or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4279 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4279)
Sort by:
Prathip M. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, January 12, 2012
Great place to stay

clean comfortable rooms & friendly staff
8
Very nice hotel to stay only walking distance to Bukit Bintang the most happening place for tourist. The rooms are very clean and staffs are friendly with the compatible rate.
Peterus A. Couples Malaysia, January 12, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Food Good
6
unhappy with froth counter service, arrival and checkin at 1.30pm, but hotel policy check in time at 3pm onward,i leave my bagges at their storage, i came back at 6pm my bag not send yet to my room and keep on waiting call few time said just wait.
Chee H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2012
My First Choice In Kuala Lumpur

Security is good!
8.3
Really get value for money, fantastic location, Free Wifi & Friendly Service...
Shopping Tip: Hotel near by Bukit Bintang.
Kartigeyan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 11, 2012
lovely hotel, nice to stay

nice people there
2
nice hotel, easy acess to every where
Ka-Ren C. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2012
Good hotel with great service

Value for money
8
Our family room was under repairs so when we arrived to check in we were given two separate rooms but they were upgraded. We were put in a quieter section of the hotel and saw only one person on our floor the whole time we were there. It's an efficiently-run hotel and quite good value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast on Sundays is quite busy so go earlier to get a good table.
Jaffer E. Groups South Africa, January 8, 2012
Great location but rooms not up to what I expected

location and a decent breakfast
7.7
My arrival at the reception was not that great, 6 computer points and only one person behind the counter to assist and there was people waiting before me also. The hotel is rated a 4 star but I think that there is a mistake somewhere with the rating. The rooms are decent but the bathroom had a shower in the bath and not a proper shower. I would expect a 4 or 5 star hotel to accomodate this. Rooms could do with revamp as well But overall the rooms was decent to sleep in. The breakfast was good and catered for Westerner and Easterner which was a good thing. The variety was good as well and the coffee was decent. The one thing that put me off was that there was no WIFI connection in the rooms, only LAN. A 4 or 5 star establishment should have WIFI available throughout the entire hotel. The location was the best pointer for me as its situated half way between Bukhit Bintang and China Town and both is walking distance and at night you have the Food Street Jalan Alor one block away. So overall I would recommend the hotel but it could definitely do with a good upgrade in the rooms since the outside, the reception area and restaurants looks so swanky. Thanks
Yee F. Couples Malaysia, January 8, 2012
Great Location

Good location and affortable price
7.3
the only park i disatisfy is the car park. the parking ticket have to take manually from the guard. have to wait the guard from somewhere.
Thi T. Families with older children Australia, January 6, 2012
great location but small room

breakfast have good serviced
8
i like the hotel has free shuttle bus in the afternoon to klcc and the everning to china town also the hotel sitting in between bukit bingtang shopping centre and china town
Phek L. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2012
Clean, secure, lovely Hotel!

walking distance to cbd
8.7
Good food in the hotel restaurant, good room service, very clean and tidy house keeping. helpful, professional staff. Lobby's toilet needs a little renovation and clean up.
Dr S. Families with older children Kenya, January 6, 2012
lovely hotel , great location

reasonably priced, great location , 4 star
9.7
it was the 2nd time in 2 weeks i booked. we had v good check in service , and the gym , swimming pool and sauna are great and there is internet available in the room to cap it all , its 2 mins walk to Alor street for some of the best street food and a min to bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are located. great . will definetly stay there again and again
Shopping Tip: for shoppers , a 2 to 3 min walk to BB plaza and Sungei wang and the hotel offers free shuttle to designers mall the Pavillion. Its a 3 to 4 min walk to the MRT to go to SoGo Mall and the mall. great location. v clean.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03