or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4702 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4702)
Sort by:
Edward P. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2012
Nice, clean, friendly, attentive

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Good hotel. They were very attentive to our needs and tried to make our stay hassle free. Don't drink the Coke from the bar fridge unless you like paying 4 times the price on your bill as you check out: 8 ringit per can. You can go across the street and buy Coke at the convenience store for 2 ringit and some change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their Samsara day spa is nice and clean like so many of the streetside spas in the area.
Lauren I. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Nice Hotel but Seedy Employees

Good Location and Value
6.7
The hotel itself was fine and comfortable. Things could stand a renovation but for the purposes of my 24 hour layover, it worked splendidly. Being a single female traveler though, I was made uncomfortable on a couple of occasions by the bellhops trying to solicit business for their friends who were in tourism, one of whom refused to leave my room and my last bag until I agreed to rent a vehicle through his friend.
Thi T. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Massage, Spa, Location
9.3
Lovely hotel, Great service, Love the day spa and massage, Great location.
Lem T. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2012
Hotel need improvement on Customer service

Good TV channel
4
No WiFi in the room. Water heater shower not hot. Car Parking need to pay for customer per entry Reception, not efficient, only open 2 counter, need to wait. Reception friendly, but not able to provide clear info to customer. Lift need to scan the room card before going up, and something not able to scan. No hair blower in the room. No facial tissue in the bedroom Air conditioning not fast and cold enough. Hotel Fee per night very expensive, without breakfast.
Yee Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 26, 2012
Okay hotel - but standard has dropped

location
6.7
I have stayed in this hotel a number of times in 2011 and in 2012 this is my first stay and i find that the standard has significantly dropped compared the last year. The rooms and services are still okay but comparably to last year, the standards have dropped. The rooms are not as well maintained, carpets are with stains, the mattress in one of the beds in my room needs to be replaced- i think the spring of the mattress is giving way. And I hear thumping sound late to the night and early in the morning.
Marina M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2012
comfortable

location, comfortable
8
Lua K. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2012
Reasonable pricing

Location, Price
7.3
the staff should at least check on the amenities before checking us in. the rooms we booked have missing hair dryer, safety box ran out of battery and the air-con switch is faulty. the extra bed we pre-requested was not prepared for us until we notify them. other than those above, the stay was rather pleasant and the location is great.
Prakash G. Couples May 25, 2012
Stand alone Hotel in the heart of the city

Walking distance to heart fo city and shopping centres
9
Very good service from the hotel staff. Very friendly and well mannered staff. Rooms very clean and well renovated with good response time from the housekeeping staff. Swimming pool and Gym a little small with limited workout machines.
Rinaldo A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 24, 2012
Nice hotel and outsatanding hospitality

restaurant
8
bukit bintang area is the best area in kuala lumpur because its near with the shopping and restaurant area
Restaurant Tip: bukit bintang area is the best area in kuala lumpur because its near with the shopping and restaurant area
Deli M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 22, 2012
Lovely hotel with good location and nice big room

Must be friendly with customer
8
I think Swiss garden hotel is good and nice place for stay there with family cause you can get big room for stay
Travel tip: For everthinh

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


AS-AGWEB-3B05