or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Executive Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom Deluxe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara Spa Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gym Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-Lounge
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6 Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Entrance
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4281 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4281)
Sort by:
Tan T. Couples Indonesia, June 1, 2014
quite good

location, value for money, esy access
8
comfortable
Juanita D. Solo travelers Singapore, May 31, 2014
Found ticks crawling on the bed...
3
Really really terrible. TV's from 20 years ago, picture blurry. Beds so damn old, you can feel the springs. Everything was old, scratched and yellowing. Toilets ran water non-stop even after we changed rooms. When we told them the problem, they weren't surprised and acted like it was normal. Breakfast was pathetic. I've stayed at love motels that were more comfortable than this. I put my phone on the bed and when I picked it up, I saw a little tick crawling across my phone screen. The staff at reception love to talk and joke with each other while serving people who are checking in. that's just not professional. Have some respect for the people who are wasting their money at your hotel. One guy at reception even told me "oh the beds are about 20 years old so that's why some of them feel like that." Seriously??? If you want a comfortable time, don't stay here. Especially if the sound of running water all night will bother you.
Happy L. Couples Indonesia, May 31, 2014
Good Stay in City Hotel

Friendly staff, Comfort Stay, Good Location
9.3
Swiss Garden Hotel KL has never failed us with the service provided. Though the hotel has aged, It is well maintained. Buffet breakfast served was great, staff is friendly and attentive. Parking provided (thou now it is note free but is a good deal to pay RM10 for each stay). Bukit Bintang and Jalan Alor are just walking distance. Couldn't ask for more.
Linda Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 29, 2014
Decent stay

Shuttle bus available, located near to LRT, within walking distance to food street
6
I prefer the hotel to provide slippers for me to use during my stay. The breakfast was rather delicious.
Maureen Y. Groups Australia, May 28, 2014
room service was poor utoverall a good stay

convience breakfast clleaniness
7.7
basically very goog
Baradhwaj C. Families with older children India, May 28, 2014
My best stay

Clean, Central area and good breakfast
10
Good ambience, comfortable and peaceful stay and Main central point, easy accessability, good breakfast, good inside room facilities, friendly staff
Xinxing Z. Couples China, May 28, 2014
relaxed and peaceful

Fast check-in and check-out, nice breakfast,
7.3
The hotel claims it has high speed WIFI, but the signal is too poor to connect. It didn't provide slippers, so me and my wife have to walk in the bath room with our bare feet. Other things are acceptable, some are actually very good.
Edwin K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 28, 2014
good location and warm look building

good building, good location, good food
7.7
I was suprised by the completeness of this hotel, it was such an easy thing to stay here. Everything is quite under control here. YOu can shop, do business meeting around the city, and get everywhere within just short times. Food was good, staff was quite cooperative and kind
Chris S. Groups Canada, May 27, 2014
Clean comfortable friendly staff

The friendly staff, the pool area, clean and comfortable room.
8.7
Very nice. Hotel is dated but kept up really well.
Rangga P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice Hotel

big room, clean & big bath room
9.7
great hotel, i have big room & the place near to Alor Street, Pentailing/China Town & I will back for sure

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 2 Bedroom Premier Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom ExecutiveSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - 1 Bedroom DeluxeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Samsara SpaSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GymSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - E-LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Taste6Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02