Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4390 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4390)
Sort by:
Lye Y. Couples Singapore, September 25, 2011
gd location, gs service

gd location, gs service
8
very nice hotels, hotels should provide disposable chopsticks and umbrella for usage
Restaurant Tip: head down to chinatown for the grill fish n prawn located behind the longan drink
Nurnazira T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2011
nice and lovely

great good
6
had lovely and fun staying over at the hotel. clean room. great front desk. lovely staff. good food. near to alot of places. good view.
Sheng R. Business travelers Singapore, September 23, 2011
3rd time stay

Reasonable price with reasonably good service and location
7.7
as always, i have checked in this hotel for my business trip. location was strategic, especially if you are driving, as it is along the main road where it is not jam even during peak hours (the road opposite going towards the other direction is motionless though). clean room but was bitten by some insect when i leaned against the curtains. caused my hand to be swollen but other than that was pretty harmless. i should have known better to not touch the curtains, which are very far away from the bed if you want to know, as who wash them in hotels? suggestion to hotel: move the working desk further away from the curtains which can be a challenge in a limited space or time to do a major wash for your curtains.
Nightlife Tip: Walking down the road towards the new shopping mall Pavillion, there is a stretch of bars where you can get your booze or simply chill out. You need to walk down the street opposite Sungei Wang shopping mall to reach the Pavillion shopping mall.
Ahmad J. Couples Jordan, September 22, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

Lovely hotel and service with a smile
8
Great location but small
Lucio U. Groups Brazil, September 20, 2011
Good cost x benefits.

Good localization and Price.
7.3
Good value for money. Points to improve:P - WiFi connection (indispensable nowadays) is garbage and it's only available on business area. - My room was bad smell although I'd reserved no-smoker room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: To go up to Twin Towers reserve your ticket early (around 7h am) because the queue is huge and the tourism desk does not provide this service. The tourism guide at hotel's reception is negotiable.
Dickson Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2011
Love the Room and it's Space

Clean; Spaces and Comfy
10
1) love the space from point to point inside my room. 2) very well equip and organise. 3) nice to see a plate of fruits when i comes back from meeting.
Vallen H. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 19, 2011
Great Locations, big spacious room and bathroom

Staff was rude and very unhelpful
7.7
Great location, very close to the shopping centers and restaurants -- around 6 minutes walk. Room was very spacious and comfortable. However, staff was very rude and unhelpful.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When taking a taxi, make sure to ask them to use the meter. This save time on bargaining for the price and safer. Also make sure that you take the executive or the premier taxi (usually red and white in colour). It's better to be safe and spend a bit more than sorry.
Michelle T. Groups Singapore, September 18, 2011
Bad service

Free upgrade to executive room
4
On the first night, we found that the bedsheets were spotted with black spots and it took the housekeeping an hour to bring in new bed sheets, which we had to change ourselves as he just left them there! Also, Whenever we called for room service it took them an hour to bring things like an extra toothbrush or toilet paper. I'll never come to this hotel again. It's also inconvenient!
Shopping Tip: The shopping street is of walking distance so don't waste money on cabs as the traffic around the hotel is bad
Kienchoon C. Families with older children Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Hotel room redesigned.

Nice interior, good price, walking distance to famous food stalls and malls
8
it's a good stay at swiss garden, the hotel staff was kind to help us to change room when we request it because there's some weird person staying next door. it's different from the last stay that we came like 10 years back, the revamped the interior design with new look. unfortunately, there's no free wifi in room.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Near to famous food street, Jalan Alor.
Danny C. Couples Malaysia, September 18, 2011
Great Location

Best location for shoppings
7.3
- Located middle of city with shopping convenience. - Room is fine. - Front desk not friendly. - Parking charges even for hotel guest.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07