or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4651 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (4651)
Sort by:
Robert M. Couples United States of America, February 14, 2014
Good enough for a night stay

Good rooms, location good, staff friendly
6.7
Good enough, nice room, good internet, poor food and bar
Omran A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
it was nice

clean frendly stuff good location
8.3
6 nights
Ping H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice

Quiet, centrally located, closed to shopping areas
7.7
Quiet, centrally located, closed to shopping areas. generally a good location for stay
Izharul A. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2014
nice! comfortable!

staff, location
8
Nice! Clean! Friendly staff! Only streets under repairs, vehicles jammed after office hours.
Al-Hafiz Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2014
Love Swiss Garden!

1. Very clean. 2. Very comforting. 3. Love the view from our room, and love the fragrance of the shampoo 😁
10
I love Swiss Garden! Definitely coming back here!
Al-Hafiz Z. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, February 11, 2014
One of the best hotels in KL

clean, comfy & convenient
7.7
Xuan X. Families with older children China, February 10, 2014
It very nice

service cleaning convenient
8.7
Zainal A. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Good hotel

Very nice hotel and clean.
8.3
Maybe I will stay again next time.
Omran A. Couples Malaysia, February 7, 2014
good

good good good
6
4 days
Kam C. Families with older children Hong Kong, February 6, 2014
Affordable price with good quality of service

clean, neat, friendly staff
8.3
We originally booked onto their standard hotel guest room, surprisingly upon check in we were upgraded to a family room in their residence property, a building next to the hotel and which is linked closely to the hotel. In the residence, I found their lobby much more bigger than the hotel, with a feeling of five-star luxury. The family room I guess is around 750-800 sq feet in size, which made us a happy and comfortable stay with Swiss Garden, for we stayed a total of 5 nights here! Continental breakfast buffet is very decent, although I felt bored after eating for so many days. But it is totally understandable as I know it is not possible for you to design different menus for every morning given the majority of guests here only stay for 2-3 nights, so I'm ok with your breakfast buffet. Anyway, thank you Swiss Garden, I will definitely recommend you to my friends and colleagues. I also hope to stay with you again, probably in your hotel property in my next trip to KL.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01