or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4543 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4543)
Sort by:
Shikha L. Families with young children Mauritius, December 12, 2012
Spacious serviced apartments with great breakfast

Nice serviced apartments
10
Management was great with dealing with an issue on our arrival and they offered us an upgrade to the new serviced apartments. Thanks for making our stay memorable. We will definitely be back!
Soo-Kee L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 11, 2012
Good location, reasonable rates and clean.

Location
5.7
5-10min walk along major shopping areas in Bukit Bintang road. Drivers beware the traffic can be terrible in this area during peak hours.
Hanafi A. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2012
Hotel close to city

Location , spa and spacious room
4.3
Tat K. Business travelers Singapore, December 10, 2012
truly the best hotel in kl

Good location, elegant & comfy room
10
swiss garden up to its reputation of being the best hotel in kl (a recent article on best hotel ranking in kl). the location is strategically & conveniently located within short walking distance to bukit bintang (for shopping) and petaling street (good food). i received free upgrade of room as a privileged member of swiss garden hotel member (can apply for free over the web). an one-time nominal sum of rm$10 is charged for parking your vehicle in the hotel's car park, regardless on your length of stay (i stayed there for 3 nights). the only blemish is the room only has lan internet access and no wifi (though available in their dining restaurant).
Lynwen Q. Couples Singapore, December 10, 2012
Normal hotel that is a bit pricey

Walking distance to Bintang and to Chinatown
5.7
I had a hard time trying to locate the hotel as there were reconstruction of roads and I had to drive a longer way then made a U-turn to drive towards the hotel. Be aware of where you are supposed to check-in. Drove to the wrong carpark and had to walk some maze to get to the Hotel lobby. Do note that there is a one-time parking fee to be charged. During the stay, you will have to take the parking ticket for a scan before you can exit without having to pay additional fee. The carpark was all at the basement. No lift from the carpark to the Lobby. So if you gonna park at B3, you will have to climb all the way up. I am definitely not satisfied with the first room that I was given. Was initially placed on lower floor and to my horror, there were flies hanging around and the room was definitely not clean. Called the reception immediately yet no one picked up the call. Went down to the lobby after that and found out that the staff just let the phone ring when they were so engrossed in looking at their screen and there was no one that they were serving. Seriously, I was annoyed. Requested for a change of room and I gotten some attitude from the staff. Whatever it was, I gotten a change of room to the higher floor. Changed to a new room and it was not as fantastic as the pictures had revealed for sure. Dim lightings which I find that it hard for me to search my belongings in my baggage. Got kind of disappointed but I thought I could just survived few nights stay. So if you wish to stay in this hotel, request for higher floor.
Jin H. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
Internet Chargeable

Rooms are good
7.7
Advertisement says free internet but not so when I asked the receptionist.
Rishan I. Families with young children Malaysia, December 9, 2012
good hotel and strategic place.

nice place to stay and good services
9
good place to stay with my family and strategic place.
Minn B. Couples Myanmar, December 9, 2012
small swimming pool,excellent location

shopping districts, nice staffs,
8.3
just beside jalan alor and bukit bintan, easily accessible to shopping districts, china town, KLCC and KL tower. Staffs are friendly, and your various request are taken care of to the fullest. Rather small swimming pool on 3rd floor, apart from that we had pleasant stay in this hotel. No wifi, only LAN cable is provided.
Shopping Tip: Pavillion for branded goods and many other shops only have china made cheap clothings for girls
Syed A. Families with older children Bangladesh, December 9, 2012
Good location with good rooms

Very professional service, friendly staff.
7.3
It was a comfortable stay with good service. The rooms were very comfortable and the staff, pleasant, friendly and hospitable. The location was convenient and not too far away from places of interest. The food and dining could use some improvement, however, along with the hotel cleanliness. My room got upgraded on my second stay and I am definitely going back for a third.
Jason J. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
great location

right in the heart of town
5.3
terrible hotel! will never stay here again! there is no free wifi and u have to pay for parking! is at the heart of town which is the bonus point and if ur driving to this place is a terrible point as u hav to pay for basement parking! the staff were very very unfriendly! for agoda bookings, deposit were paid, the first time ive ever doone. the staff was very unhappy that we checked in at 10pm! which is actually none of their business as i still checked out at 12pm, whc means they gained, not me!
Hotel Feature Tip: in the heart of town

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07