or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Seng K. Families with young children Singapore, December 16, 2013
room is clean but the housekeeping standard drop

gd location, many gd food nearby, walkng distance to shopping areas
7
Likes: staff is polite, gd location, room is clean, easy access to shopping area, carpark is safe for people who wants to drive and park their car from sg to kl. Dislike: last day of departure, they collect $10 for parking, daily housekeeping staff always forget to give fresh towels after collecting the old ones,
Hairi M. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
Utterly disappointing

Breakfast, free wifi, nothing else
3.7
When I came at 3pm to check in, my room wasn't ready and I had to wait for more than an hour to get my room and reason being the hotel ran out of pillow cases. Instead of getting a kingsize bed which I booked for, I was given twin beds, and when I got to my room there was no pillow on one bed.. In addition, I ordered some food at night and my wife being allergic to seafood, I ordered some fried noodles without seafood..to my horror when it came it had prawns and squid on it..I also ordered a steak sandwich and when I took a bite, I found out the meat was undercooked.. Room service was also a drag as the things you request for either will arrive very late or will not arrive at all unless you keep on chasing them for it.. I would not want other people to go through the same..period
Tam B. Families with young children Malaysia, December 15, 2013
will not come anymore

nothing
5.3
really inconvenient if parking in the basement due to no lift facilities provided. have to carried stroller (bringing small children), and luggage to climbing the stairs, front desk staff with those foreign workers don't know & not familiar the road from hotel to shopping place. just wondering why the shuttle always fully booked??? is they only have one shuttle???
Elfiera N. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Happy

Nice, affordable and confortable
8.3
I love it so much..The room is nice, clean and well maintain..The toilet too, very nice, clean and big..
Juwita A. Couples Indonesia, December 15, 2013
nice stay

clean, big room, good staff
8
It was a nice stay in hotel with big room and clean, staff was helpfull and friendly
Hwee K. Couples Singapore, December 14, 2013
OLD HOTEL BUT GOOD MAINTENANCE

SHUTTLE SERVICES TO SHOPPING AREA, FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL STAFF
5
A bit noisy when the room is facing the the main street otherwise the room is comfortable.
Yousif A. Couples Iraq, December 12, 2013
Short and calm stay.

close to city center and shopping areas
6
It was only two night stay, generally the hotel is clean and calm. The staff has good language skills. Hotel is very close to shopping centers and most of attractive locations in Kuala Lumpur. Can not comment of food because breakfast was not included. Thanks to Hotel management.
Bernard K. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Good hotel at first impression, but...

Quiet environment, close to eating places and night spots
7
The staff is friendly at the reception, but they offered us a room that had the mounted lights and tv control damaged and lights damaged. Had to call for the repairman the 1st thing I got to the hotel. And it was only on the 2nd call that the repairman came up to fix. Other than that the stay was pleasant, but they have to be mindful not to give a customer a room that is not ready for occupancy.
Lim C. Couples Singapore, December 11, 2013
Nice stay but buffet so so and slow wifi

Friendly and helpful staffs
8
Hotel Room is too old , should renovate . Very small pool too .
Priscilla P. Families with young children Singapore, December 11, 2013
Pleasant stay with great breakfast.

Good service, Staff and Food.
8
Pleasant stay except that the toilet blow was unable to flush smoothly with very small amount of water.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03