or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4336 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4336)
Sort by:
Roy G. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 24, 2011
nice hotel

location
8
Christopher M. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 23, 2011
Friendly helpful staff

Family room fantastic, plenty of space for four persons. Very attentive staff.
8.7
good location, breakfast included was good and plenty of choice.excellent food in the snack bar in the foyer. near to bukit bintang, walking distance to all the good shops.exellent package all round!
Prabakaran B. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Lovely hotels

Room condition
8
Overall stays are good but the bathroom wash basin get choked easily,need maintenance
Ngie K. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2011
Great location

Clean room
8
Nice well maintained room. Good location with 10 mins walk to Bukit Bintang. Friendly staff
Evi O. Groups Belgium, October 22, 2011
Brilliant hotel with good service

Friendly and efficient staff
10
very organised hotel with efficient,very friendly, correct and helpful staff. the food was amazing. very well located in the middle of the city. no hidden costs. the only down side was that we had booked through an agent, as we couldn't get through the hotel's website. therefore the hotel wasn't informed that we needed single beds for our group booking. they tried to still make that happen for us, but we had to be satisfied with rooms for smokers (we were non-smokers), and a room close to a noisy airconditioning.
Travel tip: Good for shopping, sight-seeing, restaurants, hotel-features, business
Perera C. Families with young children Australia, October 22, 2011
Great Hotel and Service was excellent

Deluxe Rooms and Staff
8.3
Excellent Location to China Town and Shopping Complexes Great massage and spa inhouse
Shopping Tip: Convenience to all shopping locations
Pat H. Couples New Zealand, October 20, 2011
Good Location

Good Service. Restaurant and bar, friendly, good food and free wi-fi.
8
Very close to Jalan Alor, the good street food area, also walking distance to China Town area. Gym and pool were small but perfectly adequate. Check-in efficient and helpful information desk. Will go back if in KL again.
Restaurant Tip: Not restaurants but street food at Jalan Alor - only 5 minutes away.
Lee B. Families with young children Hong Kong, October 20, 2011
Family Room is not convenient to Family

Location is good
5.3
Quiet & Location is good, 5~7 mins by walk to the main road of Bukit Bitang centre. Free upgrade to Executive Family room , with outdoor balcony but the door lock is damaged, not secure. There are 2 toilets but just only one shower in the master room. It is not convenient to us becos we have 4 adults and one child. It takes time to line up for bathing.
Hotel Feature Tip: Need to across the traffic road to opposite main road to centre, not convenient to family with child with stroller and elder, even there is traffic light but there is road block in the middle. We hv to lift up the stroller and climb across. A bit dangers !
James S. Families with older children Australia, October 19, 2011
Nice hotel, great location

Spacious rooms, location
8.3
Have stayed before, this is my choice hotel for KL as it's between Bukit Bintang & Petaling. Checkin was easy, rooms are spacious and the Buffet breakfast has a good variety. The only downside this trip was when I got back & the hotel has charged me for "something" on my credit card so I need to query this with them.
Ben E. Couples Australia, October 19, 2011
really nice place.

close to everything
7.7
nice restaurant and food, close to shopping and bars. unfortunately hotel staff were very slow with request. eg. we bought a bottle of wine to share from the hotel bar, took the bottle to our room and realised we didnt have a bottle opener, so I phoned through a request of a bottle opener, and they never came. (happenned twice) otherwise nice stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07