or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Eng C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
The best hotel in its range.

The location of the hotel is superb, but the staff there are the gems. They are friendly and helpful, and efficient. The price for the rooms are very competitive and its the best hotel in its range.
7.7
I have stayed at Swiss-Belinn Medan several times and enjoyed most visits, except for one or two incidents. The check in was very fast which is good. The great thing of this hotel is its location. Good food all around this hotel. The only set back is the traffic as Medan is getting very congested, but no fault of the hotel. Well done, Swiss Belinn, again. A very satisfied repeat customer.
Jennifer H. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2014
Affordable Stay

Clean, Affordable, Fast Service
8.3
Hotel provides comfortable room and their staff provide pleasant service during my stay there. Don't forget to bring own two round pins plug.
Gillmar B. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2014
Excellent

location, cleanliness, breakfast
9.3
simply satisfying but could be improved with better internet connection and TV channels (such as HBO, etc)
Twinky H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 29, 2014
definitely great hotel

great location, nice room and great staffs
8.7
Very quick check in process and nice staff to help us during our stay there
May Y. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Room is old and dirty

Staffs are friendly and helpful
4.7
The air cond was spoilt and too warm in the room. They unable to fix it and change us from a double bed room to 2 single bed room. It spoilt our honey moon trip. The double bed room looked old and unclean. Single bed room is slightly better. The bathroom with black tile is dark and scary. We requested a non smoking room however the 2 rooms we stayed are full of smoke smell. They told us the non smoking room was full.
Janice L. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Big Room, Centrally Located

Big Room, Near Chinatown.
6.7
Good but food can be upgraded.
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Good Value of Money

Rate, ambiance & location
8
The facilities of the hotel are excellent, with relatively low rate being charged. It offers a good value of money, convenience and tidy.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 23, 2014
location location and location

location, room and staf performance
6.7
this hotel location right in the middle of a lot of local Chinese food. deluxe room is large enough but the bathroom is too dark
B J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 21, 2014
Good for budget hotel

Buffet Breakfast, Staff performance
8
I was sick for two days, so did not venture far from my room. Ordered room service for one of my meals, and food was cold and ice cream melted by the time it reached me.
Shinta M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 20, 2014
Good Hotel

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Very nice stay. Location very central. Value for money. Easy to find food. Will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3A02