or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Andy N. Families with young children Singapore, November 21, 2011
Great Hotel

Comfortable Beds
8.7
excellence service ! staff were great & helpful. great hotel ! the only thing was the wifi was quite unstable. overall, everything else is good!
Mukhtar R. Couples India, November 21, 2011
Good hotel

Rooms and location
8
Good hotel. Close to all major shopping malls in Bukit and china town. Would highly recommend
Shopping Tip: China town.
Liang Z. Solo travelers China, November 21, 2011
A safe place to stay

Safe
5
The time I stayed is really the construction time for the city. Hotel is OK, but the staff is really not so nice.
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, November 21, 2011
Great hotel at the heart of Bukit Bintang

great location, spacious rooms, good service
7.3
the staff is a bit snobbish but if you insist in a friendly way and smile at them, you will get your way. the rooms are spacious, come with all comfort, huge bed and you can receive visitors if you manage it discreetly :-) remember, it is a predominantly muslim country but the rather sissy male maid will always close both eyes and greet you with a high-pitched hello sir :-) i love this hotel, it's close to the places where i like to hang out on weekends, so it's within walking distance. that's a big advantage. and some of the big shopping malls and good restaurants are close-by, too. the hotel has, for sure, seen better times but who cares as long as you make your stay worthwile!
Sebastian S. Solo travelers Germany, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel at the heart of Bukit Bintang

Good location, big rooms, great service
7.3
The staff is a bit snobbish but if you insist in a friendly way and smile at them, you will get your way. The rooms are spacious, come with all comfort, huge bed and you can receive visitors if you manage it discreetly :-) Remember, it is a predominantly Muslim country but the rather sissy male maid will always close both eyes and greet you with a high-pitched hello sir :-) I love this hotel, it's close to the places where I like to hang out on weekends, so it's within walking distance. That's a big advantage. And some of the big shopping malls and good restaurants are close-by, too. The hotel has, for sure, seen better times but who cares as long as you make your stay worthwile!
Zuber P. Families with young children New Zealand, November 20, 2011
Good hotel

Rooms
8.7
The rooms were great and comfortable. The location was good but with the road works in the area at the time getting to places could take too long.
Kwong M. Couples Malaysia, November 20, 2011
Nice hotel but long way to lobby (because no lift)

Friendly waiter
6
a nice hotel but have to climb stairs to lobby.i was having gout attack during that time.anyway the waiter is friendly and the check in procedur is quite smooth.another thing i would like to make a comment is the breakfast variation is not sufficient.hopefully there are changers in my next visit
Andy N. Families with young children Singapore, November 20, 2011
great hotel

comfortable beds
8.7
excellence service ! staff were great & helpful. great hotel ! the only thing was the wifi was quite unstable. overall, everything else is good!
Ai H. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2011
Friendly and helpful staff

Value for money
8
Had problem with the internet connection everyday but the staff never failed to assist. Always comes with a friendly smile.
Aamir S. Families with young children Pakistan, November 20, 2011
So so

Location to some extent
5
Our experience with the hotel was not good. When I arrived with the family, the receptionist was in a bad mood. I reserved for a family room (2 rooms, one with double bed and other with twin bed). They gave me one executive room with one doubled bed only. After seeing the room, I went to the reception again and they told me that they will fix the problem. I waited and found that they were moving 2 extra mattresses to the room. I went again to the reception and gave them my piece of mind. Then finally they gave me the family room. location is good. So there is a traffic jam to get to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05