My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Reception Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bar Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Gym Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Massage Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
415 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (415)
Sort by:
Teo C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable and quiet

clean,friendly staff and fast check in.
8.3
fast check in,friendly staff and located in very quiet area.......behind hotel provided local chinese foods and 24 hours mini store just beside hotel.Room is clean and the only comments is toilet painting in black color and it looking dark instead.my 2 night stayed are comfortable and it will be my first choice and priority hotel on my next visit to Medan...
Goncalo R. Solo travelers Portugal, June 12, 2014
Efficient

Location, modern, comfort
7.7
Good
Farah A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2014
Value for money

1. The staff were very friendly, courteous and helpful. Very warm and always smiling. 2. The buffet breakfast had an extensive menu. Very enjoyable meal. 3. The room was very clean
7.3
My stay at the hotel was very pleasant. Staff were very warm, friendly and helpful. I was satisfied with both my meals and accomodation. If there was anything that i would want to feedback on, it would be the tiled flooring in the room - makes it very cold to walk on and a hard surface to pray on. Secondly the color theme for the bathroom is a bit unsuitable. The bathroom is very small so the floor and walls should not be all black. Makes the room look even smaller. Have it in a lighter color and it makes the batheoom look more spacious. The bathroom floor should also be properly cleaned as the floor is slimy when wet. Other than that, i was very happy with my stay. Thank you swiss-belinn medan!
Willy Z. Solo travelers Singapore, May 24, 2014
Pleasant stay, but wifi signal is weak in rooms

Directly next to local street eateries; near central area and shopping malls
7
Pro - Pleasant hotel with nice and spacious room. 1-5 min walk from local eateries and good food Con - Weak/No Wifi signal in room, and the lobby is too warm to stay long, especially since the wifi in the room is weak and you have to tap wifi in the lobby,
Saskia K. Solo travelers Netherlands, May 4, 2014
nice hotel to recharge

breakfast, security, inside shop
8
I booked this place to relax from dthe hectic time on the road and in the jungle. That was a good place for it. The airport shuttle is more expensive then a normal taxi, so not what I expected. My room had no window = fresh air, so it had a bit of a mouldy smell. The rooms looked beautiful and the beds were great. Very nice bathroom and an in house shop was nice.
Rolando S. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 2, 2014
lovely hotel

centrally located
6
would love to stay at this hotel for my future visit in medan
Genghis K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 24, 2014
Exciting experience in city sight seeing tours.

Comfortable easy access and splendid place to rest in the city.
8
Fabulous wonderful.
Choon H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2014
Good and centralized location.

Centralized location, food and value for money.
8.7
Superb. Really love the centralized location and you can taste all the local food in the back alley.
Daniel A. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
security staff likes badguy

no one best
8.7
outside ride likes freeman security staff likes freeman
Abdul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 14, 2014
VERY GOOD

STAFF VERY FRIENDLY, NICE FOOD AND PRIVACY.
10
EXCELLENT

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - ReceptionSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Free Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Superior RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BathroomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - BarSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini GymSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - MassageSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Tirtanadi Tower

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

AS-AGWEB-3C04