or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan

2656-2657, Mukim Sungai Karang, Balok Beach, Beserah, Kuantan, Malaysia 26100 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Lobby Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Suite Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace
Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese Restaurant Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot Bar Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu Pub Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids Club Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Exterior Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Beach
Area: Beserah Number of Rooms: 304

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
2378 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (2378)
Sort by:
Aslinda A. Couples Singapore, October 12, 2014
poor customer service

the best things is the food n facilities
5.7
poor customer service. no smile n greet from the staff..dining room service also poor. poor wifi connection in the room as we pay for rm. mattress & comforter dirty n itchy...view from our room is not garden but forest. overall, not the best resort.
Hwa S. Solo travelers Singapore, October 9, 2014
Dirty bed linens
5.7
The bed linens were so dirty that we do not feel like sleeping on the bed. I cannot imagine the condition of the mattress and pillows. The hotel should change all the bed linens. I cannot say much for the breakfast ... good variety but poor quality. The wifi is chargeable except for the first 2 hours ... it should be provided free. The only positive is the friendly and helpful front desk staff. I won't stay in this hotel again. Cannot say any good thing about this hotel.
Gek T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Hotel seems like getting old

Location, pool and near to beach
7
Overall, my stay is okay. Arrived at Saturday, 04 Oct 2014 4pm but still require to queue for the check in. Some of the staffs are in the front-desk but not really helping as this was the comments from many who are queuing for check in the hotel. Will look for alternative at the same price range in future if I were to visit the Kuantan again.
Yeoh J. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Great weekend holiday

Beach, clean room and bathroom, large swimming pool
7.7
Location wise is easy to find. My small kids love the beach and the swimming pool. Walking distance from hotel room to beach are the best. Large swimming pool is great for children. However the pool is deeper that usual hotel swimming pool (1.3m), I am 1.5m tall, and I cannot stand in the pool. Cleanliness is acceptable. Staff is polite and fast to attend to my last minute request to add 1 extra bed. One thing I am not so satisfy is the room service, food selection is minimal, and the fried rice I ordered does not taste great and also need to wait quite sometime.
Tan E. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
nice pool , great for kids

swimming pool , restoran location , nice beach
5.3
nice but not full sea view . Foods no good enough .
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 6, 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff, Bar and Beach
6.7
I have left my passport and the gift shop. The lady passed my passport to counter and they contacted me immediately before i leaving for the airport. Thank you so much!!!
Yoke H. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
A 4 star Resort

Facilities, Beach, Cleaniness of room
8
My family came in a group of 29 ppls on saturday afternoon 2.30pm expecting check-in at 3pm. I understand due to holiday fall on Monday, the hotel is fullhouse and the staff are busy. At the time i tried to check-in, the staff told me that my will be available at 3.30pm and my cousin's will be at 4.30pm. They have not get the room ready for check-in. We are really disappointed with this. And what made me angry is the attitude of the staff who seem like nothing happen and not even feel sorry to us. We expect more as we are paying more for a 4-star resort under SWISS GARDEN GROUP.
Vikram R. Couples India, October 5, 2014
A not so comfortable place

Rooms were the best part , food was ok , staff courteous, not too many activities as they mention about , breakfast not worth mentioning ..an average place on an overall.nothing great to mention .
5.7
Average .nothing too great .please look at alternate options like club med, hilton or other resorts ..food is so-so.its defn not worth a 4 star ..maybe 2-3 only .
Tan K. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Ok resource only

Location is good
7.3
Ok only
Leong Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 5, 2014
Good beach hotel

good beach, sunshine & pool
7
overall satisfied. good food, good beach, sunshine, pool & fun.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan KuantanSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - LobbySwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Studio RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Family RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Executive SuiteSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Blossom Chinese RestaurantSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Parrot BarSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Malibu PubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Tupai Kids ClubSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - BeachSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - SpaSwiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan Kuantan - Spa

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Beach Resort Kuantan, Kuantan

AS-AGWEB-3B02