Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 5030 reviews

3951 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5030)
Sort by:
Siewlee T. Families with older children Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Clean rooms and great location

Clean rooms
6.7
We left our luggage to front before we can get the room key as the room was under cleaning at 1pm. After 3 hours when we came back to hotel I found my luggage was left at outside of hotel. That was terrible that hotel did not manage to take care the luggage. The hotel did not provide wifi, this is impossible for a 4-5 stars hotel. The breakfast is good. Anyway I ever stayed at Residence side, everything was perfect, good service, breakfast and free wifi. In future I will only stay in Residence.
Christina J. Business travelers Singapore, February 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

None
8
Good Location with fantastic service and good services.
Chung H. Solo travelers Singapore, February 14, 2013
No free internet and aging sanitary ware

Just opposite to the place I wanted to go
4.3
The bathroom sanitary ware really need to be upgraded. No shower handle,the bathtub drainage stopper are faulty and can't have a bath after a busy day outside. It seems that the the room has been upgraded but not the bathroom. The air-con temperature control is faulty as well.
Jessica C. Couples United States of America, February 12, 2013
Great location, but not as luxurious as we hoped.

Location, quiet, comfortable bed, good t.v. channels.
6.7
We were expecting something a little bit nicer, though it wasn't bad. The bathtub was quite small and there was rust all over the place. The water didn't get hot enough for us. The shower curtain bar kept falling down. There was a random arrow hanging from the ceiling.
Restaurant Tip: There is an inexpensive, local-style Indian restaurant just across the street. The food is great and quite cheap.
Gary M. Families with older children United Kingdom, February 12, 2013
Great location

Great service, buffet breakfast and dinner very good
7
We have stayed at the Swiss garden at least 4 times now and its an easy location to find as you come into KL. The facilities are very good, clean rooms, good service etc. and the buffet breakfast and dinner are very good. 10 minute walk to Chinatown and pavilion shopping centre. Good value for money
Abdul R. Families with young children Malaysia, February 10, 2013
Good service, friendly and warm staff.

The best about this hotel that we can access to the residence hotel pool and they even have playground for kids.
7.3
My husband requested for room at the higher level floor. The hotel managed to get us the room however it's a smoking floor. After we went into the room, the room smell so bad. So we asked to change the room to non smoking room. And with smile and without complaint, they changed our room as what we requested. We are so happy and satisfied with the service.
Shopping Tip: Near to Bukit Bintang area. Good for those who likes to shopping.
Junaidi G. Families with young children Indonesia, February 9, 2013
nice hotel with good services dan smile

location
10
i like smile that always show to all off guest from the customer service dan receptionist. i feel comfortable with all serice
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: nice hotel include with shuttle to shopping point
Faisal A. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2013
Good location hotel

Nice breakfast
8
Hotel is nice but no view from your room. Car park charge should be include in the hotels rates. No lift from car park to the lobby so drop you luggage at the lobby before you park your vehicles.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shopping and eating area just around the corner.
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
Nice clean & satify with a smile

Good location & friendly.
7.7
Love the location. The front reception was very friendly & always with a smile & helpful. Clean rooms.
Yee C. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2013
comfortable

near shopping , clear, near restaurant.
4.3
Previous page 1391 - 1400 of 3951 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08