Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

from 4755 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4755)
Sort by:
Prabin G. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2012
OK hotel

good location
6
Shopping belt nearby Monorail 10 mins walk Taxi outside charges more WIFI only in lobby
Nightlife Tip: near nitelife strip
Wong C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2012
best hotel in the city in terms of location

always helpful service with a smile
10
the location is one of the best the city hotel has to offer, close to chinatown and shopping district and bars and club in town, everywhere is just near from swiss garden
Stephen S. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Great location, rooms unacceptable

Location
4.7
On check-in we were provided a room on the 4th floor. After following the instructions to secure items in the safe the safe would not function. As my wife and I were about to leave the room (and knowing that the safe was working) I checked the sliding balcony door to make sure it was locked but it wasn't. I locked the door catch and attempted to open the door to make sure it wasn't able to be opened - to my surprise the catch slipped and the door opened - so unable to secure the room. I noticed that anyone in the adjoining rooms could easily get around onto our balcony and get into our room leaving our belongings insecure. I went to ring reception and the phone wasn't working either. I checked the wiring and it was all inserted ok but no clear idea why it wasn't working. I went down to reception and they gave me another room. The 2nd room did not have a balcony (so no sliding door issue) but the entrance/exit door handle drooped when exiting and closing. I checked that the door was locked once closed and was suprised it was not. After manually lifting up the door handle it then locked. Being concerned, I notified the cleaners down the hallway who were doing their rounds to please ensure the door handle was lifted up on our room to ensure it was locked before they left. They said no problem, but guess what we found when we returned? Yep, we opened the door without a room card so no security for our belongings for the day we were out. Nothing was stolen but these experiences show me that sufficient maintenance checks are not being conducted nor are sufficient funds being utilized for the satisfactory upkeep of the rooms.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not stay at this Hotel! Room security or maintenance does not get appropriate attention and is therefore considerably neglected.
David Q. Couples Australia, March 25, 2012
Booked based on previous stay at Swiss Garden

Very friendly helpful/ friendly staff
9.7
Amenities, room and staff excellent however a little difficult to navigate the place.
Restaurant Tip: Barbeque on 7th floor is excellent.
Pakamon W. Groups Thailand, March 25, 2012
Convenience location

Convenience access
6.7
Convenience location but staff service at the Front Desk not active and slow sevice no smile.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenience location for taxi access and one good restaurant "Madam Ming" not remember axect name opp hotel with good food and resonable price.
Jenn W. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

In the middle of the city center. Convenient to access to any tourist hot spot
6.3
It is a nice & unforgetable experience. Nice & friendly hostel staffs who are always carrying smile on their face.
Kian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2012
Good Location

Clean hotel
7.7
Swiss garden hotel had a very good location either for shopping and food . Just for 10mins walking distance , can found food street that cover a lot of sea food restaurant , as well as local food . and the famous shopping mall time square and sungai wang just next to the food street .
Samir D. Business travelers India, March 23, 2012
Excellent Location, facilities and Service

walking distance from the skytrain. really close to the cbd. easy to exit out of the city too.
9
it was a short and nice stay. the place was far better than what i had expected so it was a sort of a good surprise. the staff was corteous and helpful. i am usually worried about the localtion form a taxi availablity pov and also for the exit otwards the airport. thi was great for both.
Josy N. Business travelers Germany, March 23, 2012
nice hotel close to bukit bindang

close proximity to bukit bintang
7.7
the hotel is very close to bukit bintang but not in direct surrounding so that the noise wont be heard.
Yasiska Y. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 23, 2012
old hotel

lobby okay
4.7
can't say much. but the picture really not as the same as the real one eally an old hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05