Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5091 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5091 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Philippe A.
France
August 16, 2013
Room was too expensive, would need to be refreshed
10 minutes walk from Butik Bintang
I booked a romm that was quite expensive and was not fully satisfied. Room sizwe was just ok, decod was quite dark and would need to be refreshed. This was however during Hari raya which certainly explains why price was high.

Chan K.
Singapore
August 16, 2013
Not as gd as I expected
Clean & big room
We gt a free upgrade for our room, as the room we booked were too small and the bed was NOISY! Upgraded a room that was slightly better than the first, bt was still nt up to my expectation as it was suppose to be a 4* hotel.

lee Y.
Malaysia
August 16, 2013
old room w/out keeping good condition in revonatio
strong aircon,good location
Bad internet access, old room design, less cleanliness bathroom.

saghina B.
Mauritius
August 15, 2013
Dissapointed
nothing at all
I did not like the hotel at all. Bad smell, the room was too small, I asked for a king size bed I got two twin small bed. Was suffocated in the room.

Wayne N.
Malaysia
August 15, 2013
just normal, ntg special
cleanliness, city area and fast internet speed
receptionist very nice name Amy :) room very clean and tidy, a bit yellow on bathtub but acceptable and usable :) enjoy nice bubble bath. in city area but to pavilion need to a far u turn only.

Hong L.
Singapore
August 15, 2013
Clean and convenient.
Room is clean, good airconditioning keeping the room cool during the day, central to shopping and food destination
Stay was average. TV set in one of the room not in good working condition and technician was unable to address this issue. On the whole the stay was satisfactory.

Muhammad Y.
Pakistan
August 14, 2013
Clean and comfortable hotel
Location, clean, value for money

Ari F.
Finland
August 14, 2013
Nice hotel near Bukit Bintang
Great location, easy connection to highways, near shopping and restaurant areas
Hotel is easy to reach even during rush hours from highways, having friendly staff with clean, big room. The pool area is a little bit poor and gym poorly equipped with only some treadmills and bicycles. The internet was promised to be free, but did not function during the first day.

Mui A.
Singapore
August 14, 2013
Average... Not very good but not worst.
Friendly staff, car park for gust that drive in, great room keeper
Booked 1 nite w/ breakfast, 2 nite w/o breakfast, total 3 nite stayed. Staff friendly but service a bit slow. Breakfast average. Credit to room keeper.

Md K.
Bangladesh
August 14, 2013
Centrally located
Nice, clean & Comfirtable