or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4277 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4277)
Sort by:
Carmen A. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2011
great family room 5020 had a great balancy.

family room set up was great and the in house cafe had great milkshakes for the kids.
6.7
we had to move rooms 5020 to 5011 as we had an a/c and hot water issue but once we were moved all as well. the hotel is walking distance (1omins) from bukit bintang shopping area which offers high end shops and on the street bartering opportunities. some great restaurants (western and local styles) in the area. we accessed the monorail, trains and the hop on and off tour from the bukit bintang area. you can also access times square shopping area from the hotel approx 15 mins walk. staff were great on arrival and once you were downstairs dealing with them face to face but trying to access someone on the desk by phone seemed very problematic as most times we ended up going down to the desk to sort out rooms issues etc. the pool area was very small we were very surprised at the pool's size!
Shopping Tip: When bartering go with the golden rule of a third or even in most cases I found quarters as it would not worth your while to go any higher!!!
Gerrit K. Couples Australia, August 14, 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile is certainl

It matched the advertising it displays so no disapointments
7.7
The menu on offer in their coffee shop should be extended slightly for westerners
Travel tip: Ask with a smile and you get service with a smile.
Yeh C. Families with older children Taiwan, August 14, 2011
Surprising cozy interior design

comfortable room space with cozy interior design
9
Big enough space to accomodate my family (four persons) stay, the distance to shopping area is very close n convenient, the breakfast also rich and various. Will choose the same hotel in my next visit.
Liting C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2011
Friendly staff

Accessible to food
8
This is not the first time we have stayed at Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur. The counter staffs are very friendly as usual and will greet everyone with a warm smile. Though this is not a very new hotel, the rooms are in good condition, which makes my stay very pleasant. However, that area is very inaccessible as is always jam during peck hours. As the hotel is very packed, the iron takes more than 40min to be sent.
Cornelis V. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2011
Highly recommended. Good hotel ,perfect location

live music in the bar
10
we were disappointed with the pool - very, very small! the rest was perfect.
Shopping Tip: lots of entertainment/clubs/food in bukit bintang,about 10 minutes from the hotel.huge shopping mall, times square 10 mins from hotel. here you could go bowling and also to the cinema (3 theaters) we booked tours at desk at the hotel. perfect!
Roger C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 9, 2011
Very conveniently situated for my business needs

Cost was perfect
7
breakfast good. cleaning of room good. bar staff very friendly. reception area noisy. the band could be a little quieter.
Nightlife Tip: Visit Bukit Bintang
Garvin C. Couples Singapore, August 9, 2011
Great Hotel at good location

Nice clean rooms, walking distance to shopping district
8
great service where staff allowed us to check out much later since we came in past midnight
Shopping Tip: Check out the mega malls around the area
Roger C. Business travelers United Kingdom, August 8, 2011
Good convenient Hotel

Centralised area
6.7
Stay was good but there was a hic-cup with the booking and the Hotel. Somewhere along the line a breakfast was missed out.
Nightlife Tip: Bukit Bintang is alweay worth a visit.
Ley K. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2011
Room itoo small & mattress too 'soft"

Close proximity to night spots, lshopping centres, retaurants etc. A good hangout area especially for tourists.
6.3
Overall, it is a satisfactory stay except the traffic conditon is 'heavy".
Zhiyan C. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2011
nice and clean hotel

clean and nicely furnished room
8
just got back and it was a pleasant stay. it was a clean and nicely furnished room, at stone’s throw away from major shopping malls and night spots. the staff were also very helpful and patient even when we asked them every day about the nearby food and shopping places.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03