or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Mia A. Couples Finland, April 10, 2012
Great location near Bukit Bintang & Chinatown

Great value for money
8.3
Ok room, small gym and pool but perfect for a couple of nights stay. the location is great + near both Bukit Bintang and not far from China town with a lot of foodplaces to choose from. the breakfastbuffet is not that impressive but has all the basic stuff. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who doesnt want to spend a fortune on hotel but doesnt want a backpackers
Wooi H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
new renovate room at romance level

romantic and nice hotel
9.7
this is my second time stay. first time was great , and now is great with new renovate and different design than old one. the room is a bit small but pack with 4 star hotel feature. and it can be request for non-smooking room. i like the room and bathroom design is stylist.
Shopping Tip: this place is near pudu bus station, shopping centre like times square, it mall low yat, sungei wang mall, and pavilion mall
Joy L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Value hotel

Comfortable beds
7
Overall good location 15min walk to pavilion And front road not as crowded as bukit bintang Rooms are comfortable and generally clean Internet wifi was good . Room service timing could be improved Generally a good stay. Swimming pool is small and spa a little over priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do remember to bring umbrellas ESP as it rains often
Shing P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Location is good but service is not good

location and breadfast is good
5.7
location and breadfast change our room to family and my toilet problem does not fix before we depart
Imran H. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2012
Over-priced hotel

Good service, Rooms in good condition
7
this hotel seems suitable for business purposes whereby your company pays for everything. for families, i would not recommend this hotel. there a a number of things i didn't expect or wasn't too happy about: 1) parking is crappy as usual with most kl hotels, but this one does not have a lift that goes into basement carparks. most other cheaper hotels i've visited has free guest parking but i had to pay for this one 2) for a 4-star hotel, the breakfast was nothing to shout about. the quality was there, but variety was similar to cheaper hotels 3) extremely small swimming pool. don't stay here if you plan to swim 4) no wifi in room. they have wired connections, but for people with wwifi-only devices, you'll need to go to the 11th floor for wifi. it is free, but hardly connects! so bottomline is that wifi is almost non-existant 5) i found that local phone charges were pretty high. i not familiar with local charges but still... i may sound like a cheapo but this hotel requires you to throw money in order to be fully be enjoyed. i can easily compare with nearby radius hotel which does not have any problems i faced above and is cheaper and nearer to bukit bintang.
Bavani S. Groups Singapore, April 8, 2012
Nice hotel and good location

The family room and location
8.7
The service is not always consistently good. The front desk person was not very friendly. Also we were told our room is ready when actually it was not. We ended up sitting outside the room waiting for the cleaners to finish cleaning the room. However, the location is great. It is near to many good eat out places, shopping areas and clubbing areas. Also, the family room was very spacious and well maintained. We loved the room. Room service was also good. Breakfast spread is also good and varied.
Hotel Feature Tip: Breakfast gets crowded and you have to queue for a seat after 930am. So try to get there earlier to enjoy a wholesome and serene breakfast to kick start your day.
Kiang K. Couples Singapore, April 8, 2012
Good Location

nice place, near to bus station
8.7
Nice and cosy rooms. Breakfast is good with international style
Eng K. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2012
Hotel service is not up to normal standard

Location
4.7
we arrived after 2pm and could not check in untill 5pm . there is no hospitality at this hotel
Srijith A. Couples India, April 8, 2012
Lovely Hotel and service

yes
6
Good room evey thing fine thumbs up there should be optional of switching dinner or Breakfast. over all ok hotel room lighting was not so good
Thomas P. Families with young children United States of America, April 8, 2012
Nice Location and Good Prices

location
6.7
no complaints.. the hotel had all the neccessary features we were looking for. The location is the best thing about the hotel. Close by plenty of funfilled spots and active with fun loving people. The buffet was fantastic and kept us anxious and looking forward to breakfast each morning. I recommend this hotel for families and singles alike.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Plenty to see and do

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07