Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
4728 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4728)
Sort by:
Tan N. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great Location and very sumptious breakfast

Childrens pool and playground, exercise & Gym room
8
We had a nice time staying at Swiss Garden Hotel. The porter was very helpful in providing directions and helping with the luggages. It takes only five minutes to walk to Pudu Sentral Bus Station. From Pudu Sentral, there are many buses if you need to travel to Malacca, Penang or Genting highlands Resort. The breakfast restaurant can accommodate more than 100 persons per session. The breakfast spread was both nutritious and contains both western, malay and eastern varieties. Walking distance to Bukit Bintang shopping malls.
Travel tip: During breakfast, you need to order your eggs early to beat the queue.
Peko M. Solo travelers March 14, 2012
NIce hotel

very well located
8.3
Will stay here again as this hotel locates a very good place which is easy to get around as solo traveller. Shopping, food and bars in the immediate vicinity. Staff are very helpful with a smile.
Maria V. Couples Netherlands, March 14, 2012
Nice hotel

very close to chinatown and klcc
8.3
Nice big room, clean and comfortable. Breakfast very good. Swimmingpool very small and fitness very simpel.
Razianah M. Families with young children Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great location
7.3
i love the room for deluxe premier. it's big and spacious. kids have space to roam around comfortably. view wasn't good tho.
Kim L. Families with young children Malaysia, March 13, 2012
just ok

none
6.7
Room ~ quite small. Expected a bigger room with Price. We reach 12P.M but room not ready yet until 2P.M. Facility ~ very very small and dissapointed swimming pool. There is a very nice pool at their new hotel 'Swiss Garden Residences' (link to the back of swiss garden) but have to pay RM25 per person for non-residence. Surrounding ~the traffic is very busy (we waitting for just a traffic light (ex-pudu jail ahead to PJ) for > 20mins. There is nonthg closer next to hotel. you have to walk abt 10mins to Jalan alor and 15mins to Petaling Street / sg. wang (especially if you have kids along).
Nightlife Tip: don't stay here if expect nightlife nearby hotel.
Kim N. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Location perfect for any occassion

Walking distance to everything and free shuttle to chinatown and petronis
8.7
Affordable, great acess to restaurants and shopping , decent facilities inhouse. The staff are all very helpful and will attend to every request. Business centre handy and open til late in the evening..
Nightlife Tip: Changkat is a street with many pubs and bars, even a couple of dance clubs, frangipani and reggae. The swiss garden is a short walk away. Kl has many good bars and clubs, skybar above the traders hotel is worth a visit and we really enjoyed the club zouk, excellent choices of music, a few different rooms with different dance music.... Enjoy...
Wildani R. Families with older children Singapore, March 13, 2012
Love the room in a room concept

Love the big room and the concept of having another room within your sight
6.7
I love the food in the buffet breakfast. First time trying their buffet lunch which i enjoyed the seafood so much!!Although the second day was disapointing as we had to share the resstaurant with the Residence tower due to air-conditoning breakdown in the our hotel. Abit chaotic at first but somewhow well managed by the staffs eventually.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Never use the taxi that is queing outside the hotel as they are not metered. Either use the hotel's or just flag along roadside.Always ask the drivers about the fare before boarding
Jason H. Couples Singapore, March 13, 2012
Cozy hotel, good location

Well located between Chinatown and main shopping streets
7.7
front counter staff looked grouchy when i arrived, had to wait awhile before he could attend to me. nonetheless managed to finally check in and snagged a high floor. room was big and clean. housekeeping arrived to pass me fresh towels as well. all in all an ageing hotel that continues to be a good choice for the budget conscious who do not want to stay in a seedy hotel.
Shopping Tip: Give Chinatown (Jln Petaling) a miss if you wish to shop. It's becoming a ripoff there unless you enjoy haggling. Berjaya Times Square has more variety at more reasonable prices.
Tean L. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 13, 2012
Clean and Nice

Convenience
8
Very clean room, friendly service and near to Bintang Walk
Carl D. Solo travelers Australia, March 13, 2012
Enjoyed my stay

Room cleaners were very friendly
8.3
I have just spent 3 weeks in Kuala Lumpur and usually I like to experience different hotels around Bukit Bintang but I stayed at the hotel for 1 1/2 weeks as it was in a good location and the hotel in general has easy and no problem. I did find the front counter staff a tad rude and indignant but having said that the people attending to the cleaning of the room where fantastic... all were friendly polite and had a great sense of humour... Room service was efficient and quick. Free Wi-Fi is a real consideration when I am on holidays and I had no problems with the Internet connection. I would recommend the Swiss Garden especially if breakfast is included in the price...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03