or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4384 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4384)
Sort by:
Tui J. Families with older children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Conveniently located with pleasant service

Accessibility via Monorail/LRT, location in the heart of BUkit Bintang
7.7
While it took sometime to locate the hotel from Hang Tuah LRT station (possibly due to my poor map reading skills), the location of the hotel was excellent in terms of getting around the Bukit Bintang area and to all the popular shopping malls within the region. Although it is not located near any significant sightseeing spots, its accessibility via LRT and the KL Monorail (stations for both lines are within walking distance) is a major plus point. Another highlight of the stay was the service of the hotel staff. Although not exceptionally impressionable, the service was always ready with a sincere smile, courteous patience and a keen attitude to cater to the demands of the hotel guests. Kudos to the staff for their spirit of service! A bugbear of the stay, however, was the cleanliness of the bedlinen provided in the hotel. Over the course of the stay, my family members spotted stains on the bedlinen - be it bedsheets, pillow covers or the comforter - rather too consistently for our comfort. While we chose to believe that the sheets are clean enough for safe usage, the visible stains definitely was a source of discomfort during our stay in the hotel. The cleaning service/housekeeping/relevant department has room for improvement in this respect - cleanliness is one of the fundamentals of a positive stay in any hotel.
Ivan K. Families with young children Singapore, December 20, 2011
Apathetic customer service front counter

3 adults with extra bed only issue one room entrance key card
5.3
Indifferent customer service attitude, in particular check in staff.
Abdul K. Families with young children Singapore, December 19, 2011
great hotel good location

clean
7.7
easy to access to shopping mall and nite market, food and restaurant. we book 2 room bt was not ready on time we have to wait till 1pm and another room till 2pm and we have to go down to the resep to collect our rm key our extra bed was nt place in the room even thou we hadmake reservation ealier.
Nightlife Tip: near to Petaling st nite bazaar
Kai J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
comfortable stay - don't expect anything more

walkable to major shopping belt
6
stayed in 'dirty' room (if you get what I mean) - avoid level 8 rooms. otherwise service is pretty good. (provided complimentary drink as room was not ready, free upgrade to Executive, friendly staff at front desk except one who was quite unfriendly and curt and refused initially to change my 'dirty' room )
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion level 4 Japanese Street restaurants! OOISHI!!
Chee S. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Location, Splendid Room

Very clean and staff service was good
9
I had a pleasant trip to KL mainly because of the hotel's great facilities and rooms. I would definitely go back to the same hotel if I'm travelling to KL again. The price is reasonable and the location is within the golden triangle. It's fairly near to major shopping malls like Berjaya Times Square.
Kevin W. Couples Mauritius, December 19, 2011
Very Luxurious hotel at an affordable price

nice room service
7.3
I think overall I had a good stay, but the hotel is a bit far from the main shopping area. I would say easily 200m which can be a lot when you have lots to carry back
Sanath D. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2011
Great Value for Money Excellent Location

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Great Buffet Breakfast
10
We stayed in this hotel for three nights during Christmas Holiday period and really enjoyed the stay. Can recommend to any one with teenage Children. Room is Clean, Spacious and the location is close to the city.
Yu H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
good service, comfortable rooms

comfy and clean
9
The hotel staff were professional and all smiles. They provided great service and warm hospitality though the food was lacking in taste and variety. I was there for the annual drift competition, formula drift asian series. The hotel rooms were small though the prices were a little to the steep side. However the space is made up by the cleanliness, comfort and service provided by the staff. Also, the toilets were very clean and there were no problems with the room at all. The hotel was also located slightly off the city centre but my ultimate location was merdeka square. The hotel is located only minutes away from merdeka square though the traffic would delay your journey. Opposite the hotel is a cafe named madam tung. The three layer tea there is GREAT
Koh L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Good location within walking distance to malls

Card security for lifts to the room
6.3
everything was fine, room not so big and service at reception not very efficient.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near times square, sungai wang, lot 10, etc
Lek C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
The new residence wing was cosy, felt like home.

Privacy, located on the side road, rather than the hotel's main road which appears to be always busy.
8
we were surprised by a free upgrade to their newly opened residence wing. the apartment was no different from a condominium. comes with sliding doors separating bedroom from living room. there were 3 of us and even with the extra bed, we still had plenty of space to move around in. kitchen was equipped with microwave, fridge and cooker. stayed only one night and didn't get to try the infinity pool, the spa and the night scene. had late lunch at taste6, food was delicious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for family stays.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07