or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4711 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4711)
Sort by:
Patrick V. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2012
Lovely hotel but I find the room a bit small.

Comfortable and clean
6.3
i find customer service very lacking. when you walked past a hotel staff do not greet you. it makes you feel kind of transparent. i have also stayed at the istana and berjaya time square and appreciated their friendly staff.
Tommy H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 27, 2012
Good 4-stars hotel

Location, Rooms service, Facilities
8.7
It was a pleasant stay and I may come back again to this hotel.
Catherine O. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2012
clean hotel
8
clean hotel, friendly staff, good food, But no wifi
Maria G. Solo travelers Portugal, August 25, 2012
Rooms were big ....

Shopping just around the corner
6
Didn't like the food from room service.... rooms were spacy but had such an unpleasant smell and the hotel staff actually warned us before checking in, asking if we needed air refreshener... quite good location with a 24 hour convenient store at the opposite side of the street...
Gazi T. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 24, 2012
Fairly good hotel and the service is good.

Location, good complementery breakfast.
7.7
This was my second trip to KL, but I can say it was the first because the previous one was very brief. But I felt no discomfort staying in Swiss garden hotel. The places of my interest in KL was very close and the hotel staff assist me properly. They also have some free suttle survices- which is a bonus. I think if they could arrange full time suttle service without any prior booking or limited number and fixed timing- like some hotels in Bangkok- it would have been great, and I am sure it will attract more people to stay in Swiss garden. The rooms need to be refurbished. Some furnitures are in kind of bad condition as well as the toilet fixtures are not satisfactory. But overall, I think Swiss garden is a fairly good hotel of its class.
Dee L. Couples Malaysia, August 23, 2012
Short stroll to Jalan Alor

Separate Toilet and shower
6.3
Room is very clean and confortable, though a bit small for the price. It would be good to extend the free wifi to all room instead of confining to the dinning area. The lighting in the room is a bit gloomy, especially the bedside lamps which are too dim for bed reading...a bit depressing at night due to the low lighting
Loh H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 22, 2012
comfortable hotel

Near alor street
7.3
Hotel very nice,kind serviceses ,food are fresh,price reasonable .prefer to stay next trip.
Ruzaini R. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2012
good location

nice hotel in good location
8.3
Very profesional, good quality hotel in good location. The staff were very helpful and the fecilities were great.
Kenneth H. Solo travelers Australia, August 22, 2012
Great Hotel, great location to Bukit Bintang.

Very clean and staff are excellent
8.3
I will definitely stay here again. The room was great and the location is only 1 minute away from the main shopping district of Bukit Bintang.
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang shopping is minutes walk away and in the other direction about 10 minute walk is China town and the famous Pataling Street whe you can buy all the copied shirts, bags, everything.
Graeme G. Groups United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Fawlty towers staff but nice hotel

Room size and good location
6
We got upgraded to the residencies due to overbooking. Rooms were spacious and clean. Nice big bathrooms. Stash were fairly incompetent, felt like the staff were in training. No big issues but incompetent with lots of small things which makes you wonder how they might cope with more serious issues.
Nightlife Tip: street bars and food just a few minutes away

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B03