My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Hotel Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.6

based on
4102 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4102)
Sort by:
Lian S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Worst service and attitude ever !

Location, Clean, atmosphere
7
Very Impolite stuff and very stupid management. There was an eletric cut off, however I was not been Imformed when I was checking in the hotel. The receptionist was trying to be irresponsible and said they issue a piece of notice in my room,which i cant find it anywhere in my room. I was force to take a cold shower, and the hotel management seems to be ignore my problem and didnt provide any alternative way. The receptionist was trying to be irresponsible and act like this is nothing to do with them. I experience the worst service and attitude in my whole life, Thanks Swiss Garden, You ruin my vacation ! Will I stay in Swiss Garden again? Yes, OVER MY DEAD BODY !
Nafisa M. Couples Australia, March 8, 2014
Average hotel

Price, breakfast, fast check in and out
6.3
Chii H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
comfortable room

Great staff, good location and clean room
7.3
I have to complete to you Agoda, the room I booked and I selected the Room with breakfast price MYR 287.50 (USD 88.43), but the certificate sent me that was not included the breakfast!!!! What was this mean? I was paid extra money but no difference with those without breakfast. Can explain to me?
Daniel F. Business travelers Germany, March 7, 2014
It was ok, but they gave me a smoker room which wa

Breakfast, location, friendly staff
6.3
It was overall ok. THe fact that they gave me a moker room, wasn't very much appreciated. Other than that I am ok with this hotel
Siddhartha B. Business travelers India, March 6, 2014
Close to Bukit Bintang shopping centers

Big rooms, Big bathrooms, comfy beds
6.3
Bit old hotel, but could be better. Close to Bukit Bintang shopping center and the eateries around.
Mokhtar M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Nice hotel

Staff, Bar, Staff
6.3
Very pleasant check in staff, Fiona. Extremely helpful & pleasant. I asked for a room change due to noise coming in from the heavily congested street that the hotel is located. I was impressed with how fast she handled this request. Overall, this hotel is good, however, the price is a little too high for the amount of amenities available.
Dagvadorj B. Business travelers Mongolia, March 6, 2014
Swiss Garden KL

Close to downtown area, Friendly staff, Clean
8
This hotel is conveniently located near Times Square which is about 5 minutes walk. Clean and spacious room. Friendly staff, all you need for a business trip.
Mischa N. Families with young children Germany, March 5, 2014
nice hotel

good location, nice clean rooms
9
very nice stay, only staff at check in bit slow and parking guy bit rude
Emily U. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
Hotel was disappointing. Staff was rude.

Bed was comfortable.
3.3
Yuzuru Y. Families with young children Japan, March 4, 2014
Very comfortable

Very close to local restaurants, shopping district and ...
8.7
Quite good and reasonable staffs available. Shopping district is almost walking distance. Quite comfortable room conditions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06