Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4729 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4729)
Sort by:
On C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Disappointed trip

Free welcome drink, free buffet breakfast for kids with each entitled adults, variety of foods
4.3
Disappointed trip. I have booked a premier executive with breakfast and Internet for 2 days 1 night. We have reach at 2.15pm, but only allow to check in at 3pm as per hotel policy and the room is not ready yet. The receptionist said will call us once the room is ready. We went for tea time and wait until 3.15pm, but no call was received. We returned to the hotel, the receptionist said it haven't ready, but I said it is already 3.20pm, it is exceeded the hotel check in time, and usually others hotel do let us even it is 1pm +. The other officer came and understand my problem, and she is able to find another room for me at level 13 whereby our originally is level 14. The receptionist didn't even tell us which way to go and give me the wifi number when pass me the card. I have to check with other receptionist😱. After went into the room, the aircon seems like not working well, and the room doesn't looks like what I saw in the agoda image (I suspect it is premier deluxe room). Initially, I would like to make the complaint, but my husband said no as we are rushing time to the wedding dinner. At about 4.30pm, somebody knock the door, while my husband going to open the door, the door was open up itself , the room keeper pass us the towel. We feel insecure because somebody can enter the room without our permission. Again, I do not lodge the complaint because of rushing time and afraid incurred unnecessary trouble. Conclusion, we are disappointed with this staying.
Wiliana W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 15, 2014
Good location and clean

Near shopping area, room is clean, friendly reception
7
Comfortable
Nurulamin A. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Stayed in room 1421...

Buffet breakfast... Location
7
Location and convenient .... And staff some of th are new couldn't understand what we wanted. We able to extend our check out time by 1 hr. Could come back to stay.... But there should change their bed too soft and the pillows were it comfortable.
Saedan S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Very clean and nice food

Clean, nice food and good value for money.
9.7
I stayed for one night and the next day having a seminar at Lotus 3. The room was nice, clean and tidy. The buffet lunch served was superb and lot of choices. The only disadvantage is the location of nearest train station is not a walking distance.
Lora A. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2014
Courteous and helpful staff

Clean faciities and friendly staff
9
Noor A. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
Excellent

Food, room, location
10
It was really good
Tioh L. Families with older children Singapore, December 10, 2014
Pleasant stay

Food
6.3
Average
Muhamad H. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Breakfast, Spacious Family Room
9.3
This was my third time staying at this hotel. I've alway had preferred to choose to stay here due to its location and offers a sumptuous good Breakfast Buffet. I've booked on the Family Room and it was indeed a good choice! The room was very spacious with one queen bed and two single beds available which is a very good choice for family or group travelers. The bathroom was big too with a separated bathtub and standing shower. Overall my family and I had a smooth and pleasant experience throughout our stay at this hotel.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Value for money

Walking distance to mall, nice staff, good foods
7.7
Just fine, the hotel needs to change for the interior, its too old
Kean L. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Overall not a bad hotel

Locality, price and cleaniness
6.7
Not bad

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04