or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Yoshimi T. Groups Japan, October 2, 2011
Above avarage, suitable group traveller

reasonable price
5
Location is ok, need short walk to central KL. Hotel was separate (or non) smoking, but we had smoke from next door. Reception said we will bring air freshener, but it doesn’t make sense because smokers are smoking continuously. Asked change room several times, finally we could change room. Room is not newly decorated, need basic maintenance. Staffs are ok but not so friendly.
Dewi M. Families with young children Indonesia, October 1, 2011
Good hotel

Free shuttle bus to china town n mall at Petronas Tower
8.7
Good location,near bukit bintang. The room is great,clean n really cool. I like stay along in this room.
Lu A. Couples Singapore, October 1, 2011
Lovely place for couple

Nice rooms and shoping location
8
It was my 1st experice traveling with my gf to KL and my stay was the most enjoyable one. We enjoy the shopping spree and we had a good rest at the hotel.
Shopping Tip: Juz 10 mins across the road, shopping awaits..
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2011
4 Stars?

none
4
This hotel is rated 4 stars but it feels more like 3 to me. Rooms are old and breakfast did not change for 3 days. Reception feels like edgy
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, September 29, 2011
look for alternatives

none
3.3
First time I saw the lobby I got disappointed I know that for a few dollars more iwould have gotten a better deal staff was not that friendly and my request for an I.frenetic connection took at least a day.
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2011
There are better Hotels

None
3.3
Reception gave us an upgrade to a family room. However, I think that its not that well maintained. One of the cable (not wifi) connection is busted. Very hard to call for assistance regarding this. It took me a total of 4 calls. This is a very old hotel
Travel tip: Better find another one if you can afford to add a few dollars more
Reynaldo P. Business travelers Philippines, September 28, 2011
The Hotel Bad

None
3.3
Breakfast for 3 straight days are all the same. Tasteless.
Denny L. Couples Indonesia, September 28, 2011
Mr

Locations
7
Arrived around 430pm,, room was not ready. Receptionist told us to wait 45min to 1hour,, but in the end had to wait for almost 2hours for the room (thanks to the indian guy receptionist, he managed to swap room for us). Concierge needs to know how to assist guest,, we asked if they know timetable for skybus from kl sentral to lcct,, the guy said 'we dont have, but i can give you number that you can call'.. I dont need number, i need his assistance to find it for me. But other than that our stay was good.
Aurana S. Solo travelers Thailand, September 28, 2011
Clean room, nice service, good location

Staff service and manners
8.7
i was upgraded to an executive room (booked a twin bed room). the room was spacious and very clean. the staff was very helpful and friendly although i arrived at 1 am. the bathroom had a bathtub and a separate shower with good quality shampoo/bodywash/lotion. one thing though - the bed was a bit too soft. i could feel the springs underneath. my back was sore the morning after. the location was convenient enough to get around in kuala lumpur although the construction that was going on then (september 2011) made it difficult to walk on the street.
Geoffrey O. Groups Australia, September 27, 2011
Easy and cheeful hotel

Great location for street eats and accessibility to shops attractions etc
6.7
A cheap and easy hotel to use. Breaky is a bit ordinary and pool small but all good otherwise.
Restaurant Tip: Head straight across the road for street eats about 10 mins walk... You wont Regret it

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02