My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Rooms Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Sea view Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset
Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swiss Deli Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Thai Taste and Blossom Restaurant Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Garden Terrace Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Canoeing Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational Facilities Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course
Hotel Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1280 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1280)
Sort by:
Angel T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2012
Far location

Comfy room
6.7
The main road to the hotel was under construction during my stay, and it located far from the town. Overall condition is acceptable, as you cannot find a better hotel in Lumut.
Azman M. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2012
Will come back

Very nicely located, beautiful garden and sea view
8.7
It's worth for money as the view is scenic. the garden is beautiful...calm and peaceful place.
Yong C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 25, 2012
Great Location

Room facing the sea,
8.7
Very comfortable stay. Can take a walk along the beach and very interesting water sport. During our stay, it was raining, during the morning. Food wise - nice food
Bianca B. Couples Australia, September 24, 2012
Great Stay

Swimming pool and lush garden areas
6.3
Staff friendly and hotel grounds beautifully manicured and lush. Food in all restaurants of hotel was nice. Rooms were clean and tidy, bathrooms need renovating.
Travel tip: Catch a bus from KL (bus depot) to Lamut for 25 RM, then a taxi to Swiss resort. (50 Rm or less)
Chloe L. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2012
our check in is delayed even we reached hotel late

Good,natural view
5
this stay is relaxing, enjoyable to our ladies gathering trip, hopefully in our next check in , the hotel refurbish renovation is well done and complete.
Stephen Y. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2012
Memorable Stay but far from town

The scenary from this resort is beautiful
5.7
Beautiful grounds and definitely lots of things to do but the resort is not well maintained and is run down. The food was just too disappointed.
Travel tip: NIL
Finn W. Families with older children Norway, September 9, 2012
A beautiful resort, but with a lack of maintenance

Great beaches, nice restaurants, great pool area
6.3
We arrived on a Friday with the intention of enjoying a weekend at the beach and with the potential of some golfing. The staffs were very friendly and as we arrived in our own vehicle, they swiftly handled our luggage and parked the car for us. While checking in, we noticed a surprisingly high number of flies in the reception area. Our room was nice with a seaview and some monkeys greeted us welcome from outside our balcony door. On Friday night we went down to the BBQ restaurant and enjoyed a fantastic sunset and a few cold beers. Having had a very nice BBQ dinner, we soon discovered that the restaurant didn't accept credit cards nor could we charge our bill to the room, but eventually the restaurant manager took control of the situation. The evening by the sea and the BBQ dinner was a nice experience, but only disturbed by an unwanted number of black flies that seemed to be everywhere. But as the BBQ kitchen got started, the smoke reduced the problem, and we didn't think much more about it. Saturday we went for the pool and had a good swim. The layout of the pool is super, with two small bridges over the canals connecting the two different parts, which makes it an interesting swim. After our swim we ordered a few beers, but were told that this was a halal-restaurant (attached to the pool area). After a little investigation we found that we could however order our beers from the bar inside. Again, this should have ben handled by the pool staff as I assume we were not the first (or last) guests to desire a beer by the pool. Then as we were relaxing poolside with our cold beers, and our bodies started to dry up, the black flies were back! In Numbers! It soon became so bad that we had to abandon our half-full bottles and seek refuge in our room! This was very disturbing and a show-stopper for an enjoyable weekend. After a short review discussion, we decided to digest the bill but abandon ship and check out, and drove our 300km back to KL on Saturday afternoo
Kwong M. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Great Resort For Short Getaway

Good staffs
8.3
The hotel management upgraded us to deluxe sea view room for the second night as we complain about our current room. It was very rundown and there was no garden view at all. BBQ dinner at the hotel was good except for the flies. Should definitely do something about the flies situation at the hotel. The pool was great and big. Didn't feel crowded even though there were lots of people as its was the holidays. Overall it was a good stay and will definitely be back.
Restaurant Tip: BBQ dinner by the sea is a must try.
Lee K. Families with young children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Lovely hotel and friendly staff

Beutiful beach front that facing Pangkor Island directly
7.7
Great place for family outing but the location is a little remote and difficult to locate due to its signboards a long the road are not prominently set up. Road leading to hotel also not properly light up and is full of pot holes. Overall hotel service is great and is clean. F&B charge by the hotel is reasonable and its quality is ok.
Ng Y. Families with older children Malaysia, September 2, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with lovely stay

Beach
6.3
Swimming pool need to be enforce with proper swimming attire.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut PangkorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomsSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Sea view Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club LoungeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swiss DeliSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Thai Taste and Blossom RestaurantSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Garden TerraceSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Canoeing Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ShopsSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling ActivitySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach FrontSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - CabanasSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Sunset by the BeachSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai BallroomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - BallroomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - View

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3B01