or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4298 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4298)
Sort by:
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 8, 2013
Good hotel

Good hotel, Clean
8.7
Swiss Garden hotel is near to Bukit Bintang in Kuala lumpur, I enjoy stay here and very good hotel
Lee R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 7, 2013
The big quiet

Location quiet room nice design.
9
If you want a good nights rest in a clean KL hotel stay here. A short walk to the golden triangle area and a bit longer walk to Chinatown. Good downtown location.
Choon L. Solo travelers Singapore, July 7, 2013
Nice Clean Room in Good Location

Location, Clean Room, Cozy
7.3
This is a great alternative to hotels at Bukit Bintang that are almost always full. It is within walking distance from Bukit Bintang crowded street.
Maximilien D. Couples Belgium, July 7, 2013
Centrally located, but outdated

Hotel that is outdated
4
The hotel looks outdated. The rooms are small. I asked for king size bed in my reservation and none was available at arrival. The two beds couldn't be moved together. The beds were also very small. Not a very good experience.
Yong W. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 6, 2013
Acceptable

great location, attentive staffs and easy to access to shopping area
5
Great location and easy to have Cab ot bus to access the shopping area however the room have very strong smell.
Kelvin P. Groups Singapore, July 6, 2013
Bad experience ( no more for me )

central location
2.7
Service below market standard performance in a so called 4 star Hotel
Che K. Couples Malaysia, July 6, 2013
A great say value for money

The atmosphere, the bathroom, the mini bar
8
It was a very pleasant stay. I was just frustrated that all rooms with king size bed were not available though I booked for deluxe. So I just have to take whatever left which was room with twin bed. Other than that, the room was very comfortable where the aircond was not too cold and not too warm. It is just nice. I usually had difficulties where other hotel I went to stay was too cold. This is a value for money hotel where you would feel real comfy. Oh and if you want to use the mini bar, check the price list of the food and drinks first because a can of sprite cost me RM8. Cheers!
Wee E. Business travelers Singapore, July 5, 2013
Good stay

Affordable, location, breakfast
5.7
Okay stay. Seems dated, needs refurbishment badly.
Umer S. Families with young children Pakistan, July 4, 2013
The hotel is not worth staying,

The hotel is located in shopping area, nice four star, nice washrooms
6
The hotel has been regularly linked to take far much time checking in a wait of 1 and half hours was too much before our room was ready.
Katrina T. Families with older children Australia, July 4, 2013
Close to chinatown but not in it with a pool

Close to china town and central market (still got a taxi - 15 ringkit) , had a pool that suited our needs, not too far from petronous towers too.
6.3
We had a great time for our one night in KL central.....we wanted to be near chinatown which was so interesting to go to and see but being so hot it was great to have a pool at the hotel to dip in on our return. The central market was a short walk from chinatown and was well worth the visit.....less bargaining there but good food court upstairs to eat in. taxi to and from chinatown was best as so hot (15 ringkit each way) . Hotel was completely adequate for our needs of 2 adults 2 kids.....1 shared a KS bed with us... 8 & 11 so one in a fold out bed which was fine. View out to buildings was interesting to take in the difference from back home. Taxi to petronous towers was an interesting one.....such diversity between wealth and much more humble existence all in together. Would return. Thanks.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02