Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.6

based on
497 reviews

1743 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
Solo travelers (497)
Sort by:
Rudy E. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 3, 2016
Overrated

Location
3.3
Room was dirty. Non smoking room but all the smoke from the cigar n still can travel to ur room.
Report this review
Keizo Y. Solo travelers Japan, December 19, 2015
With a window, but totally blocked by a wall

efficient staff, breakfast, spacious room
5.7
Stayed at a "city view" room. There was a very small window covered by a curtain. Behind the curtain, the windows was totally blocked by a pitch black wall. No sunlight. Therefore the spacious and clean room was dark and wet. Will not return.
Report this review
David A. Solo travelers France, December 18, 2015
Nice place for stay

Location, price
7.3
Nice place for 1 or 2 night stay in Medan. Hotel is well located, and the room are nice. Breakfast is fine, even if you are not asian, you can still find something to eat (croissant, cofee, thee, bread, butter etc). I would stay there again if i have to go back in Medan !
Report this review
Febry L. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Not too special

Can't find shampoo, staff is work too long, lack of choices in restaurant menu
5
Average
Report this review
Nurul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 25, 2015
Good

Good, Clean, Value for Money
9.7
It was a great hotel
Report this review
Vincent S. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 5, 2015
Worth it

Clean, Location, Price.
6.7
Report this review
Noor J. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2015
Comfort hotel

Comfort, clean & cozy
6.3
Good stay
Report this review
Charles H. Solo travelers Netherlands, September 27, 2015
good hotel during my stay in medan

room-staff-food
8
It was good to be here, next visit i will return here
Report this review
Novy W. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 7, 2015
cleans

good design
6
So, lovely service, room adequate for our stay. We also had lunch there and the food and service was fine. Recommend for a convenient stay
Report this review
Keith B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 3, 2015
A comfortable place to stay in a busy city

Quiet, clean, helpful staff
9.3
very leasant
Report this review
1 - 10 of 2571 reviews Next page
Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02