Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4946 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Monica S. Families with young children Indonesia, March 30, 2015
Good location but need a more friendly staff.

Good location, good shuttle service, near Bukit Bintang Street
6
The hotel is easy to find and near bus station also near food centre. And also very easy to find restaurant and near Bukit Bintang street, so there's variety of night food. We also can walk to nearest shopping mall. There's shuttle provided by the hotel so that we can go to the Chinatown or KLCC.
Report this review
Nuri S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2015
Staf hotel helfulll

Location
6.3
By searching at agoda
Report this review
Saravanan N. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
food for bfast terrible, the worst that I ever had

location,staff at reception I couldn't recall the girl who checked in me.
5
Not up to my expectation especially the room and food. bathroom look really bad ...especially the bathtub. ... food I won't rate it as even OK. ... I had the worse bfast
Report this review
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2015
Standard 4 stars hotel - but value for money

Cleanliness, value for money, comfort and cozy room
9
I have no complaints. Everything was fine. The room size and the bed is comfortable.
Report this review
Ahmed E. Business travelers Egypt, March 25, 2015
good hotel

price and locaation
8
very good
Report this review
Ying Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Very Basic

Location, clean, relatively newly furbished
6.3
If you do not drive, this hotel location is not bad as it is quite near to public transport, and Chinatown, Pudu station are all a short walk away. This hotel has nothing to shout about. The pool is much smaller than I had imagined. However, still, I have a good stay.
Report this review
Shaderon S. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2015
NICE TO STAY AND EASY ACCESS

LOCATION,PARKING AVAILABILITY,SURROUNDING AREA
6.3
JUST NICE....
Report this review
Shahzeb K. Couples Pakistan, March 17, 2015
EXCELLENT HOTEL TO STAY WITH COMFORT !!

Location, Food and Comfortness
10
Report this review
Chee W. Families with young children Singapore, March 16, 2015
Satisfactory stay

clean and nice room, reasonable price,
7.7
The room we stayed is big and comes with bath tub. Reasonably spacious. The bad thing is the car park. No lift to hotel
Report this review
Look P. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2015
Good but old

Location
6.3
The WC flush was faulty so we called the reception for help. They promised to send someone up to fixed it. However, I was heading out so I told the front desk that they can get it fixed when I'm out and they agreed. However, when I got back at 11pm, the WC was still not fixed. Called up the front desk again and I was told rudely that I need to be around when the handyman comes. What a terrible communication. Came back feeling tired but couldn't shower as we have to wait for the handyman to fix the WC.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 3878 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03