or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, April 4, 2014
Good Stay

nice location, friendly staff, clean
8
Garry A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Convenient location

Location, clost to shopping and restaurants
8
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Swiss-Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur. I have to say that the room was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located to Petaling Street (the famous market for buying knock-off products) and China Town. It is also walking distance from the best shopping centres in town (the Pavilion and Lot 10) and many great restaurants and food courts. The hotel is also not too far from the city centre and all the night life as well. The hotel is also only a couple of hundred metres to the train station as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were very nice, as was the service was excellent. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be very expensive after that. It is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! Would I stay there again...definitely…this was my 5th time!
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Nice stay ... I strongly can suggest

Location, service , clean
6.3
No one problem
Amer A. Couples Jordan, March 29, 2014
Wooow hotel

quite, lovely & wonderful
10
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Very relaxing. Value for money

Clean secure and well maintained
9
Very pleased. New. Nice rooms. And very clean. Prices are very reasonable. I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues in Manila.
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Must improve their facilities

Location is not very traffic
6
This is the first time and my last time to stay in this hotel. I booked king size bed but the reception gave me the double bed. And waiting 1.5 hours to change the room. Many facilities is old and need to change. The water in shower room is not very clear. The only positive thing that I got is they always make up the room in the morning.Breakfast is good as well.
Hong H. Business travelers Singapore, March 28, 2014
hotel is centrallyl located with good amenities

big, spacious and bright
6.7
staff are polite and always make you feel at home.
Kasim O. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Normal

Nothing best
6
Normal, average stay
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Very comfortable for the price

The room is spacious, the hotel is well located and the staff are very helpful
8
The stay was very comfortable, and the staff very efficient, check in and check out was a breeze
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
great breakfast rooms getting run down

breakfast, pool locatio
6.7
The stay was pleasant enough, very large family room with separate room forthe kids to sleep in, however the rooms were looking very tired and certainly in need of a paint etc. Staff very friendly and abliging, however a very long time was needed for check in - having booked in advance they should be able to have paperwork and room cards ready and basically scan your passport, get the required paperwork signed, swip credit card and head to the room. The whole process should take less than 5 minutes- NOT over 15! Also had a faulty room safe that they tried to fix twice with out success - not a problem except an apology would have gone a long way.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06