Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor Drop Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Volleyball Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Soccer Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1664 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1664)
Sort by:
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
Good

Good service, beach hotel, and good for vacation
7
This was my 2nd stay of this hotel after left the Penang island. Reason being chosen this hotel was due to Hari Raya festival and this is close to returning path to KL. The hotel is a bit outdated compared my last stay in year 2008. The breakfast is normal and the great thing is I can order the vegetarian menu in Garden Terrace restaurant. Last but not least, I would like to thank for extended her good service to courier back my kid watch that was left in the hotel. Ms. Aida has shown her responsive and very good attitude attending my request. Thanks.
Poh J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
i m not happy wit my stay.

nothing ids good accept the swimmingpool
5
poor management by staffs. very long wait for tables during breakfast hours
Yie J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Comfortable and nice environment

Nice scenery, relax and quiet environment
8
Jun M. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Not so nice as i expected

No any best things....the worst thing is alot of fly.
5
Slow check in, breakfast time too pack cannot cater all customer.
Jefferene L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
the resort is much better than my expectation.

nice, quiet and beautiful sunset.
8
The resort is much better than my expectation after reading so much negative reviews. i think they have took effort to improve the resort, especially the cleanliness of the room. We did enjoy our stay here.
Tan W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Relaxation spot

Friendly staff, reasonably clean beach n some great beach activities
6.7
Reasonable relaxation at a little high rate. Otherwise, not a bad choice for a stay away from city life. Overall satisfactory.
Vernessa T. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Many flies and no free wifi

food, swimming pool and comfort room
6.3
Flies infested every part of the hotel, especially the one restaurant. Overall not bad but unlikely to return
Song W. Families with young children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Average hotel with friendly staffs

Clean environment, friendly staffs, and quiet resort
6.3
I would say the experience is just average. The rooms are kept clean but not luxurious. The beach environment is just average. There are quiet a number of activities that you can do there but the cost of each activities are quiet high. They do have helpful recreation team who can assist in arranging many activities even a chartered boat service to the Pangkor Island, and again you'll have to pay a premium price for it. Will I return, maybe just to have a try on their golf course.
Lum S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 10, 2013
not recommend to go

beach very dirty,sport activities very old,location very far
4
Woon J. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Clean but bit old. Need to renovate.

Quiet, far from town and private holiday.
6.7
door card sensor is very poor. Cannot open the door twice although cards are changed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut PangkorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with BreakfastSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Pangkor DropSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - VolleyballSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SoccerSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club

Customer Reviews - Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3A04