or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2034 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2034)
Sort by:
Yohanes L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 1, 2012
great place to taste the local delicacies.

close to foot stalls right next to the hotel
6.3
good value for the price. very small room. if i were to go to medan again, i might stay there again. but if you can afford it, get a better hotel.
Dasen G. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Suprisingly lovely hotel with great location.

Clean, great service.
9.3
The staff are very professional and helpful in every way. The hotel rooms are very clean and comfortable. There is also amassage/spa services avialable. The complimentary breakfast has variety of foods.
Restaurant Tip: This hotel is located near Chinese food stalls (Selat Panjang).
Chong A. Groups Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Good location but smelly room

Near to Medan town
7.3
The hotel staffs were helpful upon our arrival. And the hotel receptionist make our check-in very fast. The hotel room was dark, especially the bathroom because the floor & wall tiles were in black.The room was bad smell. The wifi speed was good and the safety of the lift was great because it will operate we the room key card. The breakfast was good with many choices.
Rosli B. Couples Malaysia, November 28, 2012
Lovely Hotel and Good Location

Well Designed Interior and Warm Atmosphere
8
We specially picked this hotel because of it minimalise design. The room despite small is well furnished with good bed, shower room, LCD screen and good lighting. The city's attraction are within walking distance, and we have no problem to get beca (motor-trishaw)or taxi. We spent most of our evening at the coffee house doing our works and watching soccer. Foods selection was limited but very cheap and simple. We walked to Maimoon Palace and Grand Mosque or nearby shopping centers, and stop at food stalls and restaurants every day.Ayam Pop, Ayam Penyet and Pecel Lele were all great meals.
Restaurant Tip: There are many great restaurants either Padang foods or Chinese Foods. There are plenty good restaurant along Jalan Sisingamagaraja from Swiss-Belinn hotel to Grand Mosque/Maimoon Palace. Try Ayam Pop at Garuda Plaza food court.
Daniel F. Families with older children Indonesia, November 28, 2012
Great Location surrounding by food place

Great place,easy to find food
7.7
Nice and comfort stay on the center of Medan. Apart from the room is a little smelly, everything is just fine. The pancake @breakfast is very delicious. Great stay at great price
Chen D. Couples Singapore, November 27, 2012
Lovely Hotel, Brightly Light-up and Good Service

Good Location and Nice Breakfast
8.7
Clean and nice hotel with wonderful breakfast. The hotel supply everything u need but they only supply 1 pair of slipper instead of two otherwise it will be perfect.The gem room is too small only 1 treadmill and 1 bicycle machine, too bad.
Hotel Feature Tip: The hotel can organise tours for you but you have to look out for head counts by yourself so that you won't be paying so much.
Robin L. Solo travelers Australia, November 27, 2012
nice hotel with smile

clean and convenient
8
stay for 4 nights visitng family, room are comfortable, good bed but the bathroom are just a little too dark with black marble wall tiles, black marble floor and not enough lights. front desk service are fantastic, Duma the front desk lady was efficient and friendly.
Alwi S. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 26, 2012
great location and nice breakfast

food culiner
9
It was my first time stayed in this hotel. I spent one night last november. The hotel located in the middle of the city with crowded traffic during the working hours. I liked the breakfast at the ground floor and foods aroung the hotel. You can just take a walk for only 1 - 2 minutes to reach Semarang Street food court which is very long time famous for its tasty foods. I will definetly stay there again in my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Many shop selling good food around the hotel
Cecilia M. Groups Indonesia, November 25, 2012
Nice hotel in the middle of town

The hotel is in the middle of town and Cozy enough
7
I like staying at the hotel good price with the facilities we got
Jyn G. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Budget

Breakfast
7.7
Strategic location and easily can get local hawker food just behind the hotel.
Travel tip: Many watch shop along the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C05