or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4537 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4537)
Sort by:
Elviera H. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2012
good location but need more sitting area at lobby.

5 minute walk from food center
6.7
the check in staff was not friendly and too lazy to great the guess with a smile. the room is spacious, the lobby has a very small sitting area, the lounge in groundlfoor is absolutely no help at all. no service at all.
Restaurant Tip: food stall in front of hotel. will not starve during your stay as the food center is only 5 minute walk away. lots of stalls and open til late.
Jonathan T. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Very luxurious accommodation of an affordable rate

Ambience, great service staff, comfort and cleanliness
8.7
I was very impressed by my stay here, especially by the service standards of the staff. During one of the nights, my friends and I were unable to open a bottle of wine. Upon calling the room service, they sent to our room wine glasses as well as a bartender to help us open the bottle. Despite the bartender encountering difficulties in opening the bottle as well, he promised to go down to the bar to open it, despite our room being on the 7th floor. The staff demonstrated an exceptional level of service and professionalism often only seen in the best of hotels. The rooms were very luxurious and spacious, yet the rates were reasonable. My only complaint is the family suite could have had more cupboard space.
Ching A. Groups Singapore, January 2, 2012
Good value for money but service is poor and slow

Clean and modern look, Affordable
7.3
I booked 3 rooms and only 1 room available when I checked in at 3pm. Was told they will be ready in an hour's time. After dinner at 8pm and 1 room available only. Staff assured me they will check and revert asap. No update so I went down to reception at 8.45pm and mgr said "Oh. Sorry I forgot".
Wayne G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 2, 2012
GReat Location

Restaurants and room was very well maintained
9.7
i really liked staying there and would not hesitate to stay in the future. great location for everything in kl.
Zhang H. Couples Singapore, January 2, 2012
Hotel with bad customer service

Bed is comfortable
5.3
Customer service is very bad. The front desk have a one kind attitude as if you own them money to check in. Request for 2 room beside each other is like asking the moon from sky. Very bad experience with their customer service
Tin W. Families with older children Singapore, January 1, 2012
lousy service

near shopping/dining area
5.3
bad service. checked in at 6pm. was told only one room ready and another in 10 mins. waited more than an hour for 2nd room after chasing them many times. one room has chemical small throughout the 2 nites stay. counter staff looked unhappy that I complained. one of them simply walked away whilst I waited for him and he never came back to serve me. breakfast was not bad though.
Roger T. Couples Indonesia, January 1, 2012
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

spa
7.7
shopping and food center near the hotel. living rooms are nice, but we can not use wifi in the room, we can only use it in the cafe with food and beverages purchased in advance.
Dr S. Families with older children Kenya, January 1, 2012
great hotel , fantastic manager, great staff

v near all shopping areas
9
we were here for 3 days and were v happy and re booked for 7 days and were upgraded by the manager with just ONE request , and the hotel is walking distance from Alor street where the food is in abundance , and 1 min to Bukit bintang for shopping and 5 mins walking to petaling street , china town , and the hotel offers FREE service transport to the Pavillion on Bukit Bimntang and againg a free transport to china town at night , to petling street , where there is a very very wide variety of food and shopping. we bought a fake bag for 50 mym when he started at 250 !!!!!!!!!!!!! i will always stay here when i am in KL
Shopping Tip: Read my comments above. its just right . both to stay and shop at bukit bintang and petaling street.Also the hotel offers free gym and sauna and has a 24 hour food out let opposite its enterance
Phyllis T. Families with young children Australia, January 1, 2012
Lovely hotel and good location

The location is within walking distance to the Bukit Bintang and Pavillion shopping centres.
8
the rooms were clean, the staff were friendly. location was very convenient to bukit bintang and pavillion; however the swimming pool was a small. breakfast was average.
Restaurant Tip: Jalan Alor was close by, you can get all types of food.
Fabien C. Couples France, January 1, 2012
Grat location but missing good service

Location, View from the higher floors
7
We stayed in the hotel for New Years Eve. The party at the hotel was not too bad, but we returned to our room to view firework - absolutely gorgeous, but unfortunately only once a year. The swimming pool is great, but the overall service wasn't best - internet wasn't working few time. If you're taller than 170cm the beds will be too small for you - our feed were always out of the bed. We wou;d recommend it for short business stay and shopping in the malls, that are very close to the hotel.
Restaurant Tip: Try the food in the nearby shopping mall's food courts!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08