or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Meheroon N. Families with older children Malaysia, June 14, 2012
Spacious, clean and great location

Close to all amenities, good food and excellent service
7.3
No complaints. Excellent stay and will definitely return
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, June 13, 2012
good location, poor service

location
6
the hotel is in a central area, near a car restrictd zone, in a nice location, rooms quite old, and style very basic, staff is helpful, even if someone do not speak english.
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2012
Good Hotel

Big Hotel, Big Bed, Big Toilet
6
Marco S. Business travelers Italy, June 12, 2012
good location, poor style

location
5
It is a big hotel, could be much more well mantained, and service more quick, the staff lack of experience, and often make mistakes.
Omran A. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

the location
8
i really enjoyed my stay at Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur. the location was perfect. easy excess to go out and in from the city. near shopping malls. restaurant. friendly stuff, clean rooms.
Mariam I. Groups Singapore, June 10, 2012
Comfy with hearty service

Confortable Beds and clean room
7.7
The rooms were well kept, clean and comfy. The staff that attended to my needs were very efficient, courteous and always greet with any situation with a smile. One thing that can be improved is the range of food served at the restaurant in the hotel during both breakfast and dinner.
Chong K. Families with older children Singapore, June 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Good breakfast
8
Good location, very near to shopping malls. Hotel room is clean and breakfast is good.
Said A. Families with young children Oman, June 9, 2012
Great location but small rooms

nothing
4
it is not good stay at the hotel Swiss Garden Hotel because they have but us in a single room we have booked double rooms i have talk to them but they say this is what you have booked if you want to have double rooms you have to book at he resident which Swiss Garden Resident please try to help me we ware staying in a very small room which is not wroth this amount
Venketasubramanian M. Families with young children India, June 9, 2012
Good hotel and centrally located.

Gym,Swimmingpool
7.7
taking advance and not returningthe same while vacating is not acceptable. we have already paid in full while booking and asking for advance is something is not acceptable and the same need to be returned while leaving as we are tourist and may need money to spend.
Jude D. Families with older children Singapore, June 9, 2012
good location and nice hotel

The convenient access shopping areas and food outlets
7.7
My family and I stayed at the Swiss Garden Hotel for a night and was surprised at the hospitality of the staff at the lobby. Service was good and it did not take a long time for us to check into our rooms. The rooms were clean and the overall settings of the rooms was cosy. I will definitely make another booking at the Swiss Garden Hotel on my next visit to Kuala Lumpur.
Shopping Tip: The Swiss Garden Hotel is situated right between the 2 most popular shopping areas. China Town is just behind the hotel and Sungei Wang which is another shopping area you would not want to miss is directly opposite the hotel as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08