or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4608 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4608)
Sort by:
Craig P. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2012
Nice hotel, good location

location, staff
9
Second time I've stayed here. Really friendly staff!! Only stayed 1 night for stopover, but the room was nice, and they organised a cheaper car for me to get to the airport. In terms of location it's brilliant. Just at the end of Bukit Bintang.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: if you have time, visit batu caves, just outside kl. really good!
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 27, 2012
Great location with nice rooms

Value for money
8.7
stayed there during a business trip. usually i would stay at klcc area, however this time, just would like to have a change. the hotel location is great, walking distance to times square and room cost is value for money. however, i wish that it would have room service on food, instead of just drinks. overall, i am satisfied with the stay.
Gary R. Couples Canada, January 27, 2012
Great hotel, excellent location, luxurious place

Location, luxury, good breakfast
9
we move over here from the swiss inn chinatown after one night, and what a difference a day makes. even though they're the same chain, this place is far, far superior. good front desk service, very nice room, swimming pool, great breakfast. the location is in between busy areas -- a five minute walk to bukit bintang, or a 15 minute walk the other way to chinatown.
Joan A. Couples Malaysia, January 26, 2012
“Great location”
6
me and my bf was stay at the swiss garden hotel for 1 nights. overall it is a good hotel. the staff were very friendly and courteous and also prompt in attending to all our requirements. the rooms were well equipped and comfortable. since we were on the 7th floor, we had a good view of the sorroundings. we only dined once at the restaurant and the food there was good although the potions were a bit small. the rest of the time we ate out at the close by bukit bintang restaurants. the buffet breakfast was very good. the hotel is situated in a great location. unlike the bukit bintang hotels where you step right out onto the bustling pavement and traffic clogged street, this hotel is on a wide road which is a little less crowded with pedestrians. there is a bank right next door. the little shop across the street has a desk where you can organize tours of the city and other locations and this is really convenient to tourists. this hotel is recommended for location and convenience, excellent service and friendly staff, comfortable and clean rooms and good food...
Hotel Feature Tip: Get a room on a higher floor
Nazrul T. Families with older children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Refreshing day and good breakfast

It's near everything. There is an 24 hour coffee shop and a convenient store opposite the hotel.
8
Had a relaxing stay at the hotel with good breakfast. The concierge are quite informative. You can ask them about where to go and how you can get there. They even have a free transport service to twin towers. They have a small adult swimming pool so the kids cannot use it unless they know how to swim.
Shopping Tip: shopping areas and cinemas are nearby too. flag a cab down so and get where your want to go. those parked cabs at taxi stands go by fixed rate so it's better to flag for a cab.
Alexander L. Couples United Kingdom, January 24, 2012
Centrally located but nothing special

great location, near bus station and china town
6.3
A bit of a disappointment. A big hotel but very dated. Room was adequate and clean but slightly damp smelling. Food and bars were good however and room service hit the spot! Near to china town though so good for all the shopping. Lots of building work nearby though so fairly noisy
Dian F. Couples Singapore, January 23, 2012
Rooms are perfect. But pool a little small.

The interior decor of the premier room.
7.7
Our check-in was fast and efficient, the hotel reception even upgraded us to a Premier room at no cost. We received discount vouchers for dinner for two at their Swiss Garden Residence restaurant. The view from the room was ok, you could see the Menara KL. overall it was an enjoyable stay as we really loved the room. The food was only average but a wide selection of buffet. Quite a distance to walk to bukit bintang, but it was no problem to us.
Sabah S. Families with young children Singapore, January 23, 2012
Great location but small rooms

restroom and the interior furniture
6.7
the location is convenient for shopping.the hotel is really strictly secure.it really unconvenient for the guest to move in and out from the room.we have to put our room key to enter the lift,no freedom.The car park is chargeable.Room wise the reception gave the wrong room and give wrong information.I think the reception have to be more careful of giving information of the room. Gym room is great but breakfast not that great. I think tis will be no return for me..
Jaya S. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2012
Yeah the rooms were spacious

Spacious room
6
Had to wait till after 3 pm though we were at the hotel even before 2pm. That my first experience waiting for so long to check in. The carpet in the corridoor and the room seems to be too old and very dirty, this is an eye sore for a 4 star hotel.
Peter C. Families with older children Australia, January 21, 2012
Good location

Location, included breakfast
6.3
the lobby/entrance is lovely. shame about the rest of the hotel. we booked a family room (sleeps 4) & the room we were given hadn't been house cleaned since the last guest, & it only had a double bed. we eventually were given another better room, but it still wasn't up to 4 star quality. the hotel carpets are badly stained. the hotel staff were nice though & made an effort to fix the issues. the pool & pool area is small. breakfast was ok. good location a walking distance to chinatown (but don't bother going) & some decent shopping centres. the bird park is well set out & the walk-through aviaries impressive. but it was sadly lacking in birds! plenty of peafowl & ground birds, but the trees devoid - disappointing.
Nightlife Tip: don't bother with chinatown. full of the same cheap rubbish quality forgeries you find in all the asian markets

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04