My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Gabrielle M. Couples United Kingdom, October 6, 2011
Beutiful location and nice hotel superb rooms

Service restaurants clenliness and location
7.7
Big hotel with good service and location. Service in restaurant good but front desk could be better. often 2 or 3 oeople dealing with one person - frustrating having to wait. Wanted to stay and extra day but no flexibilty fron the front team to offer our exsisting rate siting to go back to agoda. room suprb and service elswere good
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Get a taxi outside but haggle to go to Petronas Towers. Good value to see the city.
Tizbe T. Groups October 4, 2011
Good location, walking distance to shopping mall

Good location
8.3
Overall it was a good experience but there was some drilling going on around 11 in the morning which was a bad wake up call for me. Was walking distance to famous food street Jalan Alor as well as to shopping malls like Sungei Wang and Times Square.
Stephanie R. Families with young children Australia, October 4, 2011
Lovely room and friendly staff

Location,
8
We booked a family room which has 2 single beds and a queen in another. The bathroom is thru the parents room. We thought the rooms to be and had a tv for each bedroom. The breakfast had a lot to choose from although it did not vary much during our 3 night stay. We booked here as I wanted to be able to use the pool, but due to all our daily sightseeing and shopping we were only able to use the pool once. It is only a small pool also, but refreshing nonetheless. Would we stay here again? Yes, but I would probably skip the breakfast as half the family were always too tired to eat and preferred to sleep in. Note - across the road there is a small side street in which there are a few indian food stalls, they make a beautiful banana roti (like the ones in Thailand) for only a few ringitt. Its also very close to Jalan Alor which makes having dinner very easy to do.
Jun Z. Groups October 3, 2011
great hotel with good location, and nice staff

easy access to down area
8
enjoyed my stay in the hotel, and nice staff, and good food and facilities, and everything's ok. besides, you can easy find your way into shopping area, and much more to take fun of
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: great access to down area
Mohd Z. Business travelers Malaysia, October 3, 2011
Great Location But small room

golden triangle
4.3
Front office staff that never smile to the guest. 3 night i stayed there, see that the front office staff handle guest 'like we giving them problem'. Look like they are very stress but.. i wonder there's not many guest..so what the problem. Transportation also give a problem.There's a taxi stand right in front of the hotel and i can see that 5 taxis waiting there but they dont want a customer that asking to go at short distance place, they do take unless we pay them triple. So hotel guest have to go the taxi stand and stop another taxi passing by. The hotel management should settle this problem..
Heng J. Families with young children Singapore, October 3, 2011
Great location but small variety of breakfast

Location
7.3
The stay was a happy experience. Would choose to stay here again if we were to come to KL again. Keep up the good work.
Shopping Tip: Its walking distance to Bukit Bintang and Chinatown.
Niruparan V. Business travelers Sri Lanka, October 3, 2011
Lovely hotel @ great location

bukit bintan, kl tower, klcc
9.3
very good, i would suggest anyone to go and stay here. it's a wonderful experience. 5 mins walk to jln bukit bin tan, and most happening place and night life stree changkat bukit bin tan. every thing else is close by.. you can walk...easy access to taxi's even the hotel has nice cars for u to hire.
Nightlife Tip: Changkat is awesome place to party!!!
Allif S. Groups Singapore, October 2, 2011
Great locations but small rooms

Customer service was great, gave me a free upgrade to the topmost floor
7.3
Was hoping for a slightly bigger room since it was a deluxe as I was bunking together with 3 guys and the extra bed inside the room made it even smaller. Customer service, room facilities and it's convenient location was great though.
Yoshimi T. Groups Japan, October 2, 2011
Above avarage, suitable group traveller

reasonable price
5
Location is ok, need short walk to central KL. Hotel was separate (or non) smoking, but we had smoke from next door. Reception said we will bring air freshener, but it doesn’t make sense because smokers are smoking continuously. Asked change room several times, finally we could change room. Room is not newly decorated, need basic maintenance. Staffs are ok but not so friendly.
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2011
Good hotel

Free shuttle bus to china town n mall at Petronas Tower
8.7
Good location,near bukit bintang. The room is great,clean n really cool. I like stay along in this room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02