or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Teck S. Couples Malaysia, October 9, 2011
Great place to stay

Clean, comfortable, friendly staff
8
love the place. walking distance to bukit bintang shops & eatery.
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops nearby. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang shopping Plaza. Sungai Wang Plaza, Lot 10, Time Square, & pavillion.
Roynald F. Couples Indonesia, October 9, 2011
lovely hotel and great location

selling points
7
it was great stay and I would stay there again.The location is great. U can go to china town for 15 min walk n 10 min to bintang walk. The only poor thing about the hotel is the swimming pool is too small and gym is too small. The room is all fine.
Shopping Tip: for whom like to shop,its preetty location. It's walking distance to the shopping mall.
Bianca V. Families with young children Netherlands, October 9, 2011
Very nice located hotel near the nightlife

Big room, good breakfast
8
We had a family room so we had two big rooms and that was very nice so our child could sleep in her own bed. If we ever go back we will go back to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Just around the corner you can go out and there are a lot of places to eat.
Donna C. Groups Australia, October 9, 2011
Classy hotel with excellent service

Staff can't do enough to be helpful & the e-lounge is fantastic!
9.3
although centred in the shopping district & within walking distance to most,the traffic is manic & it's hair raising to cross roads safely! the restaurants are excellent & great value. only downfalls is the size of the pool - very small for such a big hotel - very small! the courtesy bus schedules are extremely limited & not much use as there is no service to anywhere before 2pm - the day's almost over! the e-lounge is outstanding providing a brilliant range of services. i would definitely stay at swiss garden again & recommend it to others. it's a very good hotel.
Travel tip: If you have young children, are elderly & or can't move quickly - get a taxi, crossing roads can be dangerous!
Farith I. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 8, 2011
lovely hotel with a smile.

in the heart of the city.
10
huge hotel this swiss garden hotel kuala lumpur.located in down town kuala lumpur and is very near from the golden triengle
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 8, 2011
lovly hotel

good location
10
it was very good experinace to stay in tha hotel we have fun we like the area around it the staff was helpful and the service was amazing we love the breakfast and the cleans of the room
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, October 8, 2011
lovely hotel

good location
10
it was very good experinace to stay in tha hotel we have fun we like the area around it the staff was helpful and the service was amazing we love the breakfast and the cleans of the room
Derek C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 8, 2011
Decently priced hotel for what you get

Good location, nightly two piece set in the bar
7.7
Enjoyed the two piece band when i was there - they sing songs in differnt languages. Swimming pool not huge.
Travel tip: Internet facilities cost ten times as much in hotel so use elsewhere if don't have own laptop.
Li T. Solo travelers China, October 7, 2011
Nice hotel at good location

Good location
8
the hotel is just 10 min walk from metro line hang tuah station and in walking distance to bukit bingtang, china town and central market. plus the hotel offers shuttle bus to china town and klcc, just book in advance. i did not get the king-size-bed room at non-smoking floor, instead, 2 beds in the room are small ones. but the receptionist is nice and room is clean. since it is quite close to jalan alor where you can find many food stalls, i did not try the restaurant inside the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: close to Jalan Alor where you can find many food stalls
Patrick M. Families with older children Australia, October 7, 2011
Lovely hotel, big, but friendly

The family room is great for any 2+2 family like us
9
Swiss-Garden Hotel is a big, friendly hotel. Quite a change from the more boutique size hotels of Vietnam that we had been staying in the pprevious two weeks. It is located within very easy walking distance of Bukit Bintang shopping, and even with a 9 year old, it only took half an hour to walk into the twin Towers. Pool was perfect for a dip after a days walking or shopping. Plenty of food options up the street. Breakfast was also really good.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you have kids, you have to go to Petrosains at the Twin Towers

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02