or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4500 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4500)
Sort by:
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, March 20, 2012
Great Hotel, facilities decent and well prices

Location is perfect. central to everything
9
This Swiss Garden has good facilities, restaurants are excellent, Bar is popular in the afternoons/evenings. The free shuttle service to KLCC twice a day and China Town make site seeing a breeze. My third stay and will use this as my KL base. Staff excellent...
Hotel Feature Tip: make use of the free shuttle services. KLCC can be quite a walk and the shuttle visits the area twice. Chinatown, they do a drop off and pick up service in the evenings, an hour in Chinatown and you will be ready for the peace...
Arzu B. Families with older children Turkey, March 20, 2012
Nice, clean hotel with good staff

Close to the city center
8
Nice hotel, it's close to shopping areas. Staff, rooms, breakfast etc were all good.
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, March 19, 2012
Fantastic Hotel with friendly staff

location, friendly staff and fresh roti's
9.3
stayed in the family rooms, great size, two toilets and space for two children and two adults. staff were fantastic, even provided a wheelchair for my wife who had broken a bone in her foot a few weeks prior to the holiday. everyone was friendly and polite, especially the gents on the door who not only welcomed us every day but joked with the children. (and pointed out special offer at cake stand in lobby) location was slightly let down by road works, which meant pushing the wheelchair around was difficult (no reflection on the hotel) local food selections were overwhelming. walked up jalan alor to a very nice thai resturant, further up the main road is a shopping/eating area with loads of choice. overall a great stay, marred by the broken foot, but still we made the most of it. kids loved watching the chef make fresh roti's at breakfast!
Prasadhkanna K. Groups India, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel and comfortable

Well located
8
wifi is not available. except for that everything was good.
Tan H. Business travelers Singapore, March 18, 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Great stratagic location to most all actration places.
7.3
Wonderful and luxury hotel but price bit to high, modern design room whit graet ambiance. Great stratigic location to most of the tourist locations and nighlife intertament's location. Staff's are polite and very warming.
Shopping Tip: Walking distance less than 10 minutes to Law Yat Plaza , it's big shopping mall for Computer, IT, Camera, Games and others graet shopping mall's around whereby you can find lots and veriaty of food shops which you must try.
Md A. Families with young children Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Great location near Bukit Bintang

Clean, Accomodation up to date
7.3
Overall I very happy stay here because the location near Bukit Bintang for shopping, eacy to get international food restaurant. Also easy to get public transrport .
Shopping Tip: Go to Bukit Bintang shopping complex
Dicky G. Couples Singapore, March 18, 2012
Good location. Quieter end of BB area.

Easy access from the North-South Highway without the constant traffic jams
8.3
FOC cable access to Internet in room is an attraction. Reasonable room pricing with BF also a draw. We are repeat customers and will chose to stay here again if we are golfing in the south KL region. A leisurely 15 min walk from hotel will take you to the heart of BB shopping. Just across the road from the hotel is the famous food street well known for the BBQ chicken wings, seafood and Satay.
Wanzhen L. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2012
Well equipped but could upgrade hotel services

well equipped
4.7
Our experience with the hotel was not a fantastic one. The room was okay, with working fixtures and everything but we thought the hotel could spend some time renovate and clean up the rooms for we thought the rooms were kinda old. Everything was at the acceptable level except for the breakfast. The breakfast was awful and it was shocking that the serving crew could not communicate in English nor Malay! And we saw one of the waiters picked up an used plate and put it back to the stack of unused plates at the counter! How unhygienic! It was for sure we would not want to go back to the hotel again.
Pattanapong K. Business travelers March 17, 2012
Interesting price room with 4 stars class hotel

good for shopping, relax, holiday even my busines trip
9.7
luxury hotel 4 star but price very interesting, modern design room, walk less than 10 minutes to time squar and law yat plaza.
Shopping Tip: walk les than 10 minutes to law yat plaza , it's big big shopping mall for computer, it, camera, games and next is alot of shopping mall likre time squar around with food shops which you must try.
Carl D. Solo travelers Australia, March 17, 2012
Nice comfortable Hotel

The staff cleaning the rooms were very lovely and friendly
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the Swiss Garden as I booked the room for 2 weeks. My stay was extended as I received the discounted rate which included breakfast... I usually like to venture to other hotels in Bukit Bintang to experience other accomodation but I did stay at the Swiss Garden because of the discount and the close location to Jalan Bukit Bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04