My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
David C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2012
Great Location with great services

Nice room, great location and surrounding areas and good value for money
8.7
This Hotel is in the City center and close to alot of attractions, shopping places and restaurants. The room is quite nice, a good value for money, would recommend to friends and family.
Seah K. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Great Location Good Service

Hotel staff is helpful.
8
Hotel staff is helpful. Nice room. Breakfast is good.
Ricky A. Couples Australia, April 8, 2012
Great location

Close to China Town and Bintang
4.7
Having stayed at this hotel before, I was extremely disappointed with the last visit. The rooms where dated and the service seems to have dropped off. I will be looking for a new hotel in KL
Ajaya K. Families with young children Nepal, April 7, 2012
Lovely hotel, convenient location

near to Bintang walk and major hubs
9
Nice and comfortable stay up to my expectation. The check in process is very speedy and the staffs are good. The breakfast served is good with varieties and all the travel needs are taken care by the hotel staffs. The hotel allowed us for early check in as well. I recomend this hotel to all who want to enjoy their stay in KL whether they want shopping or enjoy night life ...
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: You can find almost all shoping malls nearby the hotel. Within 2 KM you can visit all the tourist attractions like Twin Tower, KL tower, bintang Walk. All the famous malls of KL is nearby the hotel. The locations is quite convenient. The central bus terminal Pudu Central is at walking distance.
Jasman A. Families with young children Singapore, April 7, 2012
good hotel and very convenient for me.

buffet breakfast we enjoy.
8
my family decide to stay again at this hotel for our next visit due to good for safety purposes provided and good location.
Moorthy V. Couples India, April 7, 2012
great location

location
8.7
Had a great stay... Loved the rooms and the location was great.
Nightlife Tip: Just go to the the street parallel to the hotels
Hendy H. Families with young children Indonesia, April 7, 2012
great hotel and location.

restaurant is great and other facilities like gym, swimming pool etc.
9.7
the hotel was very great. i was transfer to the swiss garden residence because the hotel room is fully booked. the things inside was complete and great. so if we want to go by a group, swiss garden residence is the right choice. it feels like you are staying in your home. unfortunately, i feel not enough satisfy because i got to go genting highland. i just stay one night. if i got time, i will stay more longer. i would like to say, it is great for people in honeymoon to stay here. because the room is very comfortable. i guess you will stay in room for a long time.
Jeryl T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Suitable Location

Location,
6
hotel is clean and it is really located in a good area. walking distance to every shopping mall, and food court. i would definitely return to this hotel as it saves me from spending on taxi fares. i also like the fact that the rooms are clean and tidy.
Jeryl T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2012
Value for Money

friendly staff
8.3
We were greeted like royalties as we entered the hotel. All the staff were super friendly and made our stay in the hotel really unique. The room service was efficient and all our requirements were quickly met. The checking in and also the checking out process were done very quickly and we did not have to wait for long.
Ser C. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2012
Okay business hotel with good location

Location
7.3
decent business hotel that works. great location near to eating places and shopping streets. easy access to everywhere in kl.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not use the Taxi stand just outside the hotel as they charge higher and normally refuse to go by meter. Just walk slightly out of the hotel. Taxi is easily available on the street.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05