or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
4091 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4091)
Sort by:
Garry A. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
Convenient location

Location, clost to shopping and restaurants
8
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Swiss-Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur. I have to say that the room was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located to Petaling Street (the famous market for buying knock-off products) and China Town. It is also walking distance from the best shopping centres in town (the Pavilion and Lot 10) and many great restaurants and food courts. The hotel is also not too far from the city centre and all the night life as well. The hotel is also only a couple of hundred metres to the train station as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were very nice, as was the service was excellent. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be very expensive after that. It is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! Would I stay there again...definitely…this was my 5th time!
Marco C. Business travelers Italy, March 30, 2014
Nice stay ... I strongly can suggest

Location, service , clean
6.3
No one problem
Jose I. Business travelers Philippines, March 29, 2014
Very relaxing. Value for money

Clean secure and well maintained
9
Very pleased. New. Nice rooms. And very clean. Prices are very reasonable. I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues in Manila.
Yery A. Business travelers Indonesia, March 28, 2014
Must improve their facilities

Location is not very traffic
6
This is the first time and my last time to stay in this hotel. I booked king size bed but the reception gave me the double bed. And waiting 1.5 hours to change the room. Many facilities is old and need to change. The water in shower room is not very clear. The only positive thing that I got is they always make up the room in the morning.Breakfast is good as well.
William P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Very comfortable for the price

The room is spacious, the hotel is well located and the staff are very helpful
8
The stay was very comfortable, and the staff very efficient, check in and check out was a breeze
Shane C. Families with older children Australia, March 27, 2014
great breakfast rooms getting run down

breakfast, pool locatio
6.7
The stay was pleasant enough, very large family room with separate room forthe kids to sleep in, however the rooms were looking very tired and certainly in need of a paint etc. Staff very friendly and abliging, however a very long time was needed for check in - having booked in advance they should be able to have paperwork and room cards ready and basically scan your passport, get the required paperwork signed, swip credit card and head to the room. The whole process should take less than 5 minutes- NOT over 15! Also had a faulty room safe that they tried to fix twice with out success - not a problem except an apology would have gone a long way.
Garry A. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Convenient location

location, room & breakfast
8
Recently my wife and I stayed at the Swiss-Garden Hotel, Kuala Lumpur. I have to say that the room was tastefully decorated and very nice and clean. The bathroom was very nice and clean and the bed was very comfortable as well. The internet speed was quite good in our room too… The breakfast was excellent...in fact I would have to say that it was on par or slightly better than many other similarly priced hotels. The best part of the hotel was its location. The hotel was conveniently located to Petaling Street (the famous market for buying knock-off products) and China Town. It is also walking distance from the best shopping centres in town (the Pavilion and Lot 10) and many great restaurants and food courts. The hotel is also not too far from the city centre and all the night life as well. The hotel is also only a couple of hundred metres to the train station as well. The pools, and their surroundings, were very nice, as was the service was excellent. Drinks from the bar we reasonably priced during 'happy-our' but can be very expensive after that. It is better to go outside for a drink – far cheaper! Would I stay there again...definitely…this was my 5th time!
Nathaniel C. Families with young children Australia, March 25, 2014
Nice, Easy and Comfortable

Concierge was Brilliant!!! Pool was very nice. Bed was comfortable.
8
It was good and comfortable and we certainly got our moneys worth. Didn't at all like the bar, but didn't have to spend much time there so what was good. Concierge services were impeccable. Room was comfortable. After a 16 hour flight, the bed was all that could have been desired. Staff were friendly and helpful. Need more policing of breakfast it was nice but guests let it down, like taking a bite of the fruit or cheese and putting it back on buffet... All in all a good stay. Thank You.
Rudolf K. Business travelers Germany, March 24, 2014
friendly, good service,

close to the centre
8.7
quick check in excellent food perfect service good location
Dayana B. Families with young children Singapore, March 22, 2014
Pleasant and simply cosy

Clean room, 5mins walk to Bt Bintang area and great breakfast spread
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04