or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4276 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4276)
Sort by:
Ian W. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Have stayed here previously & will stay again next

Well located, clean, efficient staff
8
Stay was very good - as always. Easy walk to major shops and food areas, The staff go out of their way to do things for you.
Roger L. Business travelers Australia, November 19, 2013
Good value

Location, nice room and
6
Good and fast check in . Cleanliness in bathroom need improvement.
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, November 18, 2013
It was a fine a good stay.

It is near shopping areas. Near transport and easy transport going to airport.
8.3
It was a good and relaxing experience. I had an easy 5 mins walk to the shopping area where I managed to buy souvenir items and also good leather products.
Rekha S. Families with older children Mauritius, November 18, 2013
nice and comfortable stay

location, good and friendly staff , cleanliness
8
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel in general. It was well located one with many facilities for tourists. The buffet also offered a large variety of food .
Tan C. Business travelers Singapore, November 17, 2013
Satify , confortable

location , service and room design
6.7
I like this hotel mainly due to good location. Near the bus main station , walking distance to kuala Lumpert Golden triangle . Lot of the main shopping center , sungai wang . Pavillian etc
Tan Y. Families with young children Malaysia, November 17, 2013
good

fast internet, suttle bus, good service
5
Jaegu Y. Business travelers South Korea, November 17, 2013
one of my worst experiences at a hotel.

location, price, fast internet
5
i checked early check in so wehn i got to the hotel at 9 a.m and was told that i needed to wait till 3:30pm i was quite surprised. although it did say subject to availability, i've never had issues before. the front desk was being rude. i was pissed but i was waiting at the lobby and after 2 hrs i couldn't take it anymore and talked to the front desk who when i walked up she gave me a room right away. so i don't know if this issue lies with just the rude guy, but i cannot recommend this hotel to anyone because of the inconsistency of the service. hotel is old, and the room is old, nothing seems to have been renovated. a lot of the things are broken in the room (the fossit in the toilet was barely working couldn't get any cold water to come out, lights were broken, and the toilet's flush system was barely working). the only good thing i can say is the internet is fast and the concierge and the doormen are very friendly. i'm just glad i only stayed here one night. and i had the flash deal and paid really cheap but next time i'm sticking to "you get what you pay for" theory and just pay a bit more for a reputable hotel.
Kenneth W. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 16, 2013
Decent hotel in a convenient location

Location, convenience, price
6.3
Hotel was decent. The most disappointing aspect was the buffet breakfast - limited selection and items did not seem fresh.
Abdul G. Business travelers Singapore, November 16, 2013
Friendly staffs, good location near nightlife.

Clean room, fast response and friendly staffs
8
My check-in / check-out was fast and hotel staffs speaks fluent english.
Lei L. Families with young children China, November 15, 2013
great

location, price and staff
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07