or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4706 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4706)
Sort by:
Aran S. Couples Thailand, July 27, 2012
Lovely hotel with good welcome and service.

Good breakfast and dinner and the place is near to the shopping and interesting places.
7.7
The receptions served us with the smile. The room was big for price we paid though the toilet was an old style with the bath tub which never be used. We are aged people and danger to climb in and out when taking shower. The food was nice which have variety of food and good service at the dinning room. The location also near to shopping areas and interesting places of Kuala Lumpur.
Chan T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 27, 2012
not that convenient

neat and tidy
6
i was told this is a 4 star hotel but dont feel like one. dont have much facilities
William M. Solo travelers United States of America, July 26, 2012
Close nightlife area but dated rooms

Comfortable room, Close to the Bukit Bintang action
6.3
honestly things started well, i checked in quite early but the front desk staff were very friendly and helped get me checked in. the door staff was also very helpful organizing taxis and such. the room and hotel in general is a bit old but didn't really bother me too much. my main gripe came in the wee hours of the night. room service / pretty much all service stops at midnight. i wanted a few drinks, nothing. went across the street bought drinks and wanted ice, coudn't do it. minor problem i suppose but a problem all the same. i was only in town for business for 1 night so wasn't a huge problem.
Restaurant Tip: Large streetfood street very nearby, tons and tons of great food after dark.
Frances M. Groups United Kingdom, July 25, 2012
Nice hotel but not a very nice location

Helpful staff
7.7
This was a good hotel but the area was rather seedy and it was not convenient for access to tourist areas of KL. The room was spacious, clean and with comfortable beds. Staff were very attentive and helpful. We ate in the restaurant one evening which was pleasant. Wifi was good.
Restaurant Tip: Don't go to the Chinese restaurant across the road as we saw a rat by the kitchen door and actually inside the room where we were eating! We left immediately!
Rosalia V. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 24, 2012
Very Good Family Hotel

Great location, spacious rooms
8
The Swiss-Garden is a very good option for a family vacation - very good central location, the family rooms are spacious, well-equipped and comfortable. The service and the breakfast are very good too.
Yip S. Families with young children Macau, July 24, 2012
building and facility can't accepted

bad feratures of the hotel
5.3
Due to flight cancelled and booked urgent, we are no any voucher when arrived. the clerk request go to business center to print out and check in. after that we found the room very old and facility most of broken. very disappointed to us.
Shi C. Families with young children Malaysia, July 22, 2012
Overall is great

3min walk to jalan alor
7.3
Room quite small,cant get wifi in room tv programmes are limited,but staff,cleanliness and location is great.
Don L. Couples Singapore, July 22, 2012
Lousy location

complimentry shutter to chinatown and klcc
4
bad location, difficult to travel. No nice food around the area.
Angela F. Couples United Kingdom, July 21, 2012
Poor standard of rooms

Location
6
we we arrived we were given a smelly room with holes in the linen, we were shown an alternative that was not much better. the duty desk attendant explained that many people had complained about the rooms today as then upgraded us to a higher business floor where the room reflected the price we had paid. breakfast was excellent but incredibly busy. location is great. taxi's are pricey and off the meter-which is illegal in malaysia, so wander down the street and find an honest 'on the meter' cab driver, which seem to be rare??
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor-sea food Low Yat Plaza-electronics
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
A Good Hotel with Strategic Location

Hotel Lobby and Restaurant
8
I have been to this hotel before and after so many years I was glad to be back at the same hotel. I like the location of the hotel and it was a bit far from the hectic area of Bukit Bintang. The food for breakfast was quite nice and tasty. Would definitely love to come back to this hotel if I have mtg or function in KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04