Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4946 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Gail D. Couples Australia, May 8, 2012
Disappointing

Very central for shopping.
5.3
This hotel was a disappointment, it looks nice at the reception but our room was dirty, hadn't been vacumed, remnants of icecream or milkshake on the curtains,dirty windows and large stains on the carpet and holes in the bed linen. The phone wasn't conected so we asked for it to be connected, it rang every three hours throughout the night, now we know why it was disconected. Flat battery's in the TV remote, wall paper coming off and label on the safe control panel lifting off and the loo stopped flushing properly, fortunately the malfunction was on the day we left. This room was tired and worn out and I honestly wouldn't recommend it.
Hotel Feature Tip: Wine was a reasonable price during the happy hour.
Report this review
Tawfiq K. Couples Bangladesh, May 7, 2012
Great location

Comfortable and great location
8
This hotel is in a great location. Very near to bukit bintang. You can go to B B plaza and many other happing place very easily from here. Room condion is quite good, clean and good standard. Nice swimming pool and the lounge is also good. Overall it's a nice hotel.
Report this review
Elvie N. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Room was clean and nice zen decor.
8
I really like the room during my stay at Swiss Garden. The location was good too as its walking distance to Bukit Bintang. The swimming pool was a little disappointing though as it was small. On the overall, my girlfriend and I had a great time.
Report this review
Berlinda P. Couples Singapore, May 7, 2012
Good Location BUT Poor Service

Pleasant stay
8.7
Rooms was not bad but for a 4 - 5 stars hotel, you'll expect better service from the reception. The hotel is well situated in the Bukit Bintang area close to many restaurants, malls etc...
Report this review
Nazema M. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
Hotel is nice. Friendly staff

Room is clean and spacious. Staff is helpful and nice.
8.3
The room is clean however, I feel the mattress is a little hard. I felt a little uncomfortable sleeping on it. Otherwise, the room is nice and clean. The hotel is also conveniently located to nearby malls.
Report this review
Peter L. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2012
Great location but rooms need upgrading

within walking distance to shopping complexes
6.3
Room is quite dimly lit and upholstery and beddings outdated. My lady had quite an eerie feel of the room.
Report this review
Meeran S. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2012
Great Hospitality with a perfect location for shop

Strategic Location
8.7
I had a plesant stay. The hotel is situated in perfect location, Bukit Bintang, with good shopping centres and clubs in a walking distance. This is second time staying and the hotel guest service is Awesome.
Report this review
James W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 6, 2012
good hotel,friendly staff

overall interest in guests wellbeing and comfort
7.7
This hotel has a lot going for it.It provides a quality service with no fuss by cheerful staff. A pleasant stay was enjoyexd
Report this review
Eugene Z. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2012
nice and clean

nice and clean
8
Report this review
Nagashima M. Couples Japan, May 5, 2012
Great location but small rooms

More clean rooms
6
Location is good, but room is not clean. many hairs on the floor and bath room.
Report this review
Previous page 1841 - 1850 of 3878 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06