Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 473 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (473)
Sort by:
Kok H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 19, 2015
Swiss Bell-INN

Busy children run around non stop. Sounds proof is back. Keep hearing banggin
6
Report this review
Fitri J. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 24, 2015
Great Location for the Gourmet Travellers

Convenient location, value for money and great food in the vicinity
9
The hotel is conveniently located near the food streets. However, the bathroom cleanliness can be improved further.
Report this review
Dermawan R. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 23, 2015
not bad, value for money

near local food and just a step to the best chicken rice in town
7
Fair enough
Report this review
Danny H. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
standard hotel

goood location
7.3
the food is a bit cold during breakfast Its time to renovate the toilet in rooms
Report this review
Hendri P. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 22, 2015
Spacious room for a budget hotel

Price, Room, Lobby
8.7
It as a pleasant stay, nice lobby with spacious room. Breakfast was good. For a price this cheap, it provides the best room, food and services compared to other budget hotels
Report this review
Mira L. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 19, 2015
the best service, your service first class

Friendly staff, breakfast is delicious and reasonably priced
10
I am happy to stay here (Swiss-Belinn Medan), my plane was too early and I contacted the hotel and Ibu Desi or Devi very helpful to me, as I wanted to prepare the rooms and check-in process that makes me feel vip. thanks Ibu Desi or Devi if I come to Medan i will stay in here. hope to go back again.
Report this review
Caksananda O. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 17, 2015
my review

simple, cheap, confort
7.7
Report this review
Wayne A. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2015
Good facilities

The food, the bed, and the room size were the best features.
8
My stay was what I expected. I was able to rest and prepare for my next assignment without difficulty. The internet as strong and relatively fast. The TV had only two English channels, out of a total of 27; but this is a major Indonesian city so I really have no reason to complain. International travelers who prefer English language broadcasts should look elsewhere. The location was a bit problematic. There was no retail shopping on the block, but there was a good money exchange shop across the street.
Report this review
Tjong M. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 10, 2015
Nice location but the bathroom is kinda too dark

Location, staff
6.3
It was a pleasant one
Report this review
Alex W. Solo travelers Australia, March 7, 2015
the bathroom was dirty and a/c didn't work
5.7
Not very enjoyable. I am not looking for luxury hotel but I am looking for a clean & safe hotel. It was so hot in the room as the A/c didn't work. It couldn't be adjusted. The shower room was dirty and the toilet was not cleaned when the housekeeper did the cleaning. Jalan Surabaya is not a safe place to walk around at night. The only good thing is closed to Selat Panjang, which only attracted domestic & Asian travelers.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05