My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4276)
Sort by:
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, January 14, 2014
Friendly staffs but room wifi connection not good.

Friendly staffs, clean room good location.
8
This is my 2nd time stay at this hotel. All is well with the exception of the poor in-room wifi connectivity.
John F. Couples New Zealand, January 12, 2014
Great service and value for money.

Central location with car parking - comfortable bed; internet in room and friendly staff.
9.7
On arrival we received prompt and pleasant service at reception and were soon in a very nice room. The service was great and handy location for getting about Kaula Lumpur.
Nur F. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Good accommodation for my 3D2N stay

Near to the shopping district, nice breakfast, clean room
6.7
About 10-15mins walk to the shopping areas. Fast check-in & out. Nice variety of buffet food during breakfast.
Dianne P. Couples Australia, January 11, 2014
good room, dirty floor coverings

good room except floor coverings; internet; TV
6
Enjoyable, suitable for our needs. Helpful staff. Floors need shampooing.
Sy M. Business travelers Malaysia, January 9, 2014
location

location and comfort room
8
Agnes W. Business travelers Singapore, January 7, 2014
Great!

Comfy Clean and Friendly staff
6.3
Md B. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 6, 2014
Very nice Hotel.

Good Location, Breakfast good and Centrally Location
7.7
Good Location, Breakfast good and Centrally Location
Charmaine L. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2014
nothing

Staff
6
Bad !! Don worth the money ! Power trip while I in the room take 1 hour to fix it and the card key to room everyday error making me make extra trip
Kenneth K. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2014
good nice sweet

comfort warmth
7.3
nice place with good customer service. the room service was good.food was nice.
Thomas Y. Solo travelers Australia, January 4, 2014
Satisfactory hotel in good locatiopn

Location, staff are friendly, front desk helpful
7
It's not the newest hotel in KL but it's solid and seems to be secure and quite - at least in my room on the tenth floor. No towels in my room when I checked in but a word with the friendly housekeeping quickly fixed that. I didn't use the WiFi but internet in the room was reliable. Hair dryer is hidden in desk drawer, far from bathroom; perhaps not the place expected. Hot water reliable, air conditioning adjustable, windows can be opened, blackout curtains. I didn't eat at the hotel. Laundry service is reliable. Linen clean: a sheet to sleep on but only a quilt to sleep under - was too warm for me so had to set the a/c to cold to feel comfortable. Would have preferred single sheet. Taxis waiting out the front of hotel are generally scammers who don't want to use the meter (this is my experience in most Asian cities) so just hail a passing cab on the street. Example: trip to KLCC by meter is RM6.50 - scammers outside wanted RM20. Taxi ride to LCCT using meter is about RM80 including tolls. Television choices are limited and picture/sound quality is not great. In-room iron and board is convenient. Shaver outlet in bathroom. I stayed five nights and generally enjoyed it. Five minute walk to Jalan Alor ("Eat Street"); Lot 10 at Bukit Bintang is about 10-12 minute walk. Local construction of mass transit system creates a bit of havoc for traffic and walking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04