or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
2536 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2536)
Sort by:
Jayabalaganesan N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
good stay

staff fascilities activities
8.7
Wee C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Improve

The staffs , the rooms and location
8.7
The location is quite good, the rooms is clean , the staffs is friendly, but the foods and drinks is a bit quite expensive
Youngmi C. Business travelers South Korea, March 23, 2015
Nice swimming pool

Spacious room, food & swimming pool
7.7
I stayed there only short while. It's pity that I don't have time for swiming. The pool looks grand and nice. The food was ok and lunch buffet was rather simple at moderate price.
Badlishah A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
service and facilities moderately good

pool and beaches
7.7
Satisfied
Thilagesh T. Families with young children Malaysia, March 20, 2015
worst hotel service
3.3
non friendly staff in pool towel counter.worst air cond.
Alvin L. Families with young children Singapore, March 19, 2015
Over rated hotel

Staffs very friendly and helpful.
5.3
Hotel was ok.
See S. Families with young children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great service but hotel needs an upgrade

The staff was great. Saw a bell boy pick up rubbish from the floor. Attentive staff. Warm greetings. And enjoyable morning breakfast spread.
7.7
It was nice and quiet. The kids loved the beach. Easily accessible. Though check in was slow it was dealt with by friendly reception. Even gave me a room upgrade when they didn't have my room. Bell boy was very helpful. But hotel seriously needs a facelift. The bed sheets were really turning greyish after too many washes. Toilet had problems but housekeeping was quick to solve. Would go there again but hopefully by then it has gotten some upgrades.
Aziani H. Families with older children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
One night stay

Love the beach, nice kids swimming pool, nice welcome drinks
5.3
We booked and paid for 2 rooms + 1 extra bed. We arrived at 5pm. The check in took almost 30mins then they need more time to verify if we have paid for the extra bed. Finally checked in at 5.40 pm and the extra bed wasn't there. We went out to the beach, came back at 7.30 pm, still no extra bed. Called the staff, then only they came with the bed. At the beach, we asked for towel , told towel not ready and have to que 3 times to get the towel, it was like 1 hour later. I think they should be well prepared for peak school holiday season. I have my husband and 4 children swimming but finally only managed to get 2 towels. Breakfast spread was average. Check out was again slow, and again the staff asked me "you had requested for extra bed so....." again i need to verify if i have paid for the extra bed. The service was slow maybe because of the peak season but as a well established hotel, they should be well prepared. A part from that, my children love the beach and the swimming pool.
Choy Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Will come back this beautiful beach & clean resort

Beach , room and pool
7.7
I was stay 10 years ago, the resort and the beach still maintance clean .I really like this resort.
Khairul B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 16, 2015
ok stay

location, breakfast, nice toilet
7.3
just ok..didn't manage to try the activities.. twin room a bit small for the price

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3A03