Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2349 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Zamri B. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2014
good

beach, rooms and staffs
8
Good
Sung W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
Family Trip

Nice beach, friendly staff & nice pool
8
We stayed 3 nights, overall satisfied with the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. On the downside, we were there during the peak period, hence there were not enough staff to assist. Checkin was long, and very often the poolside counter ran out of towels and we had to wait for new towels to arrive. The games room for the kids were outdated, the arcade games were ancient. some of the consoles weren't working and we only found out after we put in our tokens. Overall, either the price of token needs to be reduced drastically or the machines upgraded.
Jaizal K. Families with older children Malaysia, September 17, 2014
A Decent Hotel

Location, Beach and Food
7.3
The hotel is not new. However, it is well maintained but a refurbishment would not do any harm. It is understaff especially during peak season ( the breakfast session is a good example ). But the staff always serve with a smile. There are plenty of seafood restaurants within 1 km radius so be sure to indulge when you are there.
Mohd K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Uncomfortable hotel

Big room space,
3
Not comfortable, very bad bedroom and matress, too deep swimming pool (above 5 feet)
Nazri A. Families with young children Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Better than ever

Staff most helpful, Hotel is very clean and most value for money
9.7
We were late check-in at the hotel. However, due to short of staff, our room is not available for the check in. We were given an upgrade room for our stay. The room is spacious, net and clean. The swimming pool is well maintained. We had a very good time staying at the hotel.
Ching W. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
not bad

(1) lunch buffet; (2) a wonderful indian waiter in terrace garden; (3) sea side.
7.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel. the best part is the hotel is closed to the sea.
Norsyeena D. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Great Holiday

Spacious Room, Clean Beach and Good Breakfast Spread
7.7
We took a family room and traveled with our parents. The room is quite spacious, unfortunately, we need to share bathroom. The hotel staff at the reception is very friendly. Breakfast buffet is quite good but service is quite slow - not enough staff to accommodate hotel guests during peak season. We need to wait for 5-10 minutes to get our table to be clean-up. Nevertheless, we love the beach - very clean!
Jennifer T. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
OKOK ONLY

Swimming Pool, Location & Beach
4.3
The beach is nice & clean, but got a lot fly at restaurant, very nausea...the food also very limited, not much choices.
Swee F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Happy for everything

ROOM, LOCATION AND THE BEACH
7.7
because of the school holiday they delay our check-in time but replace with late check-out time. Value for money.
Swee F. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2014
Value for money, good private beach

room, beach and friendly staffs
7.7
because of the school holiday they delay our check-in time but replace with late check-out time. Value for money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3C06