or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut

Persiaran Swiss-Garden, Jalan Damai Laut, Teluk Senangin, Off Pangkor, Lumut, Pangkor, Malaysia 32200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge Sunset Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Course Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Exterior Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive Deluxe Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Lobby Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and Bar Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Snorkeling Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ATV Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail Shops Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf Club Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Beach Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea View
Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea Facing Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Archery Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kayak Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s club Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room
Area: Lumut Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
62 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.7
Food/Dining
6.2
Business travelers (62)
Sort by:
Elby T. Business travelers Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Won't go back again

Quiet, nice bed, sea view
3.3
The hotel is really far from town, going through palm plantations via a winding road, it was like driving to nowhere, its quite remote, beach was full of crushed seashells so not exactly child friendly, and a jellyfish warning sign on the beach means I won't bring kids into the water. The room looked old, and nothing really interesting. Luckily I stayed for business so it was just to get a night's sleep. If I went with my family, I'd be more disappointed. Breakfast was at least okay though, but if you ask me, I wouldn't go back again.
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 24, 2014
COMFORTBLE STAY

CLEAN, COSY AND LUXURY
8
NICE GOLF COURSE, GOOD FOR FAMILY AND BUSINESS ESCAPADE. ROOM WAS OKAY EVENTHOUGH WE STAYED IN EXECUTIVE ROOM.
Cheng T. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
COMFORTABLE STAY

CLEAN, COSY AND LUXURY
8
STAYED IN EXECUTIVE ROOOM, BED WAS COMFORTABLE, BATHROOM WAS BIG. VERY QUIET SURROUNDING.
Wye L. Business travelers Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Fairly comfortable

Clean, Quiet, Large rooms
6.7
We arrived quite late on a business trip, the staff forgot towels for the room but it was very quickly replaced.
Rahida A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 26, 2014
Short and pleasant

Staff was helpful trying to attend to last minute request. Breakfast had good selections
6
I didn't get to explore and enjoy the facilities and activities offered as I was out on business most of the time. But will definitely come back for holiday. My only complaint is that the toilet was rather old. Bath tub was rusty.
Lee S. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 22, 2014
Comfortable, relaxing, safe

Friendly staff, good quality room
6
Good stay, as expected, is quiet due to location, however plenty to do to relax and enjoy time. Room clean and well maintained. Bar a little expensive compared to nearest outlets outside.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2013
A bit too far...

ocean view, great breakfast, nature environment
5.3
Generally it is okay but need to comment on few things: - check-in/check-out process a bit slow - some old and torn furniture in the room - expensive internet service / no wi-fi service in the room - location wise - a bit too far
Mohd F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2013
relax

chicken chop, back massage, upgrade
6
The lowers part are the stairs and long corridor to enter dining hall.Flying insects like mosquitoes was harboring the lobby area during night time. Need to travel more than 25km if to go outside.
Kian N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Great Holiday cum Business Travel

Clean Room, Friendly Staff and Quiet Surrounding
8
Good and shall visit again. All staff are friendly and helpful. The hotel is close to the beach, great for walking around within the hotel area.
Sharum T. Business travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Very relaxing and great stay

Sea view , near to golf course, very quiet for relaxing
7.7
Really enjoy my stay here. The staff very friendly. The room really nice and spacious. The breakfast really nice and had very wide selection. At night the hotel really quiet but can entertain yourself with a live band.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut PangkorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Damai Club Lounge SunsetSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf CourseSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Executive DeluxeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - LobbySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - The Gayam Seafood Barbeque and BarSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - SnorkelingSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ATVSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Retail ShopsSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Golf ClubSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - BeachSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Club RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea ViewSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Sea FacingSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - ArcherySwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - KayakSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Kid’s clubSwiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut Pangkor - Deluxe Garden Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Golf Resort & Spa Damai Laut, Pangkor

AS-AGWEB-3C01