or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2506 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2506)
Sort by:
Zura I. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2013
great beach, relaxing...

beach, room and service
9
Tengku A. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
nice affordable beach hotel

nice lobby, nice pool and nearby the beach
8
It was a nice stay. Room was ready at 1500H upon check in. nice new refurbish room. internet only available for free at lobby. Receptionist could be better to provide all coupons during check in (have to return to reception counter for pool towel coupons)
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Fun and relaxing

Pool, Spa, Friendly Staff
7.3
It was an at hoc vacation for us as our 1st plan to Redang have to put on hold. The staff is very friendly and attentive when we requested to upgrade our room. The free breakfast buffet is not much to choose from, but the dinner bbq buffet is excellent! Clean room and nice swimming pool. The spa is great. Really suitable to have a relaxing time.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2013
perfect short family getaway

refurbished hotel, looks new & value for money
7.7
We arrived at 3pm with a little crowded at the check in counter. At first we were informed that room our deluxe room for large beds are on queue for cleanup, so we are asked if we don't mind waiting. since we insisted for the large bed room, we were upgraded to suite room when one of the staff concern about our little baby. How kind. new refurbished room large and clean quick response when we requested for baby cot in summary - a very satisfied mother & wife ( i am reviewing on behalf of my husband as you can see! :))
Alex W. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
Nice getaway for a perfect beach view

Great beach, big rooms, out of the city
7
It is a fair distance from the closest town of Kuantan, a quiet and nice getaway, with a long and clean beach just steps away. Pool was simple, but ample, but less sunshine as the hotel building blocks the sun from late afternoon. Room was huge, with a broken sofa. Balcony was huge, and has nice sunset views to the green plains of palm. BBQ buffet was nice.
Mohamad H. Business travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2013
A lot of things u can do

CLEAN, LARGE ROOM AND Swimming pool
9
Jackson L. Families with older children Singapore, October 3, 2013
comfort for holiday

clean, quiet, bad carpark
5.7
Steven D. Couples Australia, October 2, 2013
A pleasant and relaxing stay - good value

Proximity to beach, nice pool, large room
7
Enjoyed our stay but hotel seems a little dated/rundown. Beach in front of resort was not clean - a lot of litter on the sand. We were upgraded from a garden view to an ocean view which was nice.
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Fine Stay.

Near beach. Good food. Large swimming pool.
6.7
Ok. Fine and relaxing. Very cozy.I like the lobby area.
Fareed S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2013
nice clean good

clean cheap good
6
it was good..nice place to stay...food ok..nice ambient

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B01