or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4384 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Fabien C. Couples France, January 1, 2012
Grat location but missing good service

Location, View from the higher floors
7
We stayed in the hotel for New Years Eve. The party at the hotel was not too bad, but we returned to our room to view firework - absolutely gorgeous, but unfortunately only once a year. The swimming pool is great, but the overall service wasn't best - internet wasn't working few time. If you're taller than 170cm the beds will be too small for you - our feed were always out of the bed. We wou;d recommend it for short business stay and shopping in the malls, that are very close to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food in the nearby shopping mall's food courts!
Wong T. Couples Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Great location

Great location for shopping at main or center of KL city.
6.3
Features of the hotel is no bad.
Karthik G. Families with older children India, December 31, 2011
Old Hotel a bit pricey for what it offers

Centrally located wrt Bukit Bintang.
5
Had specifically requested a non-smoking room, but it proved to be so hard to actually get one. Booked two rooms and had to move out of both to alternate rooms for different reasons (leaky tap and smoke filled upholstery). Except for one lady, pretty cold receptionists. Decent breakfast spread probably my highlight of the stay there.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not engage the taxi drivers who park in front of the hotel. Just get one as you walk down the road and insist on meters wherever you go.
Marc A. Couples Singapore, December 31, 2011
Great location with comfortable rooms

Relatively spacious, centralised location, nice complimentary breakfast, cheap and accessible taxi rides at hotel lobby
8.7
Our stay was on the whole very decent, with cable TV available and nice bathrooms to shower in. Bed was more than spacious. However, the gym was a little too small, with 2 machines in non-functioning mode. On the whole, I would recommend this place for those looking for a hotel in a centralised area in KL without busting their wallet.
Shopping Tip: Sungei Wang and Times Square are full of great bargains, and just a 10 minute walk away.
Mei S. Groups Singapore, December 30, 2011
Great location

clean, comfy
8.7
went with 5 other friends for a climbing trip. the hotel is near times square which made things very convenient! nearby to great seafood as well. within walking distance to their lrt, hotel room was clean, cosy, basically most of the things you look for in a comfortable hotel! would go there to stay the next time round :)
Florence L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2011
Nice and Comfortable with a touch of class

Great Location to many shopping complexes
8.3
i checked in with my family upon arrival in kl on 22/12/11 after my daughter received her pmr results. she scored a perfect 8as...i am delighted and i felt my choice for my family was correct to choose swiss garden. the location is great with nearby shopping haven like sg.wang, berjaya times square and imbi. i have not set food in kl for many years. the hotel is a touch of class with agoda i am able to afford it due to its unbelievable price and discount. we had a good time staying in the hotel and a wonderful experience coming to kl for christmas. thank you agoda and keep up the nice ambience..swiss garden.
Shopping Tip: Its near to most shopping haven . Just be careful when crossing the busy road and also watch out for pickpockets.
Andy L. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smile.

near bukit bintang and chinatown
7.7
hotel is clean and well maintained. staff are friendly and helpful. provides free shuttle to chinatown and petronas tower. 5 mins walk to bukit bintang area, berjaya time square. breakfast is good. carpark lightings good enough but carpark charges apply even for in-house guests.
Shopping Tip: sungei wang, chinatown
Kyaw K. Couples Myanmar, December 26, 2011
nice and ease

location: easily accessible in downtown area
7
family-friendly no profanity, threats, prejudiced comments, hate speech or other non-family-friendly content. no reports of deaths, violent criminal activity or participation in drug-related activity.
Soon H. Couples Malaysia, December 25, 2011
Great Location and Short Walking Distance to Town

Clean Room
7.7
The actual check-in time was 3pm. We arrived early and the staff allow us to check in advance on 1pm. Very appreciate the hotel staff have flexibility on the check-in time. Problem is the Hotel did not have any WIFI access. If you bring iPad or any note (without cable connection function). It is useless in the hotel. Hopefully they can consider install WIFI in the hotel.
Goolam J. Families with older children Mauritius, December 25, 2011
lovely hotel and service with a smilel

location, buffet breakfast, cleanliness
9.7
a memorable stay at this hotel with a superb gala dinner on christmas eve. easy access to shopping centres on jalan bukit bintang.staff was caring and friendly. hotel was clean. swimming pool as well as spa facilities available. it was our second visit at this hotel and would definitely stay at swiss gardenhotel on our next stay in malaysia

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08