or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4438 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4438)
Sort by:
Farith I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 16, 2011
lovely hotel

good hotel
10
nice location in the city center kuala lumpur and lots of shopping center ner by from the hotel
Mohammed I. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2011
good hotel and good location

service and price
9.3
i stayed for five days and they upgraded my room and gave me free breakfast for five days. room was good but the bathroom needed a little mintenance. elevators and room service was always available.
Govinda R. Couples India, November 15, 2011
Average Hotel

Gym
7
during my last business visit to kl, i stayed at swiss garden for 17 nights, reason for choosing this hotel near to my client place. i requested for main road view hotel, then they provided the room which has 14" old model color tv. i was surprised to see that in a 4 star hotel. before swiss garden stayed at ancasa (3 star hotel) nice rooms with 32" lcd tv. i went to reception and requested for change the room then they change another view which has 22" lcd tv. the mini bar spoiled and complained to fix (took 3 days to fix it). i like the gym & spa. car parking is very bad, no complimentary still charging per stay. overall average hotel, recommended to stay if you get agoda deal. if not worthy,, i believe swiss residence very much better than swiss garden hotel, because its just new serviced appartment. so all the facilities are new and good. price both are little similar...
Nightlife Tip: Best location if you want to hang around night life area (bukit bintang, Time square, Centeral market, china town (petaling street)) All are walkable distance..
Zulfan L. Families with young children Indonesia, November 15, 2011
great location, but need more space for breakfast

locations
7
overall it was a pleasant stay at the hotel. But need more staff to accommodate more guests
Restaurant Tip: there's a mamak stall (local indian cuisine) just across the hotel which open 24 hours and they serves some delicious food.
Md M. Families with young children Bangladesh, November 15, 2011
lovely hotel in a great location

beautiful lobby with good and smily receiption desk. great dinning hall, spacious family room with attached bath and shower area. hotel itself a very beautiful exterior. center of kl city. shopping mall, cheap restaurant, sites to visit especially twin tower, kl tower, sunway lagoon, genting highland all are within maximum of 45 minutes by taxi from the hotel.
10
staying in swiss garden hotel is pleasant and comfortable. clean and spacious corridor, lift lobby, outside views from hotel windows are exciting. only the check in time for bangladeshi tourist are not suitable. because malaysian airlines arrival time is 7.00/7.30 am at kl airport. from there by taxi visitor will reach to hotel by 8.00/8.30 am. but check in time of hotel is 3.00 pm and at the time of departure the malaysian airlines departed from kl airport at 10.40 pm. but the visitor has to check out by 2.00 pm. for staying after the period the visitor has to pay further. this is huge inconvenience for the bangladeshi tourist in swiss garden hotel.
Aliyah A. Families with young children Indonesia, November 14, 2011
lovely hotel and service with smile

good hotel and service
8.7
I like stay there cos very near with shopping mall and many restaurant nearby.
Farith I. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2011
nice and clean

hotel was in good location
8
i will surely come back and stay in swiss garden hotel kuala lumpur again. the location is great and is in the center of kuala lumpur.
Husam B. Families with young children Yemen, November 14, 2011
Lovely hotel staff are very kind and nice ,

Best hotel in life, it should 5star hotel
10
i like swiss garden and i strongly recomend any one would like to stay in kl, very close to bukit bintang, china twon, very clean hotel, the staff are vey kind, this hotel should be 5 star
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The best hotel
Kate W. Couples Australia, November 14, 2011
terrible service very busy hotel and undestaffed

not much
4.7
awful service in every regard up until we left when we were shocked to have the front door opened for us and escorted to our car. rooms very fine. hotel facilities were nothing special. tiny pool, overpriced spa. nowhere to sit outside and relax except pool which was closed at 7pm
Zhenyi W. Groups Singapore, November 13, 2011
Great Location

Walking distance to major shopping malls, hotel is clean and service staff is good.
10
Great hotel and staff, good location. Will definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01