or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2387 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2387)
Sort by:
Leslie L. Couples Singapore, May 4, 2014
Nice 5 star hotel

Location, Beach, Pool
7.7
Stay was pleasant, room is clean and modern, good access to the beach. Breakfast was quite good. The day tour desk needs improvement though.
Tey H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2014
relax

beach,swimming pool & room.
7.7
relax
Deon L. Groups Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Poor room facilities

None
4.3
Poor check in service even with fewer customer. Staff just tell you upfront ' I am attending to that customer who seated' while I see there was nobody in the check in queue and move over to her. When I ask how long should I wait, she repeated the same answer ' I am attending to that customer'. Poor facilities in the room, water overflow from the toilet and made the whole trip so disappointed.
Choy L. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2014
Nice beach. Clean and well maintained.

Well managed. Quiet (at night). Nice bed.
6.3
Would be excellent if it is more secluded and further away from the town centre. Two nights in a row there were wedding receptions held. Car park is full with 'outsiders". Otherwise, it is a good resort to stay and relax. Lived up the the swiss-garden name - well managed.
Samantha L. Families with young children Malaysia, May 1, 2014
good

good
8
good
Raja A. Families with young children Malaysia, April 29, 2014
Bad service, ok breakfast but with good scenery.

The beach
4.7
Went for a business trip together with my wife and 2 years old son for 2 days. During check in we have to wait almost 2 hours to get a pre booked room. The children's pool is dirty. However, my son do enjoy the beach.
Mysia T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 27, 2014
Too expensive for this kind of hotel/resort

at the beach,sea view rooms and lots of activities at the hotel
5.7
You got no explenation about the hotel and surroundings. It's a do it your self hotel. I found the rates over priced. Even for the wifi you have to pay. The location is OK because it's at the beach and 20 min. from Kuantan (with no traffic jam).
Su C. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2014
What I book is not what I get

Beach sea
4.7
I was given a normal deluxe room. Different look than the photo. I booked for room facing sea but I got room partiallybracing sea. Picture shown is very nice but actual is having the same picture like the deluxe room.
Mohd I. Families with young children Malaysia, April 26, 2014
Nice Room

Pool beach room
8
Nice
Brenda T. Couples Malaysia, April 25, 2014
comfortable

location, free wifi and staff resourceful.
6
it was comfortable.But room decor a bit out dated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3C05