Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Good location but old furbished.

Location
6
minibar is not working well.... furniture is old.... we have to pay a parking flat rate of rm10 when we leave the hotel even we are in house residents. even banquet guests pay only rm8.
Edmon D. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Great location with good customer service

Good customer service
8.3
everything is great during our stay at swiss garden hotel. one suggestion though is add more schedules on their complimentary shuttle service to major shopping destinations (i.e chinatown, klcc, etc). likewise, hope the service must not only be limited to one way trip but on a two-way trip as well.
Edmon D. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2012
Nice Hotel and service with a smile

Free wifi service, free breakfast
8.3
Overall, our family enjoyed our stay at Swiss Garden Hotel. Located at the heart of Kuala Lumpur, the location is accessible to various destinations. The hotel in-room free wifi service is one of the selling points that made me choose to stay during our family visit in Malaysia. The fast and unlimited connection made me feel closer to my home on which I can easily interact with my friends anytime, update my social networking status anytime anywhere. Highly recommended on those who will be visiting Kuala Lumpur.
Hin K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Good business hotel

Clean and big room with excellent location
8.3
overall a good stay there. service was good and they even agreed to extend my check out to 2pm which is good for me as a business traveller. taxi readily available just outside the hotel.rooms are big and clean and rather new. location is excellent as it is within walking distance to bukit bintang shopping haven and petaling street.
Yong C. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Convenience, clean
7.3
As its located in city heart area.. Convenient and cleanness will be the highlights of the hotel.
Robert W. Couples New Zealand, March 21, 2012
Large comfortable rooms

Best swimming pool ever !
9
fantastic rooms , great location and one of the best swimming pools i have ever used !
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Use the metered cabs , cleaner and cheaper
Ang H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2012
Great location

Same workshop venue
6.3
Poor service at workshop function room & food for tea break too salty
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2012
Great Clean Hotel

Clean, nice rooms
8.3
well 4th time at hotel turning into my favorite in kl as in location is great, faciluities many from pool gym lobby bar and live music. hotel spa many options.friendly staff all good english.great clean hotel
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel, facilities decent and well prices

Location is perfect. central to everything
9
This Swiss Garden has good facilities, restaurants are excellent, Bar is popular in the afternoons/evenings. The free shuttle service to KLCC twice a day and China Town make site seeing a breeze. My third stay and will use this as my KL base. Staff excellent...
Hotel Feature Tip: make use of the free shuttle services. KLCC can be quite a walk and the shuttle visits the area twice. Chinatown, they do a drop off and pick up service in the evenings, an hour in Chinatown and you will be ready for the peace...
Arzu B. Families with older children Turkey, March 20, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with good staff

Close to the city center
8
Nice hotel, it's close to shopping areas. Staff, rooms, breakfast etc were all good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02