Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2395 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2395)
Sort by:
Aprianta S. Groups Indonesia, May 14, 2013
recommended hotel in Medan: strategic-affordable

not far from airport, located near to business center, sorrounding by many restaurant
6
i think i have a pleasant stay at this hotel. the price is affordable, the hotel is simple and clean, the staffs are friendly, strategic location with plenty good restaurant and transportation options.
Mohamed S. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2013
Medan is congested as with other city like Jakarta

The hotel is nice . As it was on a weekend there was a party at the Lounge which makeup for the quietness. Nearby a back lane serving local food.
5.7
Cheah K. Couples Malaysia, May 12, 2013
good

clean staf friendly abreakfas
8
good
Abd L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Value for money, easy to get food at night.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Comfort.
7.7
Good! Will stay there again for our next trip.
Abd L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Satisfied.

Friendly staff, Cleanliness and Comfort.
7.7
Good. Value for money.
Dhenny S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 11, 2013
Worth the price

The local chinese food restaurants are just behind the hotel
5.3
The room was dark, the use of black tile in the bath room makes it seems so spooky. Wifi connection was so slow.
Alessandro Y. Families with young children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
great

budget, city location, clear
8.3
Syafrinal S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
Value for money

Easy access to airport
5.7
Andrew B. Solo travelers Australia, May 6, 2013
Above average

Nice restaurant, friendly staff, good room
7.7
Katie T. Couples New Zealand, May 5, 2013
Great Medan location for a couple on holiday!

Central, Clean, Affordable
6.3
We stayed here when we were visiting Sumatra, as we were catching an early flight the next day. We liked this hotel because it was very cheap for a nice, clean place to stay. It wasnt luxury but we appreciated the room was well maintained and we had a great nights sleep. Would recommend for travellers or couples in transit.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07