Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Razy A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 2, 2015
nice food and good location

location, cleanliness,
8.7
Very pleasant
Report this review
Daniel H. Couples Australia, August 2, 2015
Good value, great location

Location, value, room size
7
Good place to crash in after a long day in Medan. Situated in central location and free parking provided albeit a bit of a squeeze. The famous "selat panjang" food central is just at the back entrance of the hotel which is convenient. 24hr convenience store is available up front. Staff was very friendly and helpful but the room can be a bit cleaner. Air conditioning in my room was noisy and wasn't very cold.
Report this review
Peter J. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2015
Nice

The best is breakfast, variety to choose according to our tas
3.3
Good
Report this review
Hendri S. Business travelers Indonesia, July 28, 2015
Dark floor

Location, big room, and comfortable bed
7.7
The hotel design is not quite good, the floor is in black color and no carpet. So it's noisy when people walk around and pulling their luggage. The room is spacious since I booked the deluxe room. But there is one door inside the room that was locked, I think this is the connecting door to another room. I don't know what is this for.
Report this review
Caroline S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
good

room, location, clean
8.3
comfortable
Report this review
Gitta W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A one night stay in Medan

The staff were decent. The room was comfy. Not noisy.
5
I was staying there for a night after a rough road trip from Samosir to Medan. Overall it was quite decent for a 3 stars hotel. We arrived really late but we got our room pretty quick without any fuss. The room was clean and despite the area where the hotel located, our stay were safe and sound.
Report this review
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Swiss Bell-INN

Busy children run around non stop. Sounds proof is back. Keep hearing banggin
6
Report this review
Sumitomo T. Business travelers Indonesia, July 17, 2015
hood cheap nice

hood cheap nice
5.7
hood cheap nice
Report this review
Lye S. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
worst hotel of all swiss belinn chain
2
Bad..very bad. Despite being a loyal swiss inn chain loyal customer. The worst i ever experience. No more this hotel
Report this review
Lim Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Nice Hotel with Perfect Location

Location, Price, Comfort
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Previous page 81 - 90 of 1739 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07