Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

from 2628 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2628)
Sort by:
Kian S. Couples Malaysia, August 31, 2014
value

the beach, helpful(on the upgrade) and the room
5.7
would like to thanks the management to upgrade my room it was pleasant.though the parking lot could not accommodate during holidays and the breakfast could have been better! other than that everything is ok!!
Prashanth K. Families with young children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
The Resort, the view & the Staff

We love it for its open feeling, lots a pleace to kids to run and play. The service staff was great and very friendly especially Ms. Stephanie Wong from Blossom Restaurant was very friendly, the best!
9.3
From the moment we Check in the Resort staff was very welcoming. We really enjoyed the large pool. The beach was very clean and very wide. We had eaten in all the outlets and each of them has a very warm welcome. Most of all my 19month old son was very happy. We will surely go back in future.
Chua C. Groups Malaysia, August 31, 2014
average

food, comfort, good view
5.7
pleasant
Jais S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 30, 2014
Enjoy the Beach.

Clean beach. Friendly Staff and nice food
8.3
Good holiday for the whole family.
Elaine C. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2014
disappointed

nothing is best
6
Aniket M. Groups India, August 28, 2014
Not Impressive

The beach, The Pool and The Bed
6
It was rather disappointing, as we had expected more from this resort. Felt this resort had bit too much of concrete for a SPA Resort. It did have a decent beach, however the beach was under utilized becuase of the layout of the resort. I mean, there were barely rooms with direct sea view, or any restuarant with sea view.. The resort however needs a major overhaul as it looked very old..
Zulkifli R. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Seaside Rest for the Business Person

Location, nice beach, good services
8.7
Very friendly staffs and the location is just right. Airport, industrial area and city centre are all within good manageable distances. Wish the room service menu can be with a bit more variety.
Jo P. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 25, 2014
great breakfast

breakfast, beach, room
10
we only had a stopover here but the room was super (room service food came in a takeaway box, though) but the breakfast was the best of any in malaysia (and we stayed in 5 hotels this trip). super family room with two bedrooms!
Kee Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2014
normal hotel

with beach, clean beach, normal
6
normal hotel with beach
Gary R. Families with older children United Kingdom, August 24, 2014
A lovely weekend break

Cleanliness, beach, pool
8.7
Booked for the weekend, checked in with my hubby and 14 year old, on the 4th floor we found only a double bed, I went back to reception and they said they would put another bed in the room, within 10 minutes a man appeared with a bed already made up, an extra towel and bottle of water, excellent service! The room was clean and well equipped and had a balcony which overlooked the sea and pool. We stayed 2 nights with breakfast which was more than adequate with a good choice. We walked along the beach, which was clean, with white hot sand and very warm sea, although we did see a jellyfish, there were signs say beware. The pool was clean and enough sun loungers were provided. We ate lunchtime at tags parrot bar, only fries and fruit but staff were friendly and it wasn't too expensive. We booked through the hotel to see the fire flies and turtles, this was fantastic and we'll worth a visit. In all nice place to stay and would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02