies.
Shopping Tip: More shopping place
Beng T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 29, 2012
Good Budget Hotel near town

Location
7.7
A reasonably nice hotel near town. The rate is competitive with similar hotel in the area. I like its proximity to town but it is also in the middle of busy roads and traffics around it can be frustrating sometimes. It is best to call a taxi like bluebird before hand. The room is of reasonable size and bed is comfortable. At the back of the hotel are many eateries.
Restaurant Tip: Many choices at back of hotel.
Dedy H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
small but nice

perfect hotel as a business hotel
8.3
good location at city center ,nice hotel with competitive budget for our staff stayed.
Donny H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Friendly staffs and nice environment

Center, easy access and surrounded by food stalls
10
Short stay but it was great experience, friendly staffs and nice environment
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Merdeka walk
Arie D. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2012
Good design hotel

Good design, price is reasonable
7
Basically I like the design , the room is spacious, the nasi goreng is tasty but they need to improve the sound proof.
Selvie T. Business travelers Indonesia, September 25, 2012
great location

near medan traditional food
8
i love the hotel,i love the hotel near medan's traditional food
Restaurant Tip: a lot of traditional medan's food around the hotel area
Sook P. Groups Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Great stay for budget traveller

Comfortable mattress, yummy buffet breakfast, great location near to Istana Maimum & Masjid Raya
10
The main attractions in Medan city, Istana Maimun & Masjid Raya is just 15 minutes walking distance from this hotel. Room is spacious with comfortable mattress. Yummy buffet breakfast and we enjoyed a whole relaxing morning with the tea, coffee and pancake, food & fruit etc. Behind the hotel you can find a China town selling local chinese dishes, however the food is double the price (approx IDR 24K) we had at Lake Toba. A basic 3 star hotel you can experience for a short stay in Medan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minutes walking distance to Istana Maimun & Masjid Raya or you can rent a car for the local sight seeing tour. There are many rental car available in front of the hotel which you can negotiate the price with them or you can ask the hotel to arrange a meter taxi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3B05