or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4678 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4678)
Sort by:
Linda Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Decent stay

Shuttle bus available, located near to LRT, within walking distance to food street
6
I prefer the hotel to provide slippers for me to use during my stay. The breakfast was rather delicious.
Maureen Y. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
room service was poor utoverall a good stay

convience breakfast clleaniness
7.7
basically very goog
Baradhwaj C. Families with older children India, May 28, 2014
My best stay

Clean, Central area and good breakfast
10
Good ambience, comfortable and peaceful stay and Main central point, easy accessability, good breakfast, good inside room facilities, friendly staff
Xinxing Z. Couples China, May 28, 2014
relaxed and peaceful

Fast check-in and check-out, nice breakfast,
7.3
The hotel claims it has high speed WIFI, but the signal is too poor to connect. It didn't provide slippers, so me and my wife have to walk in the bath room with our bare feet. Other things are acceptable, some are actually very good.
Edwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
good location and warm look building

good building, good location, good food
7.7
I was suprised by the completeness of this hotel, it was such an easy thing to stay here. Everything is quite under control here. YOu can shop, do business meeting around the city, and get everywhere within just short times. Food was good, staff was quite cooperative and kind
Chris S. Families with young children Canada, May 27, 2014
Clean comfortable friendly staff

The friendly staff, the pool area, clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Very nice. Hotel is dated but kept up really well.
Rangga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

big room, clean & big bath room
9.7
great hotel, i have big room & the place near to Alor Street, Pentailing/China Town & I will back for sure
Lattifah H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, May 26, 2014
Excellent

NO FUSS checked in, excellent and credible staff, worth the money
8.7
Excellent and fun
Chiam W. Groups Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Great

Clean fast comfortable
6.7
Maria A. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2014
Good location if you like to shop

Location, Affordability, Convenience
6.3
The room was comfortable and not cramped, with good airconditioning. However sound-proofing left much to be desired as I was kept up by crying baby and arguing couple next door. On my second night, I came back to find my door unlocked! Security assisted asap when I reported the incident. Though I lost nothing, it was not a good experience and they said they will reprimand housekeeping for being careless. Reception staff was attentive though. Otherwise, it was a fairly pleasant and quiet stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05