Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.2

based on
2791 reviews

2489 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Siva K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2015
Inefficient staff

Location only
6
Report this review
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 17, 2015
Good service

location, Samsara Spa
7.7
Samsara Spa is superb. Room was of a good size, clean and we got the best view of both the beach and pool.
Report this review
Amelia G. Families with young children Malaysia, October 15, 2015
Clean & Comfortable

Clean, big room & location
9.3
It was great to staying in Swiss Garden Resort & Spa. Very friendly & helpful staff. Specially housekeeper. She help up my son to iron his shirts. Food is good when we ordered from beach bar. But breakfast limited choice. They need to improve breakfast choices.
Report this review
Adli A. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2015
Nice hotel

Location, convenience, comfy
7.3
It was good
Report this review
Rendy Y. Business travelers Singapore, October 10, 2015
good

nice
7.3
good
Report this review
Ahmad H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Mellow Holiday

Beach, pool and indoor activities available
5.7
It was passable. Food was mediocre for the price we paid. Everything else was just average. To be fair....maybe the haze contributed to the negative tone of this review.
Report this review
Siti R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2015
Great stay!

The room,the sea and the staff
7.7
Surprisingly this is the fastest check in I've ever been for this year.we still hv to wait for the room to be ready but at least the process is super smooth.the room is very spacious,the beach is clean & the staffs is very friendly and helpful.definitely gonna be coming back next time.
Report this review
Khaled M. Families with young children Lebanon, September 27, 2015
Nice time in the hotel

Room, Restaurant and Pool
7.3
Expensive stay but We spend nice time in the hotel with nice dinner BBQ seafood.
Report this review
Lam K. Couples Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Ok average 4 star hotel

Beach.
6.7
The check in queue was managed very badly. I queue up for half an hour from 3.45pm to 4.15pm before reaching my turn. Food for breakfast is only rated at 3 star. Not enough tables for guest during breakfast time.
Report this review
Kuang E. Families with young children Malaysia, September 26, 2015
Holiday Away From the City

Great hospitality, Big Room, Beach
7.3
I am happy to spend my holidays at Swiss-Garden because of their great hospitality; long hot queue during checkin -hotel provide mineral water while waiting in line, kids got icecream while at lobby and pool side. Beach was well kept. Room was spacious.
Report this review
Previous page 71 - 80 of 2489 reviews Next page
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08