Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Colum W. Couples August 5, 2012
very nice hotel ok location

very clean and well managed staff very great.
7.7
The pool is very small unsuitable for lap swimming.
Shopping Tip: very close to bus station and china town.
Zalina B. Families with young children Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Great Location with Lovely Hotel

Great Location
9
My family really enjoy during the stay , we have good moment together. Opposite the hotel there were several restaurants.. One of it is mamak restaurant which is open for 24 hours.
Chow P. Groups Hong Kong, August 5, 2012
位置優越但客房空間較小

非常近阿羅街, 武登區
6.3
no wifi at room tv programmes are limited in number clean washroom walk-able distance to jalan alor we even go to twins tower on foot (actually hotel free shuttle bus are available at 2 and 4 pm)
Mclaire L. Families with young children Mauritius, August 5, 2012
Hotel is a bit old but great location for shopping

The kids had a separate room with tv and enjoyed their stay at this hotel
6.7
Swiss garden hotel is conveniently located in the golden triangle and the family room we had was quite nice.
Tonaming M. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2012
great location but not so good hotel

in the middle of the shopping area
6.7
old hotel. the reality of the hotel isi not as good as what's in the pictures.
Janelle A. Solo travelers Australia, August 5, 2012
Basic hotel, busy road

Recent renovations, own day spa/beauty facilities
6.3
*staff - polite but not informative (i had to ask how to get to my room, i had to take my own bags and ask about breakfast service. no info regarding hotel services was given). stark contrast to previous hotel of which a steward showed me to my room and the general amentities of the room and my luggage was brought up by the porter service). * room service was ordered and repeated to x2 different people (in english) but food never came. *recent renovations show modern makeup done cheaply - bedside cupboard door fell off when opened, rope lighting inside cupboards falling off. *breakfast - basic selection of hot & continental. lovely fresh rotis made (very delicious). *location - good x10min walk to times square and hub of bukit bintang...another x5-10 min walk to pavillion. situated on very busy road and requires patience to cross! *facilities - didnt use day spa, but walked through to view gym/pool. basic & small gym/pool...designed for quick cool down rather than laze!
Maria D. Business travelers Mexico, August 4, 2012
Okay hotel overall but not practical for business

Location, 5 mins walk to Bukit Bintang and 10 min to Masij Jamek
7.3
The hotel is alright overall, the staff was very friendly and helpful but there are 2 things I just didn't like... No chance of wifi at the rooms, and the wireless only allows you to work in a limited area cause the don't have long cables. The rooms are very dark, or at least mine, which is not very motivating for working.
Ben E. Groups Australia, August 3, 2012
Great position, fantastic service!

Location, Service, Room
9.3
the room was enormous. it was located close to the main street food street in kl, as well as public transport and tourist locations. staff were extremely courteous and friendly and would bend over backwards to help us.
Restaurant Tip: must try out jalan alor while you're in kl!
Chow P. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 2, 2012
close to buting walk

clean and tidy
7
easy to find helpful front desk house-keeping is not always helpful 5 mins walk to jalan alor 10 mins walk to buting walk 15 mins to China town no metro nearby pudu bus station nearby (can go cameron highland, etc) breakfast is good with many choices (even roti) no zebra road nearby... difficult to cross the road no wifi at room but wifi is strong at lobby lounge (password needed)
Shopping Tip: times square is a very good choice a veg restaurant "blue boy" nearby is a highly recommended
Bombahadur G. Families with young children Nepal, August 2, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

The Hotel is located right infront of main road so it was difficult to you footpath.
7.3
Me and my family stayed in this hotel for 3 days. the room was in clean condition and the breakfast was superb. the staffs were friendly and helpful. thank you so much

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02