or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ATV Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View
Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
73 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (73)
Sort by:
Thong G. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
Lousy hotel with lousy food

Nil
3.3
Awful stay, booked the expensive club room which come with pass to the club lounge, but was not told children is prohibited during booking n check-in. Was treated quite unfriendly while trying to enter the lounge. 2) had dinner and had to wait almost 1 hour just for 2 plates of fried rice, food quality was awful n not worth the money at all. Very poorly managed resort.
Suraesh V. Business travelers Malaysia, November 12, 2014
Good service

Service, Accomodation and Environment
10
Stay was good because the service was up to the standard.
Shayne T. Business travelers Australia, October 26, 2014
Swiss garden hotel Lumut

eventually finding a place that would serve food and a wine ,reception got the room next door to be quite, leaving.
4
It was an experience not to be repeated.
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 2, 2014
Worst from my first visit

Its view and location very nice and beautiful
5
Initially, we was enter a room with broken pipe in bathroom. Try to call maintenance team. But failed to come after 15minutes. Then, ask the reception to tranfer my room to the next room.
Kiat L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 25, 2014
Good

Nice
7.3
Good
Bahrin M. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2014
Good stay

Environment, clean and quiet
8.7
The place was quiet providing the perfect environment to rest and refresh. We had a good rest and were rejuvenated.
Kok S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 18, 2014
Value for money

Nice service and best sea view
7
Worth for money
Barry S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Nice View but Far from Town

Nice View, Quiet place & nice pool garden
5
Too many flies, breakfast, lunch & dinner food like 2star hotel, bad waiter service at restaurant need to wait 10minute waiter to come service u.....not a lot of activity can do at this place...management should think about the other outdoor activities since these place far from town...no bar for relaxing...
Elby T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Won't go back again

Quiet, nice bed, sea view
3.3
The hotel is really far from town, going through palm plantations via a winding road, it was like driving to nowhere, its quite remote, beach was full of crushed seashells so not exactly child friendly, and a jellyfish warning sign on the beach means I won't bring kids into the water. The room looked old, and nothing really interesting. Luckily I stayed for business so it was just to get a night's sleep. If I went with my family, I'd be more disappointed. Breakfast was at least okay though, but if you ask me, I wouldn't go back again.
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
COMFORTBLE STAY

CLEAN, COSY AND LUXURY
8
NICE GOLF COURSE, GOOD FOR FAMILY AND BUSINESS ESCAPADE. ROOM WAS OKAY EVENTHOUGH WE STAYED IN EXECUTIVE ROOM.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut PangkorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ATVSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden RoomSwiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club-Sea View with Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Swiss - Garden Beach Resort Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3C01