My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4261 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4261)
Sort by:
Safaruddin H. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2011
Good location and service

Well maintained and friendly staff
8.7
had a 2 days trip there and the staff and the facilities were good. i just wish they had complimentary wifi but overall the stay was good.
Jolene W. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Classy hotel with professional hotel staff service

Classy hotel lobby, well-furnished hotel rooms, breakfast
9
was awed by the hotel lobby because it looked like a 5-class hotel lobby. has a underground carpark for drivers, so it's safe to park your cars there. our hotel rooms weren't ready when we reached, so the staff brought us to the hotel lounge with free welcome orange juice drinks. hotel room furnishing and amenities were great, no free wifi though, but has a lan port for laptops. hotel room service was good too, 24hour operations. our flush broke down, and lightings fused. the staff came immediately when we called for them around 2am. breakfast buffet was good, though some of my family members complained a little too bland but i thought was okay. even has nasi lemak, white porridge, roti prata. location wise is good, 5-10 min walk to shopping malls like sungei wang, and 5min walk to the food street, jalan alor, in the evening, though have to pass by an ulu open-spaced carpark. overall, i loved the hotel, better than hotels like royale bintang because the roads outside the hotel do not get jammed as easily. easy for driving.
Hendrik B. Couples Netherlands, December 20, 2011
location is good, but dirty rooms

location is great
5
I was certainly not too happy with this hotel. Our room was not clean, bloodstain! on bed cover and hair in bed, they didnt even clean it t next day, only after i called them. Room smelt like somebody has been smoking heavily. Location is great, but for this price there are better deals
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, December 20, 2011
nice for family

good location
8
very good hotel nice location good service nice staff the place are wonderful
Tui J. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Conveniently located with pleasant service

Accessibility via Monorail/LRT, location in the heart of BUkit Bintang
7.7
While it took sometime to locate the hotel from Hang Tuah LRT station (possibly due to my poor map reading skills), the location of the hotel was excellent in terms of getting around the Bukit Bintang area and to all the popular shopping malls within the region. Although it is not located near any significant sightseeing spots, its accessibility via LRT and the KL Monorail (stations for both lines are within walking distance) is a major plus point. Another highlight of the stay was the service of the hotel staff. Although not exceptionally impressionable, the service was always ready with a sincere smile, courteous patience and a keen attitude to cater to the demands of the hotel guests. Kudos to the staff for their spirit of service! A bugbear of the stay, however, was the cleanliness of the bedlinen provided in the hotel. Over the course of the stay, my family members spotted stains on the bedlinen - be it bedsheets, pillow covers or the comforter - rather too consistently for our comfort. While we chose to believe that the sheets are clean enough for safe usage, the visible stains definitely was a source of discomfort during our stay in the hotel. The cleaning service/housekeeping/relevant department has room for improvement in this respect - cleanliness is one of the fundamentals of a positive stay in any hotel.
Ivan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Apathetic customer service front counter

3 adults with extra bed only issue one room entrance key card
5.3
Indifferent customer service attitude, in particular check in staff.
Abdul K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
great hotel good location

clean
7.7
easy to access to shopping mall and nite market, food and restaurant. we book 2 room bt was not ready on time we have to wait till 1pm and another room till 2pm and we have to go down to the resep to collect our rm key our extra bed was nt place in the room even thou we hadmake reservation ealier.
Nightlife Tip: near to Petaling st nite bazaar
Kai J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
comfortable stay - don't expect anything more

walkable to major shopping belt
6
stayed in 'dirty' room (if you get what I mean) - avoid level 8 rooms. otherwise service is pretty good. (provided complimentary drink as room was not ready, free upgrade to Executive, friendly staff at front desk except one who was quite unfriendly and curt and refused initially to change my 'dirty' room )
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion level 4 Japanese Street restaurants! OOISHI!!
Chee S. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Location, Splendid Room

Very clean and staff service was good
9
I had a pleasant trip to KL mainly because of the hotel's great facilities and rooms. I would definitely go back to the same hotel if I'm travelling to KL again. The price is reasonable and the location is within the golden triangle. It's fairly near to major shopping malls like Berjaya Times Square.
Kevin W. Couples Mauritius, December 19, 2011
Very Luxurious hotel at an affordable price

nice room service
7.3
I think overall I had a good stay, but the hotel is a bit far from the main shopping area. I would say easily 200m which can be a lot when you have lots to carry back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04