Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4799 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4799)
Sort by:
Ujjwal J. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2014
okay for the price you pay

location location and location
5.3
Report this review
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Meeting

Clean
7
Comfortable
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Friendly hotel

Very clean and tidy
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Tay R. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
0

0
7.3
0
Report this review
Kok B. Groups Singapore, December 17, 2014
na

good services
6.7
Report this review
Woon W. Families with young children Malaysia, December 17, 2014
Nothing

Nothing special
5
Hotel room and amenities need to be improved and upgraded
Report this review
Teck W. Couples Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Disappointed facilities

Location
4
4 stars hotel with a 2 star bed.
Report this review
Mardiana A. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2014
Good hotel

The hotel is quite ok. Very nice smell when entering the hotel.
7
The hotel is quite ok, clean and has a great smell when entering. The family room is big and nice. The breakfast buffet however is not that fantastic. Dont find it that near to shopping centres like sungei wang because walking there is quite far. Overall average stay.
Report this review
Kok K. Couples Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Fast check in

clean room, clean bathroom and near to shopping area
6.7
nothing much to compliment nor complain. It was a good stay over
Report this review
On C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2014
Disappointed trip

Free welcome drink, free buffet breakfast for kids with each entitled adults, variety of foods
4.3
Disappointed trip. I have booked a premier executive with breakfast and Internet for 2 days 1 night. We have reach at 2.15pm, but only allow to check in at 3pm as per hotel policy and the room is not ready yet. The receptionist said will call us once the room is ready. We went for tea time and wait until 3.15pm, but no call was received. We returned to the hotel, the receptionist said it haven't ready, but I said it is already 3.20pm, it is exceeded the hotel check in time, and usually others hotel do let us even it is 1pm +. The other officer came and understand my problem, and she is able to find another room for me at level 13 whereby our originally is level 14. The receptionist didn't even tell us which way to go and give me the wifi number when pass me the card. I have to check with other receptionist😱. After went into the room, the aircon seems like not working well, and the room doesn't looks like what I saw in the agoda image (I suspect it is premier deluxe room). Initially, I would like to make the complaint, but my husband said no as we are rushing time to the wedding dinner. At about 4.30pm, somebody knock the door, while my husband going to open the door, the door was open up itself , the room keeper pass us the towel. We feel insecure because somebody can enter the room without our permission. Again, I do not lodge the complaint because of rushing time and afraid incurred unnecessary trouble. Conclusion, we are disappointed with this staying.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03