Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4799 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4799)
Sort by:
Celyn Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Great location

Clean, friendly, location strategic
7.7
the staff is friendly and efficient. the room is decent and clean.
Report this review
Desy W. Families with older children Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Old hotel

Location
5.7
The room is old, especially the bathroom. Restaurant offer limited menu for a la carte and took about 40 min to order my lunch.
Report this review
Yusniza M. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2012
Nice environment of hotel

Best view and place to stay
9
The best hotel at Kuala Lumpur with the nice view of hotel of the palm tree. Even the hotel is the middle of the city, i dont feel like I'am staying at Kuala Lumpur city.
Report this review
Nik A. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 2, 2012
lovely hotel

strategic
8
Nice hotel. Have a good food. Lots of accomodations. Nice view. Live band. Service with a smile. Great location.
Report this review
Tjandra J. Groups November 1, 2012
Great location

Location Near to China Town and right in Bukiqt Bintang area
6.3
Room is okay, nothing special, just a bit old but clean
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
Great location for shopping

friendly staff
7.7
This is our 2nd time stay with this hotel.its near bukit bintang. some reasons that we choose this hotel is car parking available, bathtub, breakfast and value for money(compared with hotel located at bukit bintang). Friendly staff help to bring our luggage to the room. The size of room is slightly smaller. There is no free wifi and wired LAN provided. but we bring our own internet P1 along and we setup our own wifi hotspot using laptop. Anyway, the internet connection that we get is not too fast for watching online movie and just for web surfing.
Report this review
Alvin P. Couples Malaysia, October 31, 2012
affordable city hotel nearby the bukit bintang

The best cheapest high class hotel
7.3
Report this review
Per H. Families with older children Norway, October 30, 2012
No internet, dirty rooms and low quality food

Good size on the family room
3
This four start hotel had no wifi. Their excuse was that they was in process of upgrading and therefore had no wi fi. We stayed at the hotel from Oct 29-Oct30th. According to the receptionist they would not have wifi before 31.12.2012. His suggestion if we wanted wifi was that we could go to their restaurant BUY something and then get free wifi... The family room had a good size. Several things were broken in the room: the luggage bench, lamps, towel hanger. The floor was dirty and it was dusty. We had no towels on arrival and had to call twice before we got them. We ate dinner at the restaurant and several items on menu they did not have. Furthermore what we thought would be a good hamburger was a salty supermarket gummy kind of thing. When we told the restaurant they only said "oh".
Report this review
Lim S. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2012
Well maintained and comfortable

Clean, neat and good service
8.7
Very satisfied as the room is clean and neat. Facilities well maintained.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within walking distance to popular shopping centres.
Report this review
Mohamed A. Couples India, October 29, 2012
Great hotel for the price

Location of the hotel is good
7
The hotel is very nice - rooms are clean but small. The location is not great and not bad -- average... not too close to mass transit and everything is more than a 5 minute walk away.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Selangor shop is only a shop and very expensive and not much variety compare to shops in the city and at the airport!You can hire a taxi to go to these 3 places as they are very close together and it would be cheaper,especially if you have a group than a tour.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05