Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4402 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4402)
Sort by:
Rishan I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
good hotel and strategic place.

nice place to stay and good services
9
good place to stay with my family and strategic place.
Minn B. Couples Myanmar, December 9, 2012
small swimming pool,excellent location

shopping districts, nice staffs,
8.3
just beside jalan alor and bukit bintan, easily accessible to shopping districts, china town, KLCC and KL tower. Staffs are friendly, and your various request are taken care of to the fullest. Rather small swimming pool on 3rd floor, apart from that we had pleasant stay in this hotel. No wifi, only LAN cable is provided.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion for branded goods and many other shops only have china made cheap clothings for girls
Syed A. Families with older children Bangladesh, December 9, 2012
Good location with good rooms

Very professional service, friendly staff.
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with good service. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff, pleasant, friendly and hospitable. The location was convenient and not too far away from places of interest. The food and dining could use some improvement, however, along with the hotel cleanliness. My room got upgraded on my second stay and I am definitely going back for a third.
Jason J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
great location

right in the heart of town
5.3
terrible hotel! will never stay here again! there is no free wifi and u have to pay for parking! is at the heart of town which is the bonus point and if ur driving to this place is a terrible point as u hav to pay for basement parking! the staff were very very unfriendly! for agoda bookings, deposit were paid, the first time ive ever doone. the staff was very unhappy that we checked in at 10pm! which is actually none of their business as i still checked out at 12pm, whc means they gained, not me!
Hotel Feature Tip: in the heart of town
Kean L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Reasonable

Good location
8
Berlinda P. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2012
Pleasant stay & Excellent Staff

Perfect Location
8
room are clean, comfortable & great guest service. walking distance to china town & bukit bintang shopping area. breakfast buffet was good as well. but take note, wi-fi not available in room.
Julia S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 7, 2012
Hotel with different ads than actual

hotel's location is quite near with Indonesian Embassy
5.3
Hotel is quite okay. However, we got room with hot air conditioned, even we put the air-con in 0, the room still warm. the toilet is leaking. We booked the hotel because it said free internet. however, when we checked in, we got charge RM 10 for 24 hours usage. The advertisement is different with the actual.
Hotel Feature Tip: this hotel's location is quite near with KBRI (Indonesian Embassy).
Jasbir S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 7, 2012
Good Location with helpful staff

The hotel was ideally located with good ameneties close by.
7
The ambiance in the rooms could be improved upon - there was a stale smell on entering the room. The staff were more than happy to provide personalised service - LAN cable was sent up to my room personally on request. Wifi was not available in the rooms.
Aziz B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Great location

staff are polite with good customer service
7
just a waking distance to bukit bintang road with great nightlife
Hisham M. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2012
Too run down and smelly

Nil
2.3
The heavy mirror on the wall hanging almost hit my elder son who is 8years old. And no apology from hotel management. Told them about changing room and was told no option. Very bad service from the front line. Need to review their ran down service and hotel room. We stay at room 1211. Even tasty rant serving buffet with slow service. Coffee not replenish instantly which have to wait about 20mins to get coffee. Fruits not replenish too

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07