or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4343 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4343)
Sort by:
Guan S. Families with young children Singapore, December 10, 2011
service is very good

service is very good
9
the room door is very noisy and very hard to close.
Shopping Tip: honeymoon
Yan S. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2011
Great Location and clean rooms.

Location, Competitive room rates
7.7
room was clean and location is great. albeit my stay was only for a mere two nights, the hotel looks different from the time i stayed there about 10 years back. hotel has been renovated. good for the budget conscious.
Jong Y. Business travelers South Korea, December 10, 2011
very clean and modern room

room is very big
8.7
Room is very big and I really like their bath room which is very modern and clean. Location is also good, very easy access to Bukit Bingtang for shopping and dining. I like overall service as well
Mui L. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2011
Lovely hotel and services with a smile.

Great location
8
Jocelyn O. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2011
average hotel

location
5.7
Booked this hotel mainly because of the location. Had to be close to Tung shin hospital and that was the only hotel closeby.
Edwin L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2011
Business hotel

City center
6.3
the staffs at the hotel are friendly and helpful, only problem when i check in was that the bathroom does not have bath tower, obviously this had been overlook by the house keeping supervisor, the other problem is that the fire door that separate the rooms corridor and the left lobby, once it is closed,which they do after 11pm, you will have problem to open it...room is reasonable clean, but, cannot understand why they do not provide slipper which most hotels did.
Sim K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2011
Good conditioned hotel but without free wi-fi :(

Condition of the rooms are good & clean, assistance is good
8
my overall stay in this hotel is good, except for the fact that i cannot use the wi-fi services unless i make a purchase transaction at the "green treats". mine is a family trip, so bringing a laptop to access the web is not in the option. thus this creates alot of inconvenience for me as i'm actually trying to access the web to extend my stay at the hotel through internet booking... contradicting!
Hotel Feature Tip: To use free broadband inside room, bring your laptop that accepts LAN port cable! Those with mobile
Stephen C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 6, 2011
Good Location but small dark room

Near to the shopping malls
4.7
The room is totally different from the residence. We were disappointed with the size of the room and the set up of the room.Everything is so old and I really can't stand the darkness of the room, there were so few lights and they were so... dim! Besides sleeping, I rather hang around. Breakfast is fine but they charge RM21 for our 11 years old child and that is really not worth the value!
Davron V. Solo travelers Uzbekistan, December 6, 2011
Central location

Nice, clean hotel with a central location
8.3
Stayed for 3 nights. Very good central location 2 min away from Bukit Bintang street. Nice clean rooms, with a free safe. Bathroom is old, at least was in my room. Staff is friendly. Overall I recommend this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Very close to Bukit Bintang, where all night life is.
Ivan H. Couples Singapore, December 6, 2011
Great hotel, great location, great value.

convenient location, value, nicely renovated room.
9.3
its definitely a place i will reccomend to stay. with its great convenient location within the golden triangle of tourist area like klcc, jalan alor, chinatown, bukit bintang ard walking distance. staff are friendly and they have shuttle service to klcc and chinatown for those ppl who do not want to the hassle.
Restaurant Tip: Madam Kwan is a place to be in KLCC where the rich & famous goes to.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06