Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4946 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Wong L. Couples Malaysia, June 3, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Friendly Staff
8
What a nice surprise. Clean Room, Friendly staff, reasonable rates and great location. We would stay here again, Would highly recommend Swiss Garden to my family and friend. Thanks for a great weekend.
Report this review
Aik C. Couples Singapore, June 3, 2012
Average Hotel

Good location, near to many hawkers
7.3
An average hotel, there are a few other hotels nearby which are more value the money.
Report this review
Hideyuki H. Couples Japan, June 2, 2012
Great location and big room

Very convenient
8.3
The bell boys are very helpful as well as the receptionists.
Report this review
Praveen J. Families with young children India, June 1, 2012
Great Hotel with nice ambience

Location and proximity to central city.
8.3
Great Stay. We loved the place and certainly would recommend to others traveling to KL.
Report this review
Lily M. Families with young children Indonesia, May 31, 2012
Nice hotel

Room pretty big
5.7
though we enjoy our stay here but there are certain things that need improvement 1. smile. always greet guests with smile, but from what i experienced, staff at receptionist rarely smile 2. the air con's took a long time to cool the room other than that, we pretty much satisfied with what we got.
Report this review
Toni M. Couples Australia, May 31, 2012
very central to everything

friendly staff
7.7
My partner and i appreciated the friendly and efficient service from all staff at this hotel and apart from the fact that because it was central to everything that we wanted to do in KL our only complaint would be is that the taxi drivers in KL are somewhat rude and reluctant to assist unless they were getting a larger fare.The hotel was clean and well serviced with staff who would go out of their way to advise us on what were the best options for us as we were only staying a couple of days.
Report this review
Si H. Families with older children Singapore, May 29, 2012
Good location, but could be better

convenient from tbs station, to bintang walk & clean
6.7
chose it cos it's between chinatown and the shopping district. hotel provide shuttle, but it's only 1 way at selected time, so it's not too fantastic and we didn't use the shuttle. walked a lot, and you have to cross a large road to get to walk to the shopping district which can be quite convenient and a time-waster when you are tired after a whole day, haha. staff is friendly, but pool is small, and hotel breakfast is "very average" for a 4 star hotel. wifi still requires login at free areas. they only set up 2 other beds after we checked in. we may try to stay at royale bintang next, before deciding whether to come back to sgh. rbh will be more convenient, considering the closer location to malls, and somehow cheaper.
Shopping Tip: lots of food, and shopping malls across the hotel road after 10 min of walking. cheaper massage and spa available along jalan alor and jalan bintang. the indo spa in the hotel looked nice but way tooo ex.
Report this review
Edward P. Families with young children Australia, May 29, 2012
Nice, clean, friendly, attentive

location, price, cleanliness
7.3
Good hotel. They were very attentive to our needs and tried to make our stay hassle free. Don't drink the Coke from the bar fridge unless you like paying 4 times the price on your bill as you check out: 8 ringit per can. You can go across the street and buy Coke at the convenience store for 2 ringit and some change.
Hotel Feature Tip: Their Samsara day spa is nice and clean like so many of the streetside spas in the area.
Report this review
Lauren I. Solo travelers United States of America, May 29, 2012
Nice Hotel but Seedy Employees

Good Location and Value
6.7
The hotel itself was fine and comfortable. Things could stand a renovation but for the purposes of my 24 hour layover, it worked splendidly. Being a single female traveler though, I was made uncomfortable on a couple of occasions by the bellhops trying to solicit business for their friends who were in tourism, one of whom refused to leave my room and my last bag until I agreed to rent a vehicle through his friend.
Report this review
Thi T. Families with older children Australia, May 28, 2012
Great Location

Massage, Spa, Location
9.3
Lovely hotel, Great service, Love the day spa and massage, Great location.
Report this review
Previous page 1801 - 1810 of 3878 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01