or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Kok B. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
na

good services
6.7
Woon W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Nothing

Nothing special
5
Hotel room and amenities need to be improved and upgraded
Mardiana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good hotel

The hotel is quite ok. Very nice smell when entering the hotel.
7
The hotel is quite ok, clean and has a great smell when entering. The family room is big and nice. The breakfast buffet however is not that fantastic. Dont find it that near to shopping centres like sungei wang because walking there is quite far. Overall average stay.
Teck W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Disappointed facilities

Location
4
4 stars hotel with a 2 star bed.
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Fast check in

clean room, clean bathroom and near to shopping area
6.7
nothing much to compliment nor complain. It was a good stay over
On C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Disappointed trip

Free welcome drink, free buffet breakfast for kids with each entitled adults, variety of foods
4.3
Disappointed trip. I have booked a premier executive with breakfast and Internet for 2 days 1 night. We have reach at 2.15pm, but only allow to check in at 3pm as per hotel policy and the room is not ready yet. The receptionist said will call us once the room is ready. We went for tea time and wait until 3.15pm, but no call was received. We returned to the hotel, the receptionist said it haven't ready, but I said it is already 3.20pm, it is exceeded the hotel check in time, and usually others hotel do let us even it is 1pm +. The other officer came and understand my problem, and she is able to find another room for me at level 13 whereby our originally is level 14. The receptionist didn't even tell us which way to go and give me the wifi number when pass me the card. I have to check with other receptionist😱. After went into the room, the aircon seems like not working well, and the room doesn't looks like what I saw in the agoda image (I suspect it is premier deluxe room). Initially, I would like to make the complaint, but my husband said no as we are rushing time to the wedding dinner. At about 4.30pm, somebody knock the door, while my husband going to open the door, the door was open up itself , the room keeper pass us the towel. We feel insecure because somebody can enter the room without our permission. Again, I do not lodge the complaint because of rushing time and afraid incurred unnecessary trouble. Conclusion, we are disappointed with this staying.
Wiliana W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Good location and clean

Near shopping area, room is clean, friendly reception
7
Comfortable
Nurulamin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Stayed in room 1421...

Buffet breakfast... Location
7
Location and convenient .... And staff some of th are new couldn't understand what we wanted. We able to extend our check out time by 1 hr. Could come back to stay.... But there should change their bed too soft and the pillows were it comfortable.
Saedan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Very clean and nice food

Clean, nice food and good value for money.
9.7
I stayed for one night and the next day having a seminar at Lotus 3. The room was nice, clean and tidy. The buffet lunch served was superb and lot of choices. The only disadvantage is the location of nearest train station is not a walking distance.
Lora A. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Courteous and helpful staff

Clean faciities and friendly staff
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B05