Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Belinn Medan

Jl. Surabaya No. 88, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hours Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet Corner Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and Beverages Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Lobby Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Entrance Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Restaurant Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior
Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Interior Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest Room Swiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom
Area: Medan City Center Number of Rooms: 180
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 157 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (157)
Sort by:
Gitta W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
A one night stay in Medan

The staff were decent. The room was comfy. Not noisy.
5
I was staying there for a night after a rough road trip from Samosir to Medan. Overall it was quite decent for a 3 stars hotel. We arrived really late but we got our room pretty quick without any fuss. The room was clean and despite the area where the hotel located, our stay were safe and sound.
Report this review
Rita L. Families with older children Indonesia, June 8, 2015
good

clean, good location, centre
7.7
value for money
Report this review
Hoslina M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2015
Swiss belinn

Food choices very limited but tastes good and sufficient selections
6.3
Air-cond not really function in the beginning
Report this review
Erlynche T. Families with older children Indonesia, May 29, 2015
Stay here a few times.

Space room, breakfast good, helpful staff.
8
Very good stay. Will comeback stay here again in June.
Report this review
Siew P. Families with older children Malaysia, May 1, 2015
Good hotel to stay

The hotel is clean, and the staff is friendly and helpful. easily access to restaurant/stalls
8
Good experience with helpful staffs.
Report this review
Marintan M. Families with older children Indonesia, March 23, 2015
value for money, clean and good place

clean, good place for stay and easy to find food
8.3
value for money, clean and good place for stay also easy to find food
Report this review
Elisa L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 22, 2015
It is good for value for money

Clean, food are ok
6.7
The staff are good
Report this review
Bornok G. Families with older children Indonesia, December 31, 2014
Good Location, great Food

Great Location, Good Food, and Comfortable Room
8.7
Our stay in swiss-bell inn was very enjoyable. The room is comfortable and clean. Eventhough we add one extra bed, the room is still spacious enough. The breakfast is very varied with so many dishes to choose. At night, you can take dinner directly at the foodcourt behind the hotel. There is direct access even from the back door of the hotel. Bottom line, we really feel our stay in this hotel very enjoyable.
Report this review
Alvinna A. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2014
Please give it a pass

Cheap.
4.7
It was an uncomfortable stay for us. The rooms were really dirty. The location is also pretty isolated from civilisation! Then again, such is Medan City. Do be careful should you choose to walk around. Because, snatch thieves exist! It happened on the first day of our stay Medan, and we are a family of seasoned travellers, especially to citiea in Indonesia. Personal advice- be alerr and cautious, especially of motorcyclists.
Report this review
Liew L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Bathroom in black is not a good idea, looks creepy

Location, Value for money & Good breakfast
8.7
A bit noisy as there are some renovation going on.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Belinn Medan MedanSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Mini Mart 24 hoursSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Internet CornerSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Food and BeveragesSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - LobbySwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - EntranceSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Meeting RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - RestaurantSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - InteriorSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Guest RoomSwiss-Belinn Medan Medan - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Belinn Medan, Medan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02