or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Aries C. Families with young children Philippines, February 9, 2012
Poor old room but with good buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast (value for money)
4.3
The first room that is given to us has electrical problem. We asked the assisting hotel personnel to transfer us to another room but he said no, considering that we had just arrived. So we have to go down to the front desk again to ask for the transfer. We were transferred to an old room with broken furnitures and bathroom fixtures. The good thing in the hotel is the breakfast buffet which has a wide choices. It is a great value for money.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Have an overnight stay at Malacca to fully enjoy the place.
Debbie W. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
excellent service and prompt resolution of probs.

excellent spa, pool and room for price
7.7
my third stay at hotel and very good facilities Close to bukit bintang and chinatown and away from the crowds baggage storage after checkoutfor night flights very secure
Richard C. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 9, 2012
Well run hotel

East access to public transport
8
The room are well maintained and facilities excellent
Scott P. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2012
great Hotel, central area, clean

Clean, good size room, friendly staff, good facuilities
8.3
Always enjoy my stay here, hotel clean, staff freindly, breakfast buffet good although l miss the pancake not on buffet anymore. poool gym area great close to shopping area and malls so never quiet but you will find quiet at back at the hotel.
George M. Couples Australia, February 8, 2012
Good Location and comfortable

clean room, good bed and shower.
7.3
Arrive late and the service at the reception was fast. We get to the room fast and have a good rest. Since it was not a busy day, the hotel allowed a late check out. We apprecite the courtesy. The hotel seemed famous for foreigner. And it is helpful as it provided helpful information to the tourist.
Yunhay C. Couples United Kingdom, February 8, 2012
Everything great except basicbreakfast.

Good location.
7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Swiss Garden Hotel.The people at the hotel were great - friendly and very helpful.Loaction was great we could walk to Chinatown and the golden triangle.
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor restaurants which near Swiss Garden Hotel.
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2012
great location in the city

the best feature is in its location
10
this hotel is in the middle of the city, close to china town, shopping district and food street district. also close is changkat bukit bintang where all the bars and restos are.
Shopping Tip: stay here if you want the best in shopping, china town is best for cheap and culturul onjects and 10 mins walk to pavilion where you can enjoy luxury fashion products.
Joanne M. Solo travelers Australia, February 5, 2012
Good value for money

Good facilities and great buffet breakfast
7.3
the swiss garden hotel is close to major shopping areas and has a good range of facilities (eg pool, spa, gym). wonderful food with a fantastic buffet breakfast and modern coffee shop. staff at the desk were not friendly at all and left people waiting to check out despite not being occupied.
Edith D. Couples United Kingdom, February 5, 2012
Nice hotel, everyone very pleasant

Hotel very clean and breakfast good
10
we had a lovely stay in this hotel which is central and walking distance to most of the city attractions. at night we went to the market where we bought some goods. everyone was very friendly and would definately stay at this hotel again
Tiong T. Families with young children Australia, February 4, 2012
Great location and professional service

Very close to variety of food within walking distance.
8.7
On arrival, our family rooms are upgraded to the top floor with view. The belongings we left in storage were delivered to our room promptly. The breakfast are average. One of our child was taking to the chef for long time. He came back very confident that he can make the same "bread roll" as the chef. The hotel is very close to the eating street and shoppings and that we did a lot. The additional service counter for tours and transport are very expansive compared to the taxis on road side.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06