or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
135 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (135)
Sort by:
Trisiana D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.
Trisiana D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 27, 2014
good location

g
8.3
Jie Y. Families with older children Malaysia, April 13, 2014
Budget hotel in the city

location, nice variety of breakfast, free wifi
8.3
Located in a place where there are many eateries nearby, convenience store at lobby which open at 24 hours, nice selection of food for breakfast (considering the price), however room on a small side as after added an extra bed there is not much room to walk around
Ng Y. Families with older children Singapore, March 25, 2014
Location good

location, hotel service and convenient.
7.3
Very good, happy and relaxing.
Noor H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Average

Artistic design, great location
7.3
Not so good, booked for windows room..at the end they give us the room that been blocked by other building..so no windows view tactically.. The toilet i think have problems when everytime i flushed, the water come out and filled in our rooms. Though, bad experience for us.
Goh L. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Cosy place to stay

1. Center of the city 2. Friendly service 3. Many food around
6
Satisfied. However, should check what type of room you like as there are rooms without window which is I dont like most.
Carol H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
good location and convinience

friendly staff, near local restorance and centrally located
6.7
we have a good time there.
Winda M. Families with older children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
room size, friendly staff

room size, friendly staff, nice food
8
it's nice to stay here, but i have one problem, which is in the midnight i heard very noisy sound. I guess someone cleaned the hotel lobby. Definitely I will come back..
Gladys S. Families with older children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
mediocre stay

location, access, room
6
it was okay but nothing special
Siti R. Families with older children Singapore, December 16, 2013
was OK

large bed
6
There is a need to make the hotel a non- smoking hotel BIG time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04