Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor Drop Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Volleyball Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Soccer Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

from 1681 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Hang N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 14, 2013
Relax, comfortable, nice view

friendly staffs, large room, nice breakfast
7.7
Awesome, overall we enjoy ourselves in that few days. We love the seaview, sunset view, beach, ocean wind, pool and the breakfast. The location is slightly far from the town, first night we decided to have our dinner in the hotel. The food took 45 minutes to serve due to short of manpower in the kitchen. The next day we drive to the nearest town, Sitiawan to eat local food and shopping at the shopping mall. Next time would come back and try their seafood buffet dinner.
Siti F. Couples Malaysia, December 13, 2013
seriously boring

nothing best to share
5.3
i read the review from others..They did mean it when they said the resort located quite a distance from the main road. seriously..Approx 3-4km with 13 irritating bump to the resort. pls request for sea view instead garden view..if unlucky you may facing car park. i didnt enjoy our anniversary vacation and request early check out that day.
Mei K. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
its a goog place for small family gathering.

nice swimming pool, nice breakfast, nice private sea side.
6.7
Roslinah M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Just ok

I cant thing of any. Maybe the pool but lots of sand
4.7
Before checking in I had a very good impression about this hotel but, sadly to say the registration counter top was full of flies which immediately turned me off. Even in the hotel room itself lots of flies. So how would you feel if you were in my shoes Food from room service was poor. I ordered 5 items from the menu. Only 1 can totally be consumed. The rest were tasteless and unacceptable
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A bit too far...

ocean view, great breakfast, nature environment
5.3
Generally it is okay but need to comment on few things: - check-in/check-out process a bit slow - some old and torn furniture in the room - expensive internet service / no wi-fi service in the room - location wise - a bit too far
Jacklyn T. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Its adequate but not superb

It has complete facility, nice swimming pool and near to the beach
6
The hotel has adequate facilities. However, the room needs upgrading. Breakfast was ok. The hotel is far from other towns, thus it really needs to upgrade its facilities thus guest has adequate to do in the hotel without the need to go out.
Cho C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
room not very clean

view, swimming pool, lobby
6
it is very relax to stay there, out of the town, if you want to look for cheap and nice seafood, it's just 28K away to Kampong Cina Friendly staff. room not very clean.
Suzliana G. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Worth short trip

quiet, near to the beach and the swimming pool
7.7
The room is nice, spacious and very comfortable.. But the location quite far from town.. The hotel just nearby the beach, also nice view to see. But really they have to improve on the dining part,, The food not worth to pay.. Just simple dishes and nothing outstanding..
Yong C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2013
pool

no
3.3
very pool ! my room is garden view ,but the staff say this is sea view .
Tan O. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2013
bad staff service

average at best
4.7
I was booking 2 room, the staff said 1 room is prepared but another room is not ready yet, thus we decide wait at another room first, we wait for 3 hours but the room is still not prepared yet, when I go to reception and ask, it turn out they forget about it, and only start preparing the room. another thing is when we try to rent the BBQ places, not only the place is expensive, but also they didn't prepare anything except the BBQ net and BBQ table, you need to prepare all the rest BBQ equipment yourself, which is very unacceptable especially they charged for premium price. also, the restaurant inside taste average but charged at very expensive price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut PangkorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with BreakfastSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor DropSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - VolleyballSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SoccerSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut, Pangkor

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07