Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Acceptable

0.0

based on
2566 reviews

1739 reviews in English

Value for Money
0.0
Location
0.0
Staff Performance
0.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
0.0
Room Comfort/Standard
0.0
Food/Dining
0.0
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Soyun K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 26, 2016
Not very clean

food, hospitality, location
7
Since there was no window in the room, it was very humid and stunk.
Report this review
Sabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2016
GREAT HOTEL

Room comfy and location staff friendly
8
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, January 25, 2016
Good

Location. Booking Bluebird Taxi. Food Nearby
7.3
Everything Good To Me......
Report this review
Jason L. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2016
Good

Location. Bluebird booking. Food nearby.
7.3
Everything good to me.......
Report this review
Meng T. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2016
nice clean good service

the hotel clean, service good,nearby shopping , easy transport
8
i like this hotel cause clean, service good, easy get food
Report this review
Hans S. Couples Indonesia, January 10, 2016
Worst Hotel Experience

Clean, okay food and location
5.7
Dissapointing. The staffs are not very responsive to customers' needs. The securities were the worst.
Report this review
Rudy E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Overrated

Location
3.3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Report this review
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 30, 2015
value for money

convinient location and easy access to hawker food stall next lane of the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly and helpful.
8
Is a pleasure stay at Swiss Belinn Medan and it's value for money.
Report this review
Ulyarta U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2015
My Third Visit

affordable, helpful staff, location
8
this is my third stay in the hotel. first one was back in 2012, then 2013 and now. always love the location and the affordable rates. everything was almost the same, except for the facts that the hotel grew tired. the shower curtain is teared apart in the upper middle section, it looks like it has not been cleaned for years, the blanket has stains, the towel is no longer pristine white, all needs to be replaced. the other part of the hotel remains clean, and for the rates that I paid, i think other than the above input, swiss bell inn is still one of my choices when visiting Medan.
Report this review
Ramlan A. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Comfortable

Comfortable
7.7
Good and comfortable
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1739 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07