or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4290 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4290)
Sort by:
Yeo W. Business travelers Singapore, February 29, 2012
Great location

Convenient
5.3
Overall, satisfied. Room is clean and generally comfortable.
William L. Couples Australia, February 29, 2012
Great location and top class faciliites

Location, dining and business centre
10
The Swiss Garden is located close to eating and shopping areas and the light rail if you want to venture around Kuala Lumpur.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Take the Hop On Hop off bus to have a good look around KL and then decide where you want to go back to.
Celine A. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Nice and clean room

Good breadfast with a wide spread of choice
7
we only stayed for one night; first impression-nice lobby and clean room. my personal opinion is that the location is not so ideal and located along the busy main road. we need to be careful when crossing over to jalan alor. i love the breadfast very much; wide choices and taste yummy! disappointed over no free wifi in room; only free cable connection for laptop.
Celine A. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2012
Nice room

Good and tasty breakfast
7.7
the family room is big enough to accomodate 4 adults; however only one bathroom is provided. the service is good whereby they called minutes after we entered the room to check if the room is alright. a good and warming touch by swiss garden! great breakfast provided with nice environment! the location is situated along the busy main road but the stay is quiet. however, no wifi provided in room nor lobby area which i feel that this should be included in such a nice hotel.
Gilbert A. Couples February 27, 2012
This hotel have a nice location

Clean
7.7
this hotel have a nice location: between bukit bitang and china town. the room is good, clean. the hotel is situated in a great location. unlike the bukit bintang hotels where you step right out onto the bustling pavement and traffic clogged street, this hotel is on a wide road which is a little less crowded with pedestrians. there is a bank right next door. the little shop across the street has a desk where you can organize tours of the city and other locations and this is really convenient to tourists. this hotel is recommended for location and convenience, excellent service and friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms and good food...
Hotel Feature Tip: There is a bank right next door. The little shop across the street has a desk where you can organize tours of the city and other locations and this is really convenient to tourists. This hotel is recommended for location and convenience, excellent service and friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms and good food...
Graeme P. Solo travelers Australia, February 26, 2012
nice ambience in a lovely hotel

Friendly staff - nice facilities - very clean
10
loved the hotel and its location - i highly recommend the samsara spa on level 3... sofea (the spa manager) is a delightful lady who will guide you through different relaxation options.. definitely worth a stop in for a relaxing massage...
Jonathan -. Families with young children Indonesia, February 26, 2012
Very good hotels in the right place

clean hotels with good service
7.7
This is my first stay in Swiss Garden. Why I choose this hotel is because I see the review in internet . And the other reason is I go on vacation with my family so I have to choose.a hotel with good service and clean. Swiss Garden can fullfill my wishlist.
Philip C. Couples Malaysia, February 26, 2012
nice and comfortable hotel

Short walk to Bukit Bintang & rest of shopping mall.
7.3
comfortable room and beautiful set up but need to improve on tv programme by having more astro channel.
Liting C. Couples Singapore, February 26, 2012
Friendly staff
8
this is not the first time we have stayed at swiss-garden hotel kuala lumpur. the counter staffs are very friendly as usual and will greet everyone with a warm smile. though this is not a very new hotel, the rooms are in good condition, which makes my stay very pleasant. however, that area is very inaccessible as is always jam during peck hours. as the hotel is very packed, the iron takes more than 40min to be sent.
Kenneth K. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2012
Great location and well cosy room

great location and good food nearby
8
I like the hotel as is well located near jalan alor which i frequent the local foods there , and near shopping centres , and is very convenient as 24hrs convenient shops just opposite the road . close walking distance to Pavillion and chinatown , the security uncle is very friendly and helpful , but the counter staffs need to be more polite and shown more customer service . overall a great hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02