or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur

117 Jalan Pudu, Bukit Bintang, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia (Show on map)

Book now!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe King Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip Lounge Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facade Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Ballroom Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Interior Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/Terrace Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/Cafe Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Area: Bukit Bintang Number of Rooms: 310
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
4440 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (4440)
Sort by:
Jahangir A. Families with young children Bangladesh, August 26, 2014
Non secured hotel

lobby good, food quality good. attendent was nice.
5.3
It was awful.
Tin M. Couples Malaysia, August 26, 2014
Parking Costs RM 10

Location, reasonable rate, acceptable standard
5.7
All ok but first time in my stay in all hotels in Malaysia and overseas I was charged $10 just for parking. A very bad way for hotels to maximize their revenues.
Adek H. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2014
communication among staff break down
4.3
Worse ! I don't care they give me back side room! No towel,no freezer, night front staff and morning staff no communication I need to wait 15 for my belonging.
Mohamad S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
great buffet breakfast

buffet breakfast and spacious room
7.3
The hotel served its purpose for my short 1 day stay in KL. I dont mind coming back again since it is affordable.
Myo M. Solo travelers Myanmar, August 22, 2014
Two nights at Swiss-Garden Hotel

Central location.
7
I spent only two nights at this hotel. Location of this hotel is in the central of KL. The room is good enough for me as single traveler. Clean but you can hear some noise from walk way and neighbor such as rooms are not well protect from sound or the room doors are not well seal. I get some smell from duvet, that may not be every room. On the top of everything I like that place.
Joe L. Families with young children Australia, August 21, 2014
budget hotel

location
4.7
not bad
Goh T. Business travelers Singapore, August 17, 2014
bad experience at KL Swiss garden hotel

location
4
Very bad
Dirk J. Families with older children Germany, August 14, 2014
good starting point for a city trip

breakfast, location, clean rooms
9.3
pleasant stay, good starting point for visising KL
Ng P. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2014
Poor housekeeping poor management
4.3
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Ismail M. Families with young children Oman, August 12, 2014
clean and good size rooms.

stupid card system, my key card has to be reset by reception staff almost everyday. It can be very irritating when you are staying at high floors and there is a long Q infront of the reception desk.
6.7
good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe KingSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Family roomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Flavors RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - The Blue Chip LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacadeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbySwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Balcony/TerraceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Coffee Shop/CafeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InteriorSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - EntranceSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BallroomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungeSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Recreational FacilitiesSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BuffetSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomSwiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Room

Customer Reviews - Swiss-Garden Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05