or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4386 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4386)
Sort by:
Jer W. Groups Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Clean and nice hotel

Clean room, Nice hotel service and the hotel location is best
7.7
Jose P. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Superb & excellent

Big Luxuriousw Room enough for my family
9.3
Had good fun and a nice relaxation. My family included really enjoyed the stay at the hotel . The food was absolutely fantastic.
Tan K. Families with young children Singapore, November 3, 2013
Cozy and central located in shopping centre

Central located, Easily access & friendly staff
7.7
Room was cozy. I had booked a family room for 4. Accordingly to swiss garden room description, the family room came with a small living room. I chosen this room due to i need to assess the wifi and work in the living room. Unfortunately, upon check in into room, it was just a normal 2 deluxe room with ajointing door which without living room exist. I wish to voice out to the counter staff but i decided to miss it was only a short stay. Hope the management will avoid this issue again.
Soon K. Solo travelers Singapore, November 3, 2013
Clean Room

Clean room, Nice Decor and spacious
7.7
Need room card to activate the lift to your room floor.
Garry A. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
Nice place to stay

location to shops and markets
6.7
The stay was quite pleasant. The general area around the hotel is not the best though. Down side, difficult to get an internet connention in the room and for the nfirst time, I had to pay for parking. In future, I will consider other hotels.
Mohd S. Business travelers Malaysia, October 29, 2013
A good stay for business

The meeting and conference rooms, restaurant and service
7.7
it was pleasant stay eventhough for a short period. The only downside is the traffic jam around the area
John H. Couples Australia, October 28, 2013
We were very happy with our stay

the room was lare, the bed was comfortable and the room was clean
8
Neil S. Solo travelers South Africa, October 27, 2013
Good and comfortable

Well located. Easy access. Friendly staff
6.7
Good. Room service good and helpful. Will go again.
Mary A. Families with young children Philippines, October 27, 2013
Relaxing

Clean rooms, great buffet breakfast, accessible to malls
9.7
There was no problem in our room but the toilet in my sister's room wasn't functioning well
Mohammad F. Couples Pakistan, October 27, 2013
Just Ok

Cleanliness, staff
7.3
Room was ok , staff was helpful specially new Indian trainee girl. Bath tub was very small. Swimming Pool was very small, I really disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01