My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Sabina A. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 31, 2012
Great location for Bukit Bingtang

location
8
A great hotel in the heart of Bukit Bingtang. Breakfast is amazing and staff are from ok to helpful.
Willem D. Groups Netherlands, March 31, 2012
good place to be

near the centre
8
friendly people,service was good.Breakfast international en many different posibilities to eat
Shaleh H. Solo travelers Singapore, March 31, 2012
Clean, New, Nice but service was not prompt

Clean rooms, Value for money
6.3
Finally got to stay in Swiss-Garden Hotel after passing by it a few times on my way to Pudu station. It's not so convenient, as you have to walk under the hot sun in the day time to Bukit Bintang and the walk to Pavilion can cause you to break a sweat after a nice clean shower. The room is clean, and the service desk staff is always ready to assist with their smiles. However there is no slippers in my room, and the towel smelled like they have been used. The room also has a over-powering left-over smell of cigarette smoke. And my afternoon request for an iron did not come until at night, before my bedtime. I had asked three times. No excuse for a hotel such as this. Overall though, my stay was pleasant. I will give the service apartment a try on my next visit.
Restaurant Tip: Forget fancy restaurants. W.A.W (Wang Ah Wah) seafood located just opposite the hotel on Jalan Alor, within walking distance to Bukit Bintang is God-sent! Must try is the salted egg crabs, and the BBQ chicken. The stingray here is good too, very different than the one cooked in Singapore seafood places.
Peter B. Couples Australia, March 30, 2012
Great hotel in great location.

Best buffet breakfast.
8
hotel in walking distance to shopping, little india and twin towers. we were able to leave our luggage after check-out and use pool area. best buffet breakfast - fresh and extensive. comfortable room, spacious and comfortable bed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't miss breakfast if you enjoy freshly cooked roti.
Peter H. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 30, 2012
Nice quiet hotel and pleasant staff

Quiet and comfortable
7.7
nice hotel quiet with blackout curtains good aircon and pleasant staff.
Shopping Tip: Try Petaling Street night market for good deals.
Prakasan A. Families with young children India, March 29, 2012
not service with a smile

nothing to like
2.3
poor rooms with old smell breakfast one day is ok the same repeated for second day staff service not good
Travel tip: not recommend for family
Geoffrey A. Couples Australia, March 28, 2012
Value for money

Great location
8.7
friendly staff made you feel welcome - always nice to come back to hotel after a days outing and relax in a convenient and relaxing atmosphere - rooms were small but comfortable - breakfast choices were very good but on occasions ran out - check in staff excellent
Shopping Tip: try the smaller shops if you want value for money - give the larger shopping centres with designer label clothes a miss
Edmund F. Couples Germany, March 28, 2012
Quite ok

not dirty
5.7
the hotel is ok. but do not expect to get wifi there on your smartphone. it is possible, but you have to give your phone to the girl in the "business center" and she logs into some wifi webpage not showing you the login data. when returning to my room i lost the signal (due to elevator). it did not help, that my room was on top of the business center and i had signal reception there, because after losing the signal you have to log in again. the staff did not provide me the password, when i asked for it. the fitness room is poorly equipped. and the pool is not much larger than a bath tub. breakfast is low standard.
Edmund F. Couples Germany, March 27, 2012
Quite ok

not dirty
6
the hotel is ok. but do not expect to get wifi there on your smartphone. it is possible, but you have to give your phone to the girl in the "business center" and she logs into some wifi webpage not showing you the login data. when returning to my room i lost the signal (due to elevator). it did not help, that my room was on top of the business center and i had signal reception there, because after losing the signal you have to log in again. the staff did not provide me the password, when i asked for it. the fitness room is poorly equipped. and the pool is not much larger than a bath tub. breakfast is low standard.
Malcolm B. Couples Australia, March 27, 2012
Great location and very helpful staff

Breakfasts
7.7
Great location i city centre and handy to Jalan Pudu Coach station

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04