or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4485 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4485)
Sort by:
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Spacious room that could be cleaner

Ample space for a family with 2 big-size children
4.7
The space was there but I had to pick off pieces of sticky tapes and other things off the soles of my feet a few times during our 2 nights' stay. Although I booked a family room what I was given was probably an executive room converted. Thus you enter into what was formerly a sitting room converted into the children's room with 2 single beds. The layout was such that the children had to troop through the master bedroom to get to the bathroom. All the power points were located in the 'children's room'. There was no power point for me to plug in my laptop in the master bedroom.Two requests for an extension power cord was conveniently ignored. All in all, I felt short-changed.
Andrea E. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Nice hotel but slightly old.

It is very comfortable, the ambience gives a relaxing feel
6.7
it was a great 2 nights stay at Swiss Garden hotel. location was great, a short walk to shopping malls. Food wise, there is no need to worry as there is a restaurant opposite the hotel that serves not bad dishes at an affordable price. However it was slightly noisy at night due to the perpetual traffic congestion on the road just outside the hotel. The reception counters are rather messy, there are no signages for "check ins" "check-outs" or even " cashier" so check in and out takes a long time.
Shopping Tip: Berjaya Times Square is a great shopping destination.
Hamad A. Couples Saudi Arabia, December 15, 2011
Nice location and great services

Swimming pool
9
I probably will stay again and again in this hotel. However, they didn't give me non smoking room!
Lek C. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2011
Good location but busy roads

Clean and nice ambience
8
The waitress at the Green Treats restaurant was smiley, anticipated our needs and accommodating. A very nice start to a holiday.
Kaspars K. Couples Latvia, December 13, 2011
Good quality hotel

location, quality, excellent service
7.3
This amazing hotel had a mini bar (wow!), however still water wasn't free of charge. To use elevator, you must put your room card in, otherwise it won't work. Swimming pool was extra small. Access to hotel is inconvenient, especially if come from railway station.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Bukit Bintang district is in walking distance, not too far from KL tower.
Sinead M. Families with older children Ireland, December 13, 2011
Lovely hotel, centrally located

Free wifi in the room or the business centre
10
We enjoyed our stay here. There was a nice selection on the room service menu and it was reasonably priced. The hotel is located within a short walking distance of Chinatown and the Berjaya Times Square mono rail stop. The Spa facilities were overpriced though. We booked a tour with the hotel, it took 3 hours in an air conditioned minibus and it was reasonably priced, it cost 20 euro pp/80 ringgit with the hotel. Local taxi drivers will do it even cheaper. It was well worth while, we visited the Emperor's Palace, the Grand Mosque, a Buddhist Temple etc.
Hotel Feature Tip: Spa is very expensive for massage. Come out of the hotel and turn right and then take the next left, you will find an array of reasonably priced massage parlours. We walked along this street and went back to the very first one on the street. Also if you are looking for hot stone massage, this salon has a sister salon a 3 minute walk away and I think it was called the Tropical Salon - very good prices.
Uelli P. Couples Estonia, December 13, 2011
Good location, friendly staff

The location is within walking distance to the Bukit Bintang
8.7
We liked the shoping and food center near the hotel. Living rooms are nice, but wifi isn't in the room - you can use it in the cafe with food and beverages purchased in advance. Breakfast is really good!!!
Vener V. Couples Philippines, December 12, 2011
great hotel

clean and big rooms!
8.7
the hotel is is very clean and the rooms are very big. it also includes a buffet breakfast for two. all in all, our stay was good. the service is ok. the staff are very accomodating. overall our stay was a ok...
Joseph C. Solo travelers Singapore, December 12, 2011
Standard 3 star hotel

warm and helpful reception staff
7
Hotel room was clean and tidy, reception staffs were warm and helpful. TV programs were not in sync with listed brochure. Breakfast variety and quality was not upto standard, typical 3 star hotel with no SWISS connection at all.
Firas A. Couples Kuwait, December 12, 2011
good location

nice and clean
10
very good hotel good staff it was good time we had it over thier near all shopping area

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08