or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4648 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4648)
Sort by:
Kai J. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
comfortable stay - don't expect anything more

walkable to major shopping belt
6
stayed in 'dirty' room (if you get what I mean) - avoid level 8 rooms. otherwise service is pretty good. (provided complimentary drink as room was not ready, free upgrade to Executive, friendly staff at front desk except one who was quite unfriendly and curt and refused initially to change my 'dirty' room )
Restaurant Tip: Pavilion level 4 Japanese Street restaurants! OOISHI!!
Chee S. Groups Singapore, December 19, 2011
Great Location, Splendid Room

Very clean and staff service was good
9
I had a pleasant trip to KL mainly because of the hotel's great facilities and rooms. I would definitely go back to the same hotel if I'm travelling to KL again. The price is reasonable and the location is within the golden triangle. It's fairly near to major shopping malls like Berjaya Times Square.
Kevin W. Couples Mauritius, December 19, 2011
Very Luxurious hotel at an affordable price

nice room service
7.3
I think overall I had a good stay, but the hotel is a bit far from the main shopping area. I would say easily 200m which can be a lot when you have lots to carry back
Sanath D. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2011
Great Value for Money Excellent Location

Friendly and Helpful Staff, Great Buffet Breakfast
10
We stayed in this hotel for three nights during Christmas Holiday period and really enjoyed the stay. Can recommend to any one with teenage Children. Room is Clean, Spacious and the location is close to the city.
Yu H. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2011
good service, comfortable rooms

comfy and clean
9
The hotel staff were professional and all smiles. They provided great service and warm hospitality though the food was lacking in taste and variety. I was there for the annual drift competition, formula drift asian series. The hotel rooms were small though the prices were a little to the steep side. However the space is made up by the cleanliness, comfort and service provided by the staff. Also, the toilets were very clean and there were no problems with the room at all. The hotel was also located slightly off the city centre but my ultimate location was merdeka square. The hotel is located only minutes away from merdeka square though the traffic would delay your journey. Opposite the hotel is a cafe named madam tung. The three layer tea there is GREAT
Koh L. Families with older children December 18, 2011
Good location within walking distance to malls

Card security for lifts to the room
6.3
everything was fine, room not so big and service at reception not very efficient.
Shopping Tip: Hotel is near times square, sungai wang, lot 10, etc
Lek C. Groups Singapore, December 18, 2011
The new residence wing was cosy, felt like home.

Privacy, located on the side road, rather than the hotel's main road which appears to be always busy.
8
we were surprised by a free upgrade to their newly opened residence wing. the apartment was no different from a condominium. comes with sliding doors separating bedroom from living room. there were 3 of us and even with the extra bed, we still had plenty of space to move around in. kitchen was equipped with microwave, fridge and cooker. stayed only one night and didn't get to try the infinity pool, the spa and the night scene. had late lunch at taste6, food was delicious.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good for family stays.
Dr S. Families with older children Kenya, December 18, 2011
Good hotel but reception should learn to smile

Good location ,clean rooms,
6.7
mostly good experience but reception should know that they are not , repeat not doing us a cavour by serving us.its us the customers doing them a favor and keeping them employed. they have no manners and should be given a lesson on customer service and learn to smile. the lay staff are great and so are the concierge and cleaners. the manager should come out and do some teaching unless he is no better. also the check in is ridiculously slow , they have check in and check out in the same line and never have i seen more than 2 counters operating , even at the peak at mid day!,, ! swiss hotel , you want business , in the service industry , learn to serve !!
Shopping Tip: Near buck it bin tang. Just walk across the main road and thru the car park. In the evening just walk along the main road. For taxi get one away from the hotel , they are half price then those outside the hotel .just walk 100 mts and flag one .the fare to sent real for a bus to L.c.c.t air Asia is 10 R.M , and the bus from there 9 MR . Same fare to built for those who don't want to walk
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 17, 2011
Spacious room that could be cleaner

Ample space for a family with 2 big-size children
4.7
The space was there but I had to pick off pieces of sticky tapes and other things off the soles of my feet a few times during our 2 nights' stay. Although I booked a family room what I was given was probably an executive room converted. Thus you enter into what was formerly a sitting room converted into the children's room with 2 single beds. The layout was such that the children had to troop through the master bedroom to get to the bathroom. All the power points were located in the 'children's room'. There was no power point for me to plug in my laptop in the master bedroom.Two requests for an extension power cord was conveniently ignored. All in all, I felt short-changed.
Andrea E. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2011
Nice hotel but slightly old.

It is very comfortable, the ambience gives a relaxing feel
6.7
it was a great 2 nights stay at Swiss Garden hotel. location was great, a short walk to shopping malls. Food wise, there is no need to worry as there is a restaurant opposite the hotel that serves not bad dishes at an affordable price. However it was slightly noisy at night due to the perpetual traffic congestion on the road just outside the hotel. The reception counters are rather messy, there are no signages for "check ins" "check-outs" or even " cashier" so check in and out takes a long time.
Shopping Tip: Berjaya Times Square is a great shopping destination.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03