or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4675 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4675)
Sort by:
Daniel M. Solo travelers Australia, April 11, 2012
Nice staff but that is as far as nice goes

Location with great food markets nearby and fair taxi's hanging out the front.
5.3
having stayed in the swiss garden serviced apartments only a few days before hand a building that was adjacent and built recently i became very disappointed with this hotel. it smelt funny, the carpet spun me out and the place was fast approaching it's use by date. no included breakfast & the entrance was quite deceiving looking grand and renovated but this was the only part of the hotel i saw that was up to standard. staff where good, no wi-fi but business centre provided computers for use. cool taxi drivers hung out the front and where helpful. go the apartment/resident side if rooms are available for around the same cost.
Lisa G. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
strategic aread

easy asscess
8.3
walking distance to the Bintang walk, Pavilion and Berjaya Times square
Darmaliah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2012
Room kept clean and tidy but rather small

great location
9
just stopping a nite in kl after an overseas trip before flying back to sabah. great location, nice hotel and especially like the friendly, helpful and smiling staff.
Cristina A. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2012
Great location

location, room of good size, good selection of breakfast
7
We had a nice stay at the hotel, though service is so so, the bed we requested is not available, I have asked for king and non smoking and got 2 separate beds instead. We had to change room twice since the first one is for smoking. At checkout, the pointed us at the wrong person for leaving our bags. Other than that, hotel is in good location, the room is clean
Shopping Tip: Times Square and Pavillion
Smriti A. Families with young children Nepal, April 10, 2012
Great location but very small rooms

The hotel is centrally located and has excellent breakfast for both asians and westerners alike.
6
Although the hotel is centrally located, staff are friendly and offers great breakfast, this was not a four star hotel in my opinion. For well over hundred dollars a night we paid, the room we had was really very small, the sheets were very old and smelly and the bathroom had fungus. I also found the hotel lobby area and the elevator bit dirty. We stayed at this hotel for four nights and it was okay. We did not have any bad experiences per say but it was not WOW experience either, especially not for the amount we paid.
Mia A. Couples Finland, April 10, 2012
Great location near Bukit Bintang & Chinatown

Great value for money
8.3
Ok room, small gym and pool but perfect for a couple of nights stay. the location is great + near both Bukit Bintang and not far from China town with a lot of foodplaces to choose from. the breakfastbuffet is not that impressive but has all the basic stuff. We would recommend this hotel to anyone who doesnt want to spend a fortune on hotel but doesnt want a backpackers
Wooi H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2012
new renovate room at romance level

romantic and nice hotel
9.7
this is my second time stay. first time was great , and now is great with new renovate and different design than old one. the room is a bit small but pack with 4 star hotel feature. and it can be request for non-smooking room. i like the room and bathroom design is stylist.
Shopping Tip: this place is near pudu bus station, shopping centre like times square, it mall low yat, sungei wang mall, and pavilion mall
Joy L. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2012
Value hotel

Comfortable beds
7
Overall good location 15min walk to pavilion And front road not as crowded as bukit bintang Rooms are comfortable and generally clean Internet wifi was good . Room service timing could be improved Generally a good stay. Swimming pool is small and spa a little over priced.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do remember to bring umbrellas ESP as it rains often
Shing P. Families with young children Hong Kong, April 9, 2012
Location is good but service is not good

location and breadfast is good
5.7
location and breadfast change our room to family and my toilet problem does not fix before we depart
Imran H. Families with young children Singapore, April 9, 2012
Over-priced hotel

Good service, Rooms in good condition
7
this hotel seems suitable for business purposes whereby your company pays for everything. for families, i would not recommend this hotel. there a a number of things i didn't expect or wasn't too happy about: 1) parking is crappy as usual with most kl hotels, but this one does not have a lift that goes into basement carparks. most other cheaper hotels i've visited has free guest parking but i had to pay for this one 2) for a 4-star hotel, the breakfast was nothing to shout about. the quality was there, but variety was similar to cheaper hotels 3) extremely small swimming pool. don't stay here if you plan to swim 4) no wifi in room. they have wired connections, but for people with wwifi-only devices, you'll need to go to the 11th floor for wifi. it is free, but hardly connects! so bottomline is that wifi is almost non-existant 5) i found that local phone charges were pretty high. i not familiar with local charges but still... i may sound like a cheapo but this hotel requires you to throw money in order to be fully be enjoyed. i can easily compare with nearby radius hotel which does not have any problems i faced above and is cheaper and nearer to bukit bintang.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03