or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ATV Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View
Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.7

based on
1380 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (1380)
Sort by:
Lee H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2012
Service was good

Golfing was great
5.7
one problem with the stay was the flies! there were just too many of them and everywhere, including inside the rooms. we killed a total of at least 8 in our room! good place for recreational golfers but perhaps not for young kids
Hajara S. Couples Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Nice name but lousy hotel

nothing
4
just the name and brand for cheating customers with a screwed up service front desk staaf cant evevn speak simple english maybe looks like from china flies every where even in he room no one comes to repair your broken tap even with few reminders not enough paktes and cups for breakfast during peak season food not topped up when finish just left empty will never come to stayu here unless the last hotel in the world
Shazana M. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
A hotel with a good sceanery

a variety of swimming pool
2.3
I think this was the average hotel with expensive rates but the with the worse furniture inthe rooms and poor cleanliness of f&b. There are many flies in the garden terrace or coffee house. difficult to enjoy the food because i was too busy to get rid the flies out of my food. not worth with the money spending. The beach also gloomy
Hajara S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
hotel with great name but disappointing services

i dont have any good remarks to write
4.7
when first arrived thought would be great stay but dissappointed so much fly every where even drops in your plate while having your ,eal in door so much fly in the rooms as well room furnish very old water taps spoiled but no one comes to repair despite asking them to do so several times front desk staff does not speak and understand english and malay well looks like an chinese citizen from china will b last hotel i will ever choose at lumut
Travel tip: nothing great all and very expensive
Siang N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Great Place for Relax

Quiet Place
5.7
the room is big and nice. slightly old but quite well maintain. it is only next to beach, sand is reasonable clean and white. the staff clean the beach daily. it is windly (december) so you won't feel hot even in noon. food taste so so and very hard to find a restaurant around the area. there are some free water sport activities provide.
Abdul Q. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel, nice view ,

Nice sea view, staffs are friendly,
9.7
Good services, good food, improve a lot since last visit. Many outdoor activities.
Pang S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Great place but deep inside with dark road

swimming pool
6
Okay but slightly deep in. Swimming pool look nice, however, the beach not much activities.
Hotel Feature Tip: swimming pool okay
Yuziasril B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Great for relaxation and very nice view

very nice view from the room
7.7
my 2nd stay at this hotel ... relaxing ... for my 2nd stay, booked sea view room, very nice ... but the reception staff a little bit slow in allocate room ...
Hotel Feature Tip: relaxation
Albert Y. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Improvement needed for hygiene & bathroom supplies

Satisfactory services & nice view
4
Apart from the above pro, must said the rest had been a disappointment. Upon entry to the room, we noticed there were stains on the blankets and bedsheet which we have to call in the housekeeping to change it. Then we noticed the bedroom do not have bedroom slippers, hand towel & face towel. Once again, gotta get the housekeeping to come in to top it up but only to be informed that they run out of bathroom slippers. But at least we got the rest of the items. Next thing we realized, the place is infested with houseflies. It had invaded into the room and even to the restaurant where we have our breakfast. Imagine waking up from the bed with dozens of flies in various corner of the room (and I am not exaggerating) or seeing flies roaming around the trays of food. Even a golf game down at the green, we were not spared from the nuisance of the flies.
Azlin A. Groups Malaysia, December 10, 2012
Secluded and beautiful hotel but lots of flies

Beautiful location, great pool for the kids
6.7
i organised a family gathering at this hotel consisting of around 40 people. the hotel is beautiful with friendly staff and we had a great time. all of our special requests for extra beds, baby cots and disable-friendly rooms were met. the kids (and even the adults) really enjoyed the swimming pools. the breakfast spread is good. however, there are a few points which need to be addressed by the management: 1) the reservations/sales team could have done more to assist group bookings before the actual check-in date. they were not able to entertain my request for the rooms to be allocated beforehand, so everything had to wait for the actual check-in date. the check-in process for the whole group took 4 hours. and we had to keep queuing up to check on the status of the rooms. surely, the process could have been improved. 2) there are a lot of flies. make sure the aircond in your room is kept at the minimum temperature, or there will be more flies than you can handle. we could not hang around at the beach because there was a lot of flies. 3) a few of the rooms seemed slightly run down. quite a few toilets need to be repaired and lamps needed new bulbs.
Hotel Feature Tip: There are 2 wings, the wing which contains the reception area and another wing which is further. Ask for the further wing if you are staying in a garden-view room. You will only get view of parking lots in the 'garden-view' rooms of the nearer wing. For those on a budget, eating-in at the hotel could be pretty expensive. Driving out to Lumut will be much cheaper.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut PangkorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ATVSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3B02