or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Yip S. Families with young children Macau, July 24, 2012
building and facility can't accepted

bad feratures of the hotel
5.3
Due to flight cancelled and booked urgent, we are no any voucher when arrived. the clerk request go to business center to print out and check in. after that we found the room very old and facility most of broken. very disappointed to us.
Shi C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Overall is great

3min walk to jalan alor
7.3
Room quite small,cant get wifi in room tv programmes are limited,but staff,cleanliness and location is great.
Don L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lousy location

complimentry shutter to chinatown and klcc
4
bad location, difficult to travel. No nice food around the area.
Angela F. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Poor standard of rooms

Location
6
we we arrived we were given a smelly room with holes in the linen, we were shown an alternative that was not much better. the duty desk attendant explained that many people had complained about the rooms today as then upgraded us to a higher business floor where the room reflected the price we had paid. breakfast was excellent but incredibly busy. location is great. taxi's are pricey and off the meter-which is illegal in malaysia, so wander down the street and find an honest 'on the meter' cab driver, which seem to be rare??
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor-sea food Low Yat Plaza-electronics
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
A Good Hotel with Strategic Location

Hotel Lobby and Restaurant
8
I have been to this hotel before and after so many years I was glad to be back at the same hotel. I like the location of the hotel and it was a bit far from the hectic area of Bukit Bintang. The food for breakfast was quite nice and tasty. Would definitely love to come back to this hotel if I have mtg or function in KL.
Peter S. Business travelers United States of America, July 18, 2012
Nice Hotel, good for business traveler

Good location friendly staff
6
Nice Hotel, good for business traveler. Good location and a friendly staff
Chen C. Couples Malaysia, July 16, 2012
Great location and lovely staff

Location
8
The hotel is quite pricey for its location and size...however, the hotel staff are extremely helpful in every way. The swimming pool could have been bigger for a 4 star hotel. Breakfast is so so as some of the food can be very salty but the variety of food is quite impressing... Overall, I would recommend this hotel.
Stephen-Peter J. Groups New Zealand, July 16, 2012
kindly hold down handle while flushing

great location and nicely appointed hotel
8
very nice hotel. my room (twin) was not the same as my friend's (king). the king rooms are definitely a cut above the twin rooms despite being the same price. the bathroom was basic (shower over the bathtub in the twin room, but very nice separate shower cabinet in the king-sized bed room). the toilet requires you hold the flush down for a very long time in order to get rid of the waste. breakfast was nice and the beds are comfortable
Zhuhua Y. Solo travelers Singapore, July 15, 2012
Great location hotel

Forgot...the only thing remember is the small room..
8
it was nice to stay in it and it's very convenience due to it is near to the chinatown and the bus station. when you want to take a night view in kl, you can stay to late and return..
Hotel Feature Tip: It was nice to live it it and very con..
Mohamed R. Couples Egypt, July 15, 2012
my 3rd time staying and im loving it

great location
9.7
this hotel is one of my favorite in KL, because of the great location and near to bukit bintang and pudu. clean and big rooms my wife was so happy about it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05