or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
150 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (150)
Sort by:
Marintan M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
value for money, clean and good place

clean, good place for stay and easy to find food
8.3
value for money, clean and good place for stay also easy to find food
Elisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
It is good for value for money

Clean, food are ok
6.7
The staff are good
Bornok G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good Location, great Food

Great Location, Good Food, and Comfortable Room
8.7
Our stay in swiss-bell inn was very enjoyable. The room is comfortable and clean. Eventhough we add one extra bed, the room is still spacious enough. The breakfast is very varied with so many dishes to choose. At night, you can take dinner directly at the foodcourt behind the hotel. There is direct access even from the back door of the hotel. Bottom line, we really feel our stay in this hotel very enjoyable.
Alvinna A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4.7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8.7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Good stay, value for money

Centrally located though it's not close to the malls, easily understandable by taxi driver, value for money
8.7
Call Bluebird taxi service, do not attempt to get illegal/black market taxi or the becha, they are dangerous, they are everywhere. They stationed at most places including in front of the hotel. We were stopped by one of the black market taxi when we enters to a BlueBird taxi just in front of our hotel, they asked for money though we didn't board their taxi, they are so rude.
Hwa Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Good location , near restaurant

Good location , near restaurant , conveience
5.3
Kim Y. Families with older children Malaysia, October 3, 2014
Value for money

Room clean, spacious, comfortable
7.3
Comfortable, value for money
Chiafuan L. Families with older children Indonesia, August 2, 2014
swiss beliin

simple yet comfort, great location to do culinary travel
8.3
Great. The only thing matter is the toilet get a little bad smell
Trisiana D. Families with older children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good location

good location, comfortable room, good breakfast
8.3
friendly staff willing to give information, and there is a kind of chinese food street at the back of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3C03