Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
4946 reviews

3878 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4946)
Sort by:
Chao Z. Solo travelers China, December 24, 2014
。。

。。
10
Report this review
Charmaine I. Families with young children New Zealand, December 24, 2014
pay for a good room but given the dirtiest

one thing ,,,food
6
I was at swiss garden afew years ago and I remember it was one of the best and the cleanest hotel,not this time.I booked three months early so I secure our room since i know that it will be busy during christmas.we turned up and my name is not even on the system and no room being put aside for us,I mean whats the use of booking earlywhen we are treated like this.
Report this review
Danny L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 23, 2014
nice hotel

clean, big and self service
8
by taxi
Report this review
Diana H. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 23, 2014
Nice hotel in good location!

Location, breakfast and the room
7.7
My staying was good, I enjoyed it very much even though I mostly did not spend much time at the hotel. The location was my concern! I like to get anything in walking distances... Jalan Alor, Bukit Bintang, Chinatown, Central Market, Pudu central bus station, etc.. very easy to reached! This hotel served good breakfast with quite many of choices and I think this is good. The hotel also has sauna and a swimming pool but the pool way too small! What I dislike are the service from the reception desk in the morning because I've met a grumpy officer there and the other thing is they didn't provide complete bathroom amenities, we need to ask to get some of it. But overall I consider this hotel is good and what I've got are worth with the price I've paid!
Report this review
Hui Y. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Bad facilities

Big room
4
The bathroom door could not be locked. The toilet flushing system doesn't work well.
Report this review
Arthur T. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2014
Satisfactory and Very Good

Location, Comfort of the Rooms and Cleanliness
7.7
It was very satisfactory. I transferred from a previous hotel because my experience there was horrible. So I chose Swiss Garden Hotel and so far so good. It reached my expectations. Not mind doing business or staying in this place again next time. I would even recommend it to my family and friends. Hopefully Can give out discounts as well next time. Thank You!
Report this review
Ujjwal J. Solo travelers India, December 21, 2014
okay for the price you pay

location location and location
5.3
Report this review
Noriah H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Meeting

Clean
7
Comfortable
Report this review
Chee K. Couples Malaysia, December 19, 2014
Friendly hotel

Very clean and tidy
8.3
Excellent
Report this review
Tay R. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
0

0
7.3
0
Report this review
Previous page 271 - 280 of 3878 reviews Next page
Swiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01