Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 2410 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (2410)
Sort by:
Caroline S. Couples Indonesia, July 20, 2015
good

room, location, clean
8.3
comfortable
Gitta W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A one night stay in Medan

The staff were decent. The room was comfy. Not noisy.
5
I was staying there for a night after a rough road trip from Samosir to Medan. Overall it was quite decent for a 3 stars hotel. We arrived really late but we got our room pretty quick without any fuss. The room was clean and despite the area where the hotel located, our stay were safe and sound.
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Swiss Bell-INN

Busy children run around non stop. Sounds proof is back. Keep hearing banggin
6
Lye S. Business travelers Singapore, July 9, 2015
worst hotel of all swiss belinn chain
2
Bad..very bad. Despite being a loyal swiss inn chain loyal customer. The worst i ever experience. No more this hotel
Saimin L. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2015
Good location to nearby good food store

location, cleaness,pricing
8
The location is near to local famous foodstore by night at Selat Panjang and Semarang street. So far the room is convenient and clean. Any request for extra adaptor and ironing were fast served.
Zi J. Groups Malaysia, June 28, 2015
nice hotel

nice breakfast, friendly staff, fast internet
8.7
Yuli I. Families with young children Indonesia, June 26, 2015
Friendly staff and good location for food lover

efficient check in/out process, friendly staff, easy to find nice food
7.7
Enjoy our stay at this hotel as the staffs are friendly and attentive. The kids enjoy the cyber corner in the lobby. Since most of the rooms has no window, it smells musty everytime we enter the room.
Fitri J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Great Location for the Gourmet Travellers

Convenient location, value for money and great food in the vicinity
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the food streets. However, the bathroom cleanliness can be improved further.
Dermawan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
not bad, value for money

near local food and just a step to the best chicken rice in town
7
Fair enough
Dick V. Couples Netherlands, June 22, 2015
Value for money at Swiss Belinn, Medan

Friendly helpful staff,. Location. Clean (but very basic small room)
6.7
OK, but there are better deals in the direct neighbourhood at around the same price, like far spacier and comfortable room and offering free airport transfer (value about IDR 200,000, quite a discount on the room price if you stay only for a short time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02