or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4336 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Well run hotel

East access to public transport
8
The room are well maintained and facilities excellent
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
great Hotel, central area, clean

Clean, good size room, friendly staff, good facuilities
8.3
Always enjoy my stay here, hotel clean, staff freindly, breakfast buffet good although l miss the pancake not on buffet anymore. poool gym area great close to shopping area and malls so never quiet but you will find quiet at back at the hotel.
George M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Good Location and comfortable

clean room, good bed and shower.
7.3
Arrive late and the service at the reception was fast. We get to the room fast and have a good rest. Since it was not a busy day, the hotel allowed a late check out. We apprecite the courtesy. The hotel seemed famous for foreigner. And it is helpful as it provided helpful information to the tourist.
Yunhay C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Everything great except basicbreakfast.

Good location.
7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Swiss Garden Hotel.The people at the hotel were great - friendly and very helpful.Loaction was great we could walk to Chinatown and the golden triangle.
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor restaurants which near Swiss Garden Hotel.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
great location in the city

the best feature is in its location
10
this hotel is in the middle of the city, close to china town, shopping district and food street district. also close is changkat bukit bintang where all the bars and restos are.
Shopping Tip: stay here if you want the best in shopping, china town is best for cheap and culturul onjects and 10 mins walk to pavilion where you can enjoy luxury fashion products.
Joanne M. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Good value for money

Good facilities and great buffet breakfast
7.3
the swiss garden hotel is close to major shopping areas and has a good range of facilities (eg pool, spa, gym). wonderful food with a fantastic buffet breakfast and modern coffee shop. staff at the desk were not friendly at all and left people waiting to check out despite not being occupied.
Edith D. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel, everyone very pleasant

Hotel very clean and breakfast good
10
we had a lovely stay in this hotel which is central and walking distance to most of the city attractions. at night we went to the market where we bought some goods. everyone was very friendly and would definately stay at this hotel again
Tiong T. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2012
Great location and professional service

Very close to variety of food within walking distance.
8.7
On arrival, our family rooms are upgraded to the top floor with view. The belongings we left in storage were delivered to our room promptly. The breakfast are average. One of our child was taking to the chef for long time. He came back very confident that he can make the same "bread roll" as the chef. The hotel is very close to the eating street and shoppings and that we did a lot. The additional service counter for tours and transport are very expansive compared to the taxis on road side.
Tiong T. Families with young children Australia, February 1, 2012
Enjoy our stay.

very helpful and courteous staff.
8.3
This is the first part of our stay as we are out of town for a few days. We requested to leave some of our belongings at the hotel which was well kept.
Amanda W. Groups United Kingdom, February 1, 2012
Second stay was just as good as the first

Helpful staff
8.3
This was my second stay at this hotel. The first night I stayed in a smoking room even though I had requested a non smoking room. I asked to be moved in the morning and was moved straight away. In the new room I could hear the kids next door so I asked to be moved again and everybody was very helpful and changed my room again. The smoking rooms do seem to be more run down than the non smoking but in general its a nice clean hotel. Breakfast and stay are great so we couldnt really ask for more for the money. Its a good location to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04