or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor Drop Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Volleyball Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Soccer Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1560 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1560)
Sort by:
Abu B. Families with older children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Great and enjoying with sunset orientation

1. Enjoy swimming in the pool with sea view 2. Close to the beach and Golf Course (for posing not golfing!) 3. Near Pangkor Island for boating/ cruise
7.7
We have lots of great memorable time days and nights. Thousands shots of photographs surrounding the pools, beach, Golf greenaries and on boat. Our family are happy with the Resort's facilities and views. Foods with many variable options but unfortunate with seasonal some houseflies in an open areas. Anyway, we still have fun and enjoy moments.!
Hazlin S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 13, 2013
Pleasant stay

Nice beach, nice swimming pool, comfortable room with spacious changing area.
8
Nice beach, nice swimming pool, comfortable room with spacious changing area. However, hotel management need to do something to reduce number of flies.
Peiyen F. Families with young children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
wonderful and happy trips for all

cleaniness, friendly staffs and nice view from room
8
It was such a pleasant holidays and we all do love it. We will visit again.
Carole H. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Kids enjoy swimming in the large pool

Nice Swimming Pool, nice buffet breakfast, quiet place for relax
7.3
Maeve C. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Relaxing

easy to access, quiet, friendly environment
6
We had a fabulous time. The chinese/Thai restaurant is excellent!
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good

Good service, beach hotel, and good for vacation
7
This was my 2nd stay of this hotel after left the Penang island. Reason being chosen this hotel was due to Hari Raya festival and this is close to returning path to KL. The hotel is a bit outdated compared my last stay in year 2008. The breakfast is normal and the great thing is I can order the vegetarian menu in Garden Terrace restaurant. Last but not least, I would like to thank for extended her good service to courier back my kid watch that was left in the hotel. Ms. Aida has shown her responsive and very good attitude attending my request. Thanks.
Poh J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
i m not happy wit my stay.

nothing ids good accept the swimmingpool
5
poor management by staffs. very long wait for tables during breakfast hours
Yie J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and nice environment

Nice scenery, relax and quiet environment
8
Jun M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not so nice as i expected

No any best things....the worst thing is alot of fly.
5
Slow check in, breakfast time too pack cannot cater all customer.
Jefferene L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
the resort is much better than my expectation.

nice, quiet and beautiful sunset.
8
The resort is much better than my expectation after reading so much negative reviews. i think they have took effort to improve the resort, especially the cleanliness of the room. We did enjoy our stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut PangkorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with BreakfastSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor DropSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - VolleyballSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SoccerSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3A07