Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2569 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2569)
Sort by:
Wai M. Couples Malaysia, April 17, 2015
value for money

beach,pool and stuff
7.7
Nice location and pleasant front office stuff.
Graham B. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2015
business on the beach

beach, pool, near to town
8
Great place to stay for business in Kuantan
Renee W. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
Having a good view and good service

View, room, swimming pool
10
A very comfortable hotel, good view to the beach.
Chong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2015
awesome

nice beach with soft sands, location of the hotel near to town (for those who drive), hotel was clean
7.7
Enjoyed my stay in the hotel.. Cozy room and sandy beach..
Nurul A. Families with older children Malaysia, April 7, 2015
Okay

Okay
8
Emily C. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2015
My stay review

Staff service, efficient and fast responding. Beach view is nice too.
7.3
Amirul N. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Overpriced & Longer Time Taken During Check In

Beach, hotel location & food
5.7
I booked both family room and normal room. I would say the normal room is overpriced compared to other hotel but the family room is quite reasonable. Im quite dissapointed that the front desk staff took a lot of time during check in (i got to wait ~20min before they approached me).
Angela D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2015
Great for a weekend away from Singapore

Facilities, pool and beach
8
Overall a great stay and the hotel has everything you need for a weekend stay. When I arrived my room wasn't ready so I went to the gym and nearly 2 hours later it still wasn't ready and staff seemed surprised that I wasn't happy about this. They eventually got me a room and although the bell boy checked the safe, it wasn't working so I had to wait until someone came to fix it - a known problem with this room it seems yet no one proactively did anything about this. They hadn't taken my credit card details at check in so this caused lots of problems when I wanted to use the spa facilities - so I feel the staff were well meaning but kept making sloppy errors that meant the stay was difficult than it should have been. It's a large resort so not appealing to go trekking back to your room for cash/credit cards etc.
Mohd E. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Pleasant stay

facing sea, clean,nice staff
6.7
a plesant stay with all 4 star compliments..will stay here again if visit kuantan.
Abdul M. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2015
Good location nice hotel

good location by the beach with lots of food places near by, staff very helpful
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3C04