Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 5090 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 5090 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Malaka T. from Sri Lanka
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Very Good Value for Money and Nice Location
Super Location, Clean Rooms & Decent Breakfast
It was a very good value for money option in a prime area in KL close to all the shopping. Ideal for short stay business travel. Recommend it
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Robert P. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
great location in the city, but rooms are small
good breakfast
our room was rather small, and quite basic, considering we were upgraded as well! I would have hated to have seen the standard room!!
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Keat C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Great hotel with helpful staffs
Good ambience
Near restaurants n shopping centers. Very convenient n worth staying.
Reviewed August 13, 2012

Zalina B. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great Location with Lovely Hotel
Great Location
My family really enjoy during the stay , we have good moment together. Opposite the hotel there were several restaurants.. One of it is mamak restaurant which is open for 24 hours.
Reviewed August 11, 2012

Timothy N. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2012
Great hotel
Location is ideal to get around KL CC and all staff very helpful .
We stayed in KL for just one night and needed some where with a good location and reasonable price. This hotel was just the ticket. The staff would go out there way to help us. Only had one meal in the hotel breakfast. It was good but not amazing, but I think I'm a bit fussy!
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Kenrick C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2012
Not bad, nothing fancy.
Comfy Beds and Pillows
a lil cramp with an extra bed, and at +rm100 no less. courteous staff who gave extra pillow, extra bottle waters freely. good spread for breakfast buffet although the i dont find the taste up to local standards.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

Shi L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
Overall is great
3min walk to jalan alor
Room quite small,cant get wifi in room tv programmes are limited,but staff,cleanliness and location is great.
Reviewed August 10, 2012

colum W. from
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
very nice hotel ok location
very clean and well managed staff very great.
The pool is very small unsuitable for lap swimming.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

YIP F. from Macau
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2012
building and facility can't accepted
bad feratures of the hotel
Due to flight cancelled and booked urgent, we are no any voucher when arrived. the clerk request go to business center to print out and check in. after that we found the room very old and facility most of broken. very disappointed to us.
Reviewed August 09, 2012

Feng W. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Great location close to time square.
Service is good. Close to local food court.
Some tips want to share if you don't want to take taxi there (taxi there is expensive and they charge more if you're foreign). Directly take airport express to KL Sentral and then take taxi from there. Swiss-Garden is about 15mins away from KL Sentral. The room is decent and price is reasonable.
Reviewed August 08, 2012