or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4382 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4382)
Sort by:
Kam C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Affordable price with good quality of service

clean, neat, friendly staff
8.3
We originally booked onto their standard hotel guest room, surprisingly upon check in we were upgraded to a family room in their residence property, a building next to the hotel and which is linked closely to the hotel. In the residence, I found their lobby much more bigger than the hotel, with a feeling of five-star luxury. The family room I guess is around 750-800 sq feet in size, which made us a happy and comfortable stay with Swiss Garden, for we stayed a total of 5 nights here! Continental breakfast buffet is very decent, although I felt bored after eating for so many days. But it is totally understandable as I know it is not possible for you to design different menus for every morning given the majority of guests here only stay for 2-3 nights, so I'm ok with your breakfast buffet. Anyway, thank you Swiss Garden, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I also hope to stay with you again, probably in your hotel property in my next trip to KL.
Yiu C. Couples Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Fairly acceptable with shuttle to 3 major tourist

Shuttle, breakfast & rather polite staff free wifi
6.7
Good except for room furniture a little outdated. Room should have 2 chairs at least and not just one.
Gary R. Couples Canada, February 5, 2014
A nice place -- no complaints.

Location, breakfast, swimming pool
8
A great location in KL, right in between Chinatown and Bukit Bintang. Excellent buffet breakfast, lts of shops and restaurants nearby.
Lim T. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
Good

cozy, quiet n friendly staff
8.3
Good n relax
Chui C. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Out of Expectation

large bathroom, comfortable bed near to major shopping complex
6
Inefficient customer service in term of 1. Extra bed- wait for almost 45 mins to get the extra bed 2. Air-cond malfunction- nobody pick up the phone, I have to all the way from 14th floor to reception to informed. Wait for almost 30 mins still nobody come for service, all the way from 14th floor to reception again. Maintenance guy said the air-cond need to have major service, offered us to change to another room and he asked us to wait in the room for room change confirmation. wait for nearly half an hour, nobody respond to us. Went to reception again asking for solution! Finally get the new room keys and we move to 12th floor. Before going back to 14th floor for luggage packing, receptionist mentioned will send somebody to assist us to move from 14th floor to 12 floor but at the end we move it by ourselves. Went to the new room, waiting for the extra bed again!! Tired & lost patient! Went to reception again! Asked the receptionist when the extra bed only can ready. He dare to said "You are not moving it by yourself? I thought you want to move it yourself then I just passed you the room keys." I answered "OMG! you want me to move the extra bed by myself?" then the receptionist just call somebody to move the extra bed for us.
Viola J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Adequate

Close to shopping areas, great breakfast spread, good staff service
7
Pleasant but for the price paid, it would have been better if complimentary WIFI was provided for the 3 night stay at the hotel. We were only given 24 hour complimentary WIFI service.
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, February 3, 2014
Another good stay here

Location, staff and breakfast
6.7
We always use this hotel for stays in KL and will continue to do so. Well located for Petaling and sightseeing and not too noisy and busy outside. Good value so we will be back.
Erdy B. Couples Singapore, February 2, 2014
Cleanliness

Location
8
Good.
Suriana A. Families with young children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Not as comfortable as expected

Friendly and efficient receptionists and doorman
4.7
The room was not as clean as expected. The room was not vacuumed and rather dusty. The cups in the restaurant where we had breakfast was full of coffee stains & I actually thought some were not washed yet!
Takako M. Groups Japan, February 2, 2014
Comfortable

location
5.7
The room was comfortable, but there was no hot water--it was only luke warm/cold water. The walls are very thin, and we had a loud family next door, who stayed up with kids and playing music until past 2am. Only after repeated phone calls to the reception the security came up and knocked on the door. We probably got the worst kind of neighbor but the hotel could also have moved the family or given us another accomodation

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04