Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 2655 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2655)
Sort by:
Chun L. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Good Getaways

Nice room and view
8
Everything are good. We are satisfied for the trip, however, the swimming pool are bit crowded and breakfast are busy, short of staff i believe. Anyways, the dim sum restaurant is really good.
Report this review
Praemavathy S. Families with older children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
A very relaxing and pleasant stay

The room was comfortable / location of the hotel / nice swimming pool
7.3
This is my first time in Kuantan. I had a choice between The Hyatt Kuantan and The Swiss-Garden Resort & Spa. My children and I picked the Swiss-Garden as it had a very welcoming atmosphere. Only one problem was mosquitoes in the room. Other then that everything was fine.
Report this review
Soek M. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Overall ok

big room, clean, beach
7.7
Nice hotel, overall good stay for a night. Good Chinese restaurant. a bit far from town but if u drive, there will not be a problem.
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Nice hotel with beatiful beach

Room very clean, nice view and good facilities
8.3
Very nice and I enjoy a lot...suitable for family, couples and business trip also.
Report this review
Huang J. Couples Singapore, March 2, 2014
Perfect for couple!

Beaches and sun, Food and Romance feeling
8.7
Perfect me and my husband love it. We will go back again. the dinner food is very nice, we miss the food a lot. So we will go back in future.
Report this review
Kan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 2, 2014
A Totally Relax & Getaway From The City.

Direct Access To The Beach, Buffet Spread & Restaurants Are Nearby.
8
I'm always looking forward to Swiss Garden Kuantan to spend the holiday with my kids. We love to walk in the beach and dip ourselves in the swimming pool before going out to dinner at Pak Su Seafood Restaurant.
Report this review
Mohamad H. Groups Malaysia, March 2, 2014
Bad hotel

Bad bad bad
7
There charge if you want to use WiFi at room. WiFi only available at lobby. Very bad hotel. Even budget hotel will have FREE WiFi nowadays!
Report this review
Nur I. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2014
Great place for weekend getaways

Good food, friendly staff and children friendly
9
We had a good time with family. Nice hotel with a good food. I highly recommend Seaview room. A lot activities for kids. Near to the clinic and local seafood. It takes 15 minutes from Hotel to Kuantan City.
Report this review
Mohd H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Excellent

Location, room & View
8
In simple words...it was excellent and comfy...worth every cents!
Report this review
Kk T. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Room is big but furnishing are old, mouldy smell

Near to business meeting
6
Need upgrading
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05