or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ATV Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1472 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1472)
Sort by:
Nurul H. Couples Malaysia, February 11, 2013
By the beach

nice view, nice room, helpful & friendly staff, easy check in & check out
5.3
nice view, nice room, helpful & friendly staff, easy check in & check out
Zarina A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 9, 2013
everything under one roof

great view
8
i got everything i need...a nice pool,a nice beach,nice food,great view,very peaceful.the only problem that i had was the toilet.
Sivashankar S. Couples India, January 28, 2013
Location is good , but service is poor.

you can play GOLF, which would be fit for filthy rich person.
6
HI, This was my fourth trip, booked via Agoda. but this time I feel swiss hotel management treated us differently. Since they gave me a worst sea facing room, which does not have the basic things in the room. After talking to them, they gave us a good room. Once we reach Lumut there is no shuttle for this hotel and we spent too much money for this trip , which does not have that much activities. Also in their website, they are advertising that they have snarkelling and other water activities. except Kayaking there is no water activities. They said water activities are available in Pongkor island and they are charging heavily. Hence i dont think this hotel is not good for guys want to do more water activities..
Travel tip: My personal opinion is , if you like water activities, speak to hotel management and get confirmation , then go to this hotel. Ask for shuttle from Lumut, or else you have to loose heavy amount from your wallet.
Siak C. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Nice resort with good facilities

Golfing facility and great view of the sea
6.3
Nice resort, comfortable beds but the beach is dirty and not well taken care of.
Rosdi A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 28, 2013
Huge area hotel+best for hide & seek..

quite&relax stay.
6
Nice hotel to relax on weekend getaway. Staff are friendly n compete facilities to pass time. Breakfast was alright.Travel with family during the long weekend . Swimming s great with children pool. You can booked pangkor island with the hotel staff.It also a good place for relaxing. The swimming pool is big. The staffs are friendly. They have rentals for water sports equipment. And they give 30 minutes free canoeing for hotel guests. Cons: There are flies everywhere, so be careful when you open door or balcony door to avoid the flies from coming into your room.My kids enjoy this hotel as they have a huge area and they can run & play as they like.
Azhari I. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Nice Hotel but so far from Town

very quite
5.7
There is no restoaurant and night life serounding the Hotel. Very quite and far away form Lumut Town. The swimming pool is not good for swimming.
Muhammad S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
very great hotel tip top service

no regret enjoying my vacation here
9.7
this hotel is very great place for staying and runaway from city. the hotel is near the sea but need to go deeply into jungle like entrance. overall, the services is great, enjoyable, fantastic, impressive and wonderful. many facilities and recreation provided such as sauna, jacuzzi, atv, archery, volleyball beach, soccer beach, and many water activities such as island hoping, snorkeling, pangkor visit, and many more. willing to go again next time.
Nur A. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
great holiday with great hotel

best features hotel
9
best stay at this hotel..i have heard so many bad things regarding this hotel but it was not as what as i expected..but it more even lovely hotel..no flies..spacious room...
Soon P. Families with older children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Family trip

Staff was really helpful and friendly
6
Hotel lobby very nice, but when you walk into the room, first idea come to your mind - is this four star hotel? Rooms a bit oldish, phone not working, toilet very small. After we come out a bit sound with receptionist, we got a free upgrade to Executive Deluxe Room, my wife and kids love it! spacious room even the toilet as well and also great views from the balcony.
Tengku S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 27, 2013
Lovely hotel with cozy environment and scenery

Room very nice, sea view very amazing, the servicd, pool
10
The resort was very nice and worth our money. We got the honeymoon suite but the bed and room was just nice for our family with two little girl. The sea view from our room was so amazing and fantastic. The beach is very nice and clean.The most that my kids love was the pool.The food and services are excellent. I would absolutely go to this resort again in future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut PangkorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ATVSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3B03