Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4384 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Hamad S. Couples Oman, October 9, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

best features of the hotel
9.3
it was really good hotel and i love this hotle good servies lovely staff i like the swiming pool i like all pepole work there he have good restorant and room calen i enjoy and i hoep to back agin and agin
Travel tip: very good
Muhammad F. Families with young children Singapore, October 8, 2012
Great Location, fantastic area

Family room meets our expectation
8.3
I am delighted with the family room booked. As a family we were able to rest together in one room. Fantastic room planning!
Restaurant Tip: Cross to the opposite side of the hotel and walk about 10metres. Turn left and walk all the way straight. You will find rows and rows of seafood! Cheap seafood at its best!
Meng C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 7, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Great location, affordable price.
5
The location is just opposite to the place I going to visit, but small rooms and also the The traffic very worst jam all the way(maybe is due to the road upgrading work in progress) , the swimming pool is also very small,food type of the buffer breakfast not more enough. overall are still acceptable.
Jodii C. Families with older children Australia, October 4, 2012
Our family favourite

Good sized affordable modern room
8
we have been to kl many times and have most times stayed around the bukit bintang area. we like the proximity to so many shopping centers and food outlets. we have tried a few hotels around the area. but for the last few trips, we have found that swiss gardens offers the best value. it's just a few more steps further to walk, but for roughly the same price, you get a better room, better service. we didn't check out other facilities of the hotel, but the swimming pool is quite small.
Restaurant Tip: Check out the Fine Dining Floor at the basement of Star Hill Galleria. The escalators are even painted red to resemble a red carpet to welcome guests. Prices are pretty reasonable too. A truly hidden secret that you must go take a look.
Khalisah A. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2012
A place recommended for short vacation

Bar located at the lobby, walking distance to Pavillion, friendly customer service
8
My Boyfriend and I decided stay at Swiss-garden Hotel, KL for a short vacation; just to bring me around Kuala Lumpur. It was such a last minute arrangement, we couldn't get a room with a normal king/queen size bed; instead we were given the double single bedded room. We're totally fine with it since it was only for one night. The room was clean, reasonably spacious for the both of us, toilet's clean too. The room service was fantastic when we requested for the iron board. Other than that, we didn't expect much from it. We didnt get the chance to relax by the pool and dine in at the restaurant located at the lobby. But it was nice to have a drink or two at the bar before we head back home. Ummi from the Concierge Team, attended to our enquiries and hotel bookings. Friendly and pleasant. She took the initiative to have continuous conversation with us. Though she can be quite intense sometimes, overall, she outshine from the rest of the team.
Jassim L. Families with young children Bahrain, September 29, 2012
lovely hotel, but small rooms

breakfast
8.3
the hotel is very nice, very clean, fantastic breakfast, but the rooms were very small.
Evon Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 28, 2012
Small rooms but clean

Clean room
6.3
The hotel is very nice - rooms are clean but small. The location is not great and not bad -- average... not too close to mass transit and everything is more than a 5 minute walk away. Find it a little bit hard to find great food for dining around.
Patsy B. Families with older children Australia, September 27, 2012
Great location.

Walking distance to sights,all the shopping Malls and Restaurents.
8
We stayed here for 4 nights recently. Found the location to be fantastic. Walking distance to night markets food stalls, Shopping malls, Petronas twin towers and Chinatown. The rooms were small but clean and comfortable. The pool is small but adequate for cooling off and also a small gym. There is facilities for Balinese massages but We did not use it. Buffet breakfast has a good selection and the Roti Chani is delicious. The staff is friendly and helpful. I would recommend staying here.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you are thinking of going to Batu Caves, it is quite interesting. The usual extras offer by tours are the Batik factory and Selangor shop. These 2 places are shops and I would only recommend going to Batik shop if you like Batik and they show you various ways of wrapping and tying the material as clothing. Selangor shop is only a shop and very expensive and not much variety compare to shops in the city and at the airport!You can hire a taxi to go to these 3 places as they are very close together and it would be cheaper,especially if you have a group than a tour.
Richard W. Solo travelers Australia, September 26, 2012
Great location

Close to shopping
8
The hotel was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was very good with a variety of dishes to pick from. Hotel staff was friendly. The hotel is very close to one of my favourite shopping centres in Bukit Bintang. There are a lot of different eating out shops just a walking distance from the hotel. I enjoyed my stay there very much.
Tay L. Families with young children Singapore, September 26, 2012
my family like this hotel

the hotel is near to china town can easy find nice food
8.3
The room is nice and clean I like that will go again
Shopping Tip: Many shopping around the hotel all walking distance

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02