or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4260 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4260)
Sort by:
Natalie O. Groups Malaysia, September 14, 2011
Good location and staff are friendly

Room is clean
8.3
We enjoyed our stay! The room is clean and staff are very friendly and helpful. They don't provide car park coupon, so remember to get a stamp from front desk, and you have to pay 10 ringgit when you check out.
Robert F. Couples Turkey, September 13, 2011
woerst 4 star hotel i ever had

nothing
4.3
hello!! regarding this hotel what can i say? i travel lots and all around the world!! this hotel is the woerst 4 stars hotel i hv experienced my whole life!! front desk service is not pleasant at all-they hv charged my credit card for something i never had!! it took me 2 days to cancel it-with many interventions-they hv a sauna on third floor-which his status is ashame!! they gave me non smoking room but when i went to the room -was smelling a cigarettes-i went to fornt desk to change it-i couldnt solve any problemes there unless increasding voice or talking to manager in charge. -this is a non star hotel.
Travel tip: no tip for this hotel!!
Zamir B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 13, 2011
Good location to get around

good location
7
I picked this hotel because my friend in KL told me location is good and easy to get around which is true. Its slightly off the busy Bukit Bintang area, approx 5 mins to Bukit Bintang Walk and along there plenty of restaurants and shopping to do. Big department store complex, local to foreign labels. If you are in for this, it will be a good choice. Convenient to go other location like Chinatown cos Hotel has shuttle service. Room size is good as deluxe type but very old. Toiletries is ok, water pressure of the toilet is not good. Water from the shower is inconsistent, looks like its old and worn. Gym is small but with reasonable machines available, however no one was there for almost 20 mins and there are children age around 8-10 walked in and play with all equipments including the weights which are very dangerous. Unfortunately I dont have sufficient time otherwise I would like to try the spa which is also one of the reason I chose this hotel. Grade should be more like a 3-4 star then the expectation will be lower. Generally a ok experience.
Mohammed I. Solo travelers Singapore, September 12, 2011
Great location but ordinary

Location
8
the stay was pleasant and have no complaints. location was good and service reasonable. breakfast buffet ok and service was good.
Abdulaziz A. Couples Qatar, September 12, 2011
Nice, clean and good location hotel

Location
8.3
The hotel is very clean and modern and located in very nice location near Arab road( bukit ) area. The breakfast was good and different types of dishes were launched. Staff were friendly and informative and cooperative as well. The room was clean and nice furniture and contains the basic requirements. Bathroom looks little old but clean. The only advantage is the hotel was little busy so not easy to reach the front desk.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is locating in the heart of shopping malls and tourist attractive places.
Joanne B. Couples Australia, September 11, 2011
Very pleasant hotel

Close to Bukit Bintang & bus station
7.7
Room a reasonable size. Enjoyed being close to the smoking balcony. Modest size pool and gym. Helpful staff.
Alcina L. Families with young children Mozambique, September 11, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

A clean hotel, nice room's and nice food served.
7.7
Great location for shopping,lots of shopping and mall's around. Like the variety of food served in breakfast. My soon like the the swimming pool because they have a swimming for children, good service in check-in and check-out time, we could live our lagage in the wall with protection cause we arrive before check-in time and left directly to the airport after the check-out time.
Fong P. Couples Malaysia, September 11, 2011
Comfort & Spacious Deluxe Room

Near to tourist attractions like Bintang Walk, Chinatown, famous shopping malls like Berjaya Time Square, Pavilion and StarHills selling designer goods.
9
100% satisfactory!! i love staying in this hotel whenver i travel to kl and need a place to saty. it is very convenient as the hotel is near to shopping malls and you can find a lot of variety foods, you won't get bore staying here. as for the rooms, everything was perfect,from the bed to the bathroom, it is very clean and comfortable. con - hotel guests need to pay parking fees of rm10 per stay whenever they park their vehicles in the hotel. previously was free of charge. limited variety for breakfast. if you stay more than 1 night, you'll get bored with the breakfast cos everyday eats the same breakfast.
Restaurant Tip: Instead of searching for food at Chinatown, try to walk around at Bintang Walk area and you'll come across many hawker stalls selling variety of foods from Chinese to Thai to Indian to seafood dishes. Price much cheaper compare to Chinatown food.
Tuck S. Couples Singapore, September 11, 2011
Great Rooms with not so good location

Room is clean and good
7.7
Room wise is good but small pool and gym. Also no live astro soccer in room TV.
Aymen A. Families with young children Jordan, September 10, 2011
nice cool hotel with great location

near interesting areas
8.7
medium size European style 4 stars hotel and it is much better than huge hotels. room sizes are very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06