Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 179 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with young children (179)
Sort by:
Lim Y. Families with young children Indonesia, July 8, 2015
Nice Hotel with Perfect Location

Location, Price, Comfort
8.3
Nice
Report this review
Yuli I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Friendly staff and good location for food lover

efficient check in/out process, friendly staff, easy to find nice food
7.7
Enjoy our stay at this hotel as the staffs are friendly and attentive. The kids enjoy the cyber corner in the lobby. Since most of the rooms has no window, it smells musty everytime we enter the room.
Report this review
Chai F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 31, 2015
nice~

convenience
8.3
quite nice.. juz about toilet i feel very dark, and a bit dirty~
Report this review
Enny E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 4, 2015
great hotels

all its greats
6.3
love the foods that serves here.
Report this review
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
Everything is good

Location, comfort and food
8
My stay was good. Breakfast for the 3days were also good. Halal breakfast, variety of food, comfortable bed, aircond, toilet. I would say nothing much to be complaining about except no refrigerator in the room.
Report this review
Nur D. Families with young children Malaysia, May 2, 2015
A 3 and half star hotel

Location comfort cleanliness
8
It was a very good stay with good and halal breakfast. The hotel is location so near with pasar ikan, centrepoint and sun plaza mall. The hotel is also equipped with what you need except for no refrigerator in a room in case you need it when you have an infant travelling with you. Other than that, 3 and half star for this hotel.
Report this review
Susina D. Families with young children Indonesia, April 24, 2015
Excellent

Easy access, near to find local foods & helpful staffs
8.7
The room was very comfortable for family, Internet access was very good. We're access the Internet from our room with no trouble. The view from the room was beautiful, we can see all of Medan City. Our kids really enjoy the swimming pool.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 18, 2015
Good place to stay

Service, Staff and decoration
8
Thumb ups
Report this review
Marni M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Worthwhile

nice standard room, nice staff, nice food
8
nice and very affordable.
Report this review
Shelly S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 21, 2014
good

good
8
yes
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04