My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
4084 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4084)
Sort by:
Cheuk T. Couples Australia, May 2, 2011
Great Hotel

Good location, friendly staff
8
Easy access to the amentities and the breakfast is pretty good as well!
Jill D. Families with older children Australia, May 2, 2011
Helpful staff in a stylish hotel

Close to shopping
9
We had a shortened stay due to flight changes. The staff were helpful in extending our checkout times so we could make the most of our time. The hotel is large and clean. The pool area is nice, the bar in this area is not great for food. Cokes were about 25MYR each! The hotel is a short walk to Bukit Bintang shopping.
Shopping Tip: Great shops nearby. Head to Sungei Weng for a case full of shoes.
Rauf R. Couples Singapore, May 2, 2011
Good service

Proximity to town area
7
At a decent price, this hotel is near the main town area. We were delighted tt our roo Was upgraded to a premium one as our twin bed choice of deluxe was unavailable. Overall, I like the service shown by the staffs
Khalid A. Couples United Kingdom, May 1, 2011
Nice hotel with friendly staff and great location

Location, great service
8.3
Our stay was convenient due to the hotel good location to the centre and Bukit Bintang area and Times Square, The hotel is clean and quiet
Tracy N. Families with older children Australia, April 30, 2011
Reception and concierge were extremly friendly

Lovely Hotel
10
Reception and concierge were extremly friendly and very helpful. The check in was smooth. The rooms were lovely and breakfast was excellent, included in the price. 24hr supermarket and eatery just opposite the hotel and within easy walking distance to the shopping area of Bukit Bintang, Chinatown and Time Square.
Nightlife Tip: Try Jalan Alor ( Eating Street ) accross the main road from from the hotel (5min walk) for great food and atmosphere. Very cheap eats.
Jacqueline W. Couples Australia, April 30, 2011
great location but got sick from the food

fantastic rooms and the spa treatments are to die for
7
Was not impressed, after travelling cheaply for 2 weeks we decided to spend our last night in a lovely quite pricey hotel. After eating the buffet breakfast my partner got food poisioning, it lastest 10 days and he had to take time off work when he returned home to Australia. It may have been a one off but we will not be returning to the hotel on any future trips to KL.
Restaurant Tip: try the street with all the resturants in it its buzzing just 2 minutes directly opposite the hotel
Jane B. Families with young children Australia, April 29, 2011
good location, great room, top service

big room, excellent for families. beautiful pool
9.7
Check in was quick and easy, they even phoned the room half an hour later to make sure we were happy. The room was terrific, plenty of room for us all to have some space. The second bedroom had its own TV too. The pool was on the roof of the adjacent building, a about 5 mins walk, but it was really nice. I would definately stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Petaling market, especially at night.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, April 29, 2011
A favorite of mine in KL

Location in Chinatown, small but cozy rooms.
8.3
Good value for money. Make sure you request a room with a window.
Travel tip: evening walk through Chinatown and enjoy the lights, food, colorful crowds
Jeff M. Business travelers Australia, April 28, 2011
Great location and value for the money

Clean and Tidy
9.3
Servcie is excellent, close to shops and food, great new gym in the residences, just very good value for the price of the rooms. I woulod stay there again and frecommend to my friends on a budget.
Peter Y. Couples United Kingdom, April 28, 2011
good location and service with a smile

location and pleasant helpful staff
7.7
would use this hotel again definitely. Breakfast could have been better though (fried eggs should be fresh, not just kept hot). Comfortable beds and nice quiet rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07