My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2020 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2020)
Sort by:
Cecilia M. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of town

The hotel is in the middle of town and Cozy enough
7
I like staying at the hotel good price with the facilities we got
Jyn G. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Budget

Breakfast
7.7
Strategic location and easily can get local hawker food just behind the hotel.
Travel tip: Many watch shop along the road.
Lenggo G. Couples Indonesia, November 25, 2012
small hotel

the breakfast nice
6.3
quite okay compare with the price per night,,the bathroom smell weird, smell like caporyte...
Alex C. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 24, 2012
good design hotel

hotel is beside the food court point
7.7
hotel designs is cute. look alike an apartment. price is not really cheap. facility is fair enough. for food, better to have them at the food court. there are many choices to try.
Lim G. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
Value for money

Helpful Staff
8.3
Stayed for only one night as we have already booked a 4D3N package with the travel agent. Hotel was clean and cozy. Room was spacious, beds were comfortable but the floor was quite dirty. Staff were friendly and helpful. Wifi was not available in the room but at the hotel lobby. Only downside was that the telephone was placed at the dressing table instead of by the bedside which can be rather cumbersome.
Lim G. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
A clean and new hotel

Cozy room
8
Location of the hotel was good. Not far from the airport. Both the bathroom and room were spacious. The reception was helpful.
Lim G. Families with young children Singapore, November 23, 2012
Nice hotel and helpful staff

Helpful staff
7.3
The room is big enough but floor abit dirty and we need to wear slippers around in the room. Noise from outside could be heard. The price is quite resonable with great breakfast choices. Free wifi in lobby only. The staff is friendly and helpful.
Shopping Tip: If you need to take taxi, have to ask the staff to help you book and it takes more than 30 mins for the taxi to arrive as the traffic there is very jam.
Lim G. Groups Singapore, November 23, 2012
Spacious Room

Value for money
8.7
We arrived at around 12 noon which was before the check in time but reception was kind to allow us to check in into our room. Breakfast was not too bad. The food street below the hotel sells Chinese food but we had our dinner at Sun Plaza thus didn't try it.
Alex S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2012
Niche location

Good location for Medan hawker food (Jalan Selat Panjang) tasting
4.7
Hotel with "niche" location, as it is not quite in the business district nor vacation spot. The reason I chose it was because its back door exits to Jalan Selat Panjang, which is a hawker food street which opens from morning to late evening. The hotel location is in a very busy, noisy, congested road. Hotel lobby decor is ok, but the bathroom is too dark (painted black) for my taste.
Daniel F. Families with older children Indonesia, November 17, 2012
Nice Hotel at Good Price

Clean, Comfortable
9.3
Great place in Medan City. Very easy to find restaurant around the hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A01